Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 77 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

sophie fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Follow the Flow
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kanhathai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Follow the Flow
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Anmeldt 15 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ellis fra Storbritannien
Par
Follow the Flow
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Anmeldt 05 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benedict fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe villa med 1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe villa med 1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe villa med 1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Follow the Flow
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kit fra Malaysia
Par
Follow the Flow
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hsu fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Follow the Flow
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHING fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe villa med 1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: