Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 557 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 557 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Lindsay fra Indonesien
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Vivienne fra Australien
Par
The Room Beach Wing
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Jennifer fra Australien
Rejsende alene
The Room Beach Wing
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Brent fra Australien
Par
The Room Beach Wing
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Zora fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
The Room Garden Wing
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Dave fra Singapore
Par
The Suite Ocean Side
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Ying fra Kina
Gruppe
The Room Garden Wing
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

Krisanne fra USA
Par
The Room Beach Wing
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Debbie fra Australien
Par
The Suite Ocean Side
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016

Joseph fra Irland
Rejsende alene
The Room Garden Wing
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great location, good value.
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: