Reservér nu: The Square Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1192 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1192)Booking.com Anmeldelser (147)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1192 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed7,8
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Queen Værelse
Queen-size seng med vindue
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 432 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Lucie fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Budget option”
Worked well for us as we only slept there and spent whole day in Legoland. Travel by grub was easy and fast from here lots fulltime grab drivers in area. We had no window room which is right next to reception which can be little noisy, but if you get tired enough you won't know. Bathroom was nice. Very helpful staff. Lots of food options around and fruit stand need by too, where you can try famous Durian which We loved . Overall if you are on budget and not too fusy, go for it.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jenita fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Location is great , hotel is clean and modern design . Staffs are very friendly too. The only thing is too close to pubs nearby , during night time is too noisy with loud house music and it goes on till almost 5am . Stays for 3 nights , will not consider returning back again.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Wilson fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Mini Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Excellent, just the sound proofing needs to be better”
Excellent location, clean and comfortable. Sound proofing sucks big time...
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Dan fra Singapore
Par
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
New Clean Nice Hotel”
If you are looking for a decent clean place to stay and away from KSL area, this will be a great place to stay in. The surrounding with Street food, cafe and restaurants to choose from.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jenny fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
The room is quite small but value for money. noise isolation in the room is not good as can heard voice from next room.. so need some improvement on this. overall is satisfied.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
cassandra fra Singapore
Par
Mini værelse med Queensize-senge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great”
Would recommend to my friends! Staff service were up to standard, quite a lot of eateries near by
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Toh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge (med vindue)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Cleanliness”
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the room although the room is smaller than what I have seen in the photo. You need to take a cab if you are heading to those shopping malls (Sutera Mall, Paradigm Mall etc). But I will still highly recommended due to the clean and neat of the room.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Toh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge (med vindue)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Cleanliness”
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the room although the room is smaller than what I have seen in the photo. You need to take a cab if you are heading to those shopping malls (Sutera Mall, Paradigm Mall etc). But I will still highly recommended due to the clean and neat of the room.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Liew fra Singapore
Par
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Clean and nice environment
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
IRENE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SUZIE fra Malaysia
Par
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Safety, Clean ”
New Hotel, Safety is good Room was clean. Friendly staff, willing to help.. Worth your money
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Joyce fra Singapore
Par
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Recommended! ”
The hotel is quite new. Had a really comfortable stay in the hotel. It was clean, modern and furnished. Although the room is abit small but it is really cozy and has basic necessities such as hair dryer, dental kit and etc. Will definitely come back here to stay again in the future as it’s really for money. It is NOT like other cheap boutique hotel in Malaysia. It is abit far away from JBCC but it would be great if you have your own vehicle here. The hotel is easy to locate and parking is easy too. Good neighbourhood with many eatry. There’s a few bar within that area too.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
KAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
value for money”
very nice interior design overall, comfortable lighting, good bed, new & clean.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Swee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mini Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Clean and Fuss Free”
Room is clean and comfortable. Ample car parking nearby and plenty of food area around.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Swee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Clean & Compact”
Booked a room with a single bed. Compact but comfortable
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Suraesh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good place to stay ”
Nice and clean hotel rooms. Good location. Easy access to many major roads. Walking distance theatre and Mall also many restaurants and night joint for relaxing.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Best place to stay”
Love Tis hotel bcoz of clean, quiet n safe stay. Near by got coffee shop, restaurant n shopping mall. Easy to get parking too
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nishal fra Tanzania
Forretningsrejsende
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money”
The front desk staff were very helpful, the location of the hotel is nice. 👌
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Joycelyn fra Singapore
Par
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
I love this hotel!! though abit small but I appreciate their effort! I rescheduled my stay cause I could not make it the first round, since it was to celebrate my monthsary they actually did up decorations for us!! Probably they did it the first time too but it had went to waste, n they bothered to redo it again!! The internet is superb as well
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Rosita fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 enkeltsenge (med vindue)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Budget Hotel in Skudai with comfortable bedsheet and pillows.”
Shoplot hotel, Giant Supermarket is about 2 minutes walking distance, McD is about 2 minutes drive. No halal restaurant by walking distance but need to drive about 10-15 minutes to the nearest mamak restaurant.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
6,0
Rosita fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Budget Hotel at Skudai with comfortable bed sheet & pillows”
Shoplot hotel, Giant Supermarket is about 2 minutes walking distance, McD is about 2 minutes drive. No halal restaurant by walking distance but need to drive about 10-15 minutes to the nearest mamak restaurant.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
6,0
Rosita fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Budget hotel at skudai with comfortable bed sheet & pillows”
Shoplot hotel, Giant supermarket is just about 2 minute walking distance, McD is about 2 minute drive. No halal restaurant nearby that walking distance but need to drive about 10 - 15 minute to the nearest mamak restaurant.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
IRWAN fra Singapore
Par
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
the bed is noisy”
bed is noisy
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
bala fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mini værelse med Queensize-senge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Singapore
Par
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Clean and nice”
Nice and clean hotel
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Lloyd fra Singapore
Par
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good neighbourhood”
Loved the neighbourhood and wide variety of food options that were available to us. Good place to stay if you're planning to head to the nearby Paradigm Mall.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
hakim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
No problem staying in the hotel except noisy sound from neighbor premise until late night & renovation contractor in the early morning.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie - 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
the hotel is new but it is noisy during the night time, it make us cannot sleep. It located near a pub.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
SENG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Near night club or ktv place , a bit noise
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Joanne fra Singapore
Par
Queen-size seng med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Room is really small”
Room is really but clean. Staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Goh fra Singapore
Par
King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good trip”
Value for money. Second visit this year.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
4,4
Jordan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mini Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
dirty and noisy”
clumps of hair in room whole day noise from next door rooms guests phone alarm rang here and there, unable to sleep properly
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Swee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Modern, Clean and Comfortable.”
Staff are very friendly. Room is comfortable. Also the drinks and snack station is a nice touch.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Swee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fuss Free, Clean, Comfortable and Friendly”
Hotel is near to shopping mall and restaurants. Extremely convenient. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is comfortable. I will most definitely go back.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
5,6
BOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mini Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
very small ”
room is very small , not suitable for size M to sizes XXL and above ~ disappointed
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
hui fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse med 2 king-size senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
New Hotel Great accommodation”
Worth to stay, great staff. Great Location, convenience. And the room is clean.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
hazziq fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great Stay”
The hotel is nearby to small mall, it is clean, great staff, nice concept, good water pressure. I was staying in a room with window. At late night there is sound/noise from nearby bar/restaurant which playing loud music. But this is just minor since the room have double window type to block this outside noise. The hotel is a shoplot boutique hotel, there is around 5 to 6 staircase steps which might be troublesome for guest who have trouble climbing stairs. I didnt see any ramp nearby. Overall, it is a good stay.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NG fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very comfortable ”
will come back again
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Chia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Three Double Beds
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Group travelling for a night”
Front desk staffs are friendly and courteous.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mini Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great budget hotel ”
Staffs were friendly, good location and very clean. Recommended!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SAIK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
NICE LOCATION”
NICE LOCATION
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yow fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Decent room”
water leakage into room after shower
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
HONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Mini Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
i will coma back again”
happy to stay there, easy to find a restaurant, very good location.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
5,2
Vincent fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Too noisy ”
The indian club music beside too noisy n disturbing our sleep everynight till 4 am.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Candy fra Malaysia
Par
King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
perfect”
the best hotel i stay so far in JB, value for money big ,clean and comfort !
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
4,0
Vincent fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Super noisy at midnight”
Nearby had a nightclub who play music so loud which wake me up till 4 am and still keep going on causing me to have a sleepless night. It will be my first and the last stay on this hotel!!!!!
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NG fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good & clean”
will come back again
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wendy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familie - 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
It was ok ”
The hotel is comfortable. It has nice cost design. Toiletries. hairdryer, bottled water and coffee/tea provided. Only downside is the sound of base from nearby shops throughout the night. They blast the sound from the time I checked in till I checked out.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great accommodation ”
Worth to stay, great staff. They even provides complimentary juices and coffee with biscuits at lobby. Very helpful staff, and room a little bit small but it were very clean! I’ll be staying here again for sure
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Kingsize-seng (uden vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good ”
Night can't sleep well because bar open till late morning.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018