Godt 6,8
baseret på 199 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 199 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

al fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Junior-suite (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

Rommel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

HENRY fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015

Tejas fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2015

Siti fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

Saw fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

Sri fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Anmeldt 10 april 2015

Yosvadee fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Yosvadee fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Anmeldt 03 april 2015

leon fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: