Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 354 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/måltider 8,2
Sortér efter

Michael fra Storbritannien
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Little pocket of Heaven
The design of the public spaces, the details, the unique ambience
Very little to fault with this boutique resort. Great staff that are beyond helpful - something good to see in Malaysia as this is generally not the case. So many places to just while away time, recharge the batteries and soak up life.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Oui fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Quiet nice relaxing place
Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
Anmeldt 30 marts 2014

Herijanto fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Nice relaxing hotel
Near beach, relaxing
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014

Herijanto fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Nice relaxing hotel
Food, location, and beach
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014

william fra Storbritannien
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious
The design, attention to detail and the staff
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014

Melissa fra Malaysia
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Near beach and nice room
nice garden, pool and friendly staff
Located in a lovely nature setting. Great place to spend a quiet weekend away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Biman fra Australien
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Just OK for one night
Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Steffen fra Tyskland
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.
Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Jee fra Malaysia
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
A hidden gem in Kuching
The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Boon fra Malaysia
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Hidden gem in Kuching
Cozy room, nice setting, quiet environment
We stayed in this hotel for a holiday getaway. We are surprise that there is such nice cozy hotel in the resort area as the more established resort is badly maintained. We will definitely come back for another stay.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2014


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: