Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 350 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Ying fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
A High Class Prison
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Village med dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Caleb fra Malaysia
Par
Village med dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great environment
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muzaffar fra Malaysia
Par
Village med dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aaron fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Excellent
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dennis fra Malaysia
Par
Village med dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

roger fra Singapore
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suliana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
excellent stay
bornea design , cosy and relaxing
recommended for weekend getaway - no beach but nice place for quiet weekend
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Village med dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sylvia fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Hidden Treasure
Privacy, 'kampung feel' and its staff.
It was a very good experience for a short getaway. The calmness & privacy of the surroundings and most importantly the staff made us feel welcomed and they went to an extra mile to ensure our needs were attended to. Will definitely be back again soon.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: