Reservér nu: The Waterway Villa

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 105 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (105)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 105 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,3
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Suite i Stone Villa
Suite i Bali Villa
Hjørneværelse i Bali Villa med udsigt
Hjørnesuite i Bali Villa
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 59 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Brandon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bamboo Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
great environment ”
recommend to travel in big group instead of small. limited facilities to cater young adults. highly recommended for old folks too
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Relaxing and comfortable”
Highly recommended. A very good place to spend a relaxing holiday.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
6,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hjørnesuite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Quite ok for relaxing.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Samantha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good for a group travel”
we spent well in the Villa. enjoy the jungle trekking :)
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Loo fra Malaysia
Par
Bamboo Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
The environment and the facility is good. Be prepared that no TV and no wifi in the room. I suggest that provide more food to choose for vegetarian. It's a good place for a short escape.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
LEM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Have a nice holiday ”
Very nice place ... Not so far distance from kl... Good food ... Good services
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
6,0
YEOW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
fun”
fun
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sharon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Recommend to provide towel service at swimming pool”
Towel service should be provided at swimming pool area as only one towel for each guest in the room is not sufficient for swimming pool activity. Room is far away from swimming pool and insufficient time to dry up the towel for if that person swim in the early morning and take bath in the same evening using the same towel. Especially for group with young children. Looking at the rate that we are paying, towel service should be provided and I think swimming is one of the most important activity during our stay there.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Rooms are superbly clean. Friendly staff. Food taste average.”
Transportation of stuff from car park is thoughtful.
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
David fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
OK”
Too Pricey, added with swimming pools, many fruit trees missing. No more durians treat, dissapointed.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Nguan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
nil”
nil
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
6,0
michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjørnesuite i Bali Villa
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nothing much at this resort. If just want to relax is the best place”
Swimming pool is nice
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Thumbs-up”
Highly recommended for family or group of friends for a short relaxation getaway. Staffs are very friendly. Environment is nice. Food provided are of wide variety and nice as well.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
joanne fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
holiday”
Suggest that better do not have karaoke at the lobby area.1 of the customer bad voice and very loud ,feeling bad .
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
6,0
Queenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Bad Management”
Prices are getting more and more expensive yet with lesser activities as well as bad managing. The management department couldn't be contact via the number provided and did not attend closely to our request.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
CONNIE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
The Waterway Villa is more for adults who needs a place to relax”
There was 15 of us in total. To us, it is very expensive, RM139 per person per night was what we were charged for the 2 extra adults (one was just 12 years old but they counted as adult because he was tall and RM79 for child. We told them we just wanted FOOD for these 3 extra pax without mattress but they said, standard price. They count per head. 4 in our group were vegetarian but they had no vegetarian food for them except during tea break. Other than the swimming pool, there was nothing else for the children to do, they were so bored. Adults still had "karaoke" at night. Unlikely to come back.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
6,3
Godt
LIONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
good ”
good good good
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Karen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hjørnesuite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Bali Villa Stay in The Waterway Villa”
Staff for helpful, Bali villa is clean and confortable, good pick for 2D1N short getaway
Very helpful staff. Bali Villa is very big. Can occupy more people in the room. Most important is clean :) Pleasant environment for both adults and kids Food is a bit disappointing. not much choice and not really tasty.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Karen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Stay in The Waterway Villa”
Bali Villa is ery clean and confortable, environment is pleasant, good choice for big group for 2D1N short get-away
Very helpful staff. Bali Villa is very big. Can occupy more people in the room. Most important is clean :) Pleasant environment for both adults and kids Food is a bit disappointing. not much choice and not really tasty.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Comfortable stay & relaxing”
Nice Environment, Landscape & Cleanliness
Comfortable stay & relaxing
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
5,7
LIONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Heather fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good Environment”
Room, Food & Environment
Good, just the dormitory room (8pax) only has 1 bathroom to use. The dusun visit during the activity no any free fruit to eat.
Anmeldt 15 august 2015
4,7
Phek fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjørnesuite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
complain”
the room we stayed
there were no fruit fest like what i'd read in internet. the villa was expensive and it's not worth at all. this villa was the worst i've been to so far. terrible
Anmeldt 06 august 2015
6,3
Godt
Zhi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
They can do better! ”
Comfortable room, good facilities at swimming pool and friendly staff
It is boring. The fruit farm visit is meaningless. The fruits are not ripe yet and we are not allowed to pick any fruits. Besides, the villa is under renovation, so the view and the air doesn't seem good to us. The food is normal. Their service is bad. My family and I wanted to enjoy a night swim but the lights are all off. We asked them to switch on and it tooks about 30 minutes.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
A relax gateway”
Peaceful, relaxing, and special house design
Everything is good, only the food provide is not enough. A lot of people cant get to eat.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
6,0
Grace fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
less activity to play”
natural
just manageable stay only.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Yen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Spatial, Green, Quite Place”
Swimming Pool, Fruit Farm, BBQ Chicken wing
Having good time in Waterway Villa. Not much activity - only a short hike about 15 minutes. Nice swimming pool. Recommend to family with kids, a group of friends. Can rent bicycle but no much place can explore. Mahjong is available for renting upon request. Karaoke is public use - be fast if you are a good singer. Room are spatial and the bed are comfortable.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Realxing resort”
Great location, nice enviroment, relaxing resort
Good. Relaxing resort.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Relaxing resort”
Great location, nice enviroment, value for money
Good. Relaxing enviroment
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Nice environment but lack facilitiesn”
Pleasant staff, clean toilets, nice pool
A bit below expectations - lack facilities & activities
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015
5,7
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Nice environment..”
Landscape..pool & karaoke..
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Relaxing refreshing trip just 1.5 hr away from KL”
Beautifull landscape, well-maintained, near waterfall
Pleasant stay in a beautiful quiet surrounding. The swimming pool is the main attraction for my kids (age 10 to 4) but nothing much else for them to do except for a 20mins hike to nearby waterfall. Good place to relax
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
5,3
CHONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Nice environment”
Environment,nice landscaping,quiet..
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
6,7
Godt
SK fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Clean, close to nature”
Fast Check-In, Close to Nature, Clean
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
5,7
Yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hjørnesuite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Experience was alright, not value for money though”
Nice garden view, unique bedroom setting
Its relaxing stay however we felt the place is not fully developed as much renovation ie garden etc was still work in progress. Hence not much nature related activities to do and the price is a tad expensive for this kind of expectation. Staff were not very accurate with timetable ,not to mention not proactive , when informing meal schedules which left us a bit disappointed not able have orchard fruits meal session. Overall, we felt the experience was alright ie relaxing & chilling given the suburban area but not suitable if you are really looking for value-for-money stay at the same time expecting hospitality and professionalism within the service industry (which I reckon its a duty to uphold). In short good environment, so-so service
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
8,8
Fantastisk
GIEN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite i Stone Villa
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
總體來說都不錯”
服務周到,有特別為素食者準備食物,而且食物也很好吃。 環境悠閒,服務生服務態度很好。 設備還好,對於小孩子來說可能會無聊點,不過對於遠離都市的人來說是不錯的一種寧靜
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
wen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hjørnesuite i Bali Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
再多几张snooker table就很不错”
可以放松的好地方。不过全住满人就会觉得里面太过热闹。
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjørneværelse i Bali Villa med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
不错的酒店”
清净,房间很大
还不错,房间很大。没有电视没有网线,是可以好好休息的地方。没有外来干扰。
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse på 1. sal i Glass Villa
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
1) Enviroment yang sangat bagus 2) Kakitangan yang sangat mesra 3) Kebersihan bilik yang memuaskan
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018