Reservér nu: The Yard Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 832 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (835)Booking.com Anmeldelser (90)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 835 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed8,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 692 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Juan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Cozy place !”
I love how the moment you step into your room that it’s so cozy, and you don’t feel like you’re in the city!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
M.K fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ruslan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice, big room but some equipment need revised”
Some facilities need improve, water supply at bowl need hang but scattered at floor & air-cond not cool. Overall hotel is good to stay
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Karen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Highly recommended”
Great stay, highly recommended.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Maurice fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Quirky ”
A great place to stay if you are looking for something a bit different. Very relaxed atmosphere. Clean. Great shower. Okay Wifi.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Dior fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
All Great !”
love the room,looks expensive much,the toilet sooooo big u can do bbq party in there..hehe. location 5star!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
4,0
Deamira fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Click-baited by the pictures.”
TERRIBLE location. Facility itself is not nearly as good and homey as it seems on the pics. Staff is friendly, at the very least.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sughan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
GREAT LOCATION”
Great place to stay very classic and contemporary design. Loved it. Only thing is parking; difficult to find parking lot. Other than that great place to stay highly recommended.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Christopher fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Splendid!”
You wouldn't realize there is such a place in the midst of a busy city.. If you're planning for a quick and shoet getaway, this will be the best venue to layback and relax :)
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
M.K fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
:))”
:))
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
salman fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
hotel was very good in this budget”
hotel was very good but the stufs are not, they don't even give any smile to the guests
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Gwendolyn fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Could use a bit more dusting”
Found the blinds very dusty... it could use a good cleaning. Otherwise great place to stay, comfortable bed and a very convenient location.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Therese fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Exceptional!”
This hotel is amazing. I stayed for two nights and then booked 3 more. The room is lovely. The bed is comfortable. The shower is excellent. There’s a beautiful courtyard just outside to sit. The staff go above and beyond. The location is fantastic. Just outside the doors and down the lane is all the street food you could possibly imagine. There are two monorail stations within easy walking distance. The Pavilion shopping complex is just around the corner. Exceptional value for money!
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ameer fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good”
They have no kitchen and small rooms. Not suitable for small kids in one room. And outside noise could be disturbing. But great staff and my special thanks to Mr. Salahuddin. A little over priced though.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ameer fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good without kitchen”
Kitchen is missing otherwise great place
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Christiana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Cool Location with Easy Access to Jalan Alor and Tong Shim ”
The road to the hotel might be in a bit of a terrible state, but it is just an alley away from Tengkat Tongshim and would be quite easy to just get off a cab there and just roll your bags in if needed. Or just a short slope off Jalan Alor. Hotel is gated, so feels secure from the start. Staff are alert and friendly, and are always on site. Room was spacious, rain shower worked nicely, and bathroom was huge. Air conditioner, TV and everything electrical worked perfectly. Only thing was that the floor always felt sandy even with a daily cleaning, so the slippers did come in handy, but they were quite thin. Beds comfortable, with 2 pillows each. Got 2 bottles of water everyday. They do light mosquito coils to chase the mosquitoes away, but some still sneak into the room. So bug spray or anti-itch creams might be needed.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
4,4
Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not very clean”
Had a lot of mosquito bites in the room in the morning. There was a group of gangsters who came into the hotel premise and hotel staff did not call police / did not know what to do - didn’t enforce security measures. Disappointing.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
4,0
Jun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Disappointing stay”
- The room wasn't well cleaned when we first checked in. The floor was dirty, and there was a bunch of hair on the toilet floor - Room is so small, and bed is small too - The whole hotel has only 1 set of iron and board, and 1 umbrella. - Open your door more than 3 seconds, and mosquitos will swarm your room. - The toilet ventilation fan is so noisy and it is almost like a running car engine. And the strange thing is that the toilet ventilation fan is wired to the room air-con. So it will run once the air con is turned on, and it cannot be turned off independently. It was impossible to get a quiet night of sleep.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Anandita fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great quiet place near crowded alor”
Finding a quiet place but near streetfood center was like finding narnia. I’ve found narnia. This place both quiet, a great place to relief your stress, and near street food center, in case you love to eat. This place is great. Definitely gonna choose this hotel again! P.S. The bathroom was super great. You gotta see it.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lex fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Not bad ”
Must have more tv channel like Chinese channel
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
3,2
SAKINA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Can be better”
There was a strong smoke smell even though it was a non-smoking room.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
David fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
good location”
Great location.Relatively quiet for the area.good value too.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
4,4
Raihan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
even the cheapest backpackers lodge i've stayed at is better”
this is NOT a boutique hotel -only looks like one. mosquitos. air-con loud and leaking non-stop. nonchalant staff. and cherry on top? checked out a day short of my full booking because room became unbearable but person-in-charge didn't even bother to find out why. which isn't hard considering they only have eleven guests rooms. not even 24 hours later, called to say that i left my favourite Vibrams FiveFingers shoes behind. said they would call me back but NO ONE DID. i had to keep calling them back. FINALLY, was told that they found it but THREW IT AWAY. when i got upset about it, they accused me of 1) putting the shoes in the trash already (huh!?!?) and then 2) bringing too many shoes on my vacation therefore i could forget a pair. HUH!?!?!?!?! simply said a very insincere sorry , case closed and wanted to get rid of me but i demanded AT LEAST a refund on my remaining night that i didn't stay. got the refund but it was confirmed by the manager in a very condescending tone. wow.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Dieu fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 9 nætter i september 2017
Nice, but a LOT of mosquitoes!”
Really nice hotel, love the interior and everything. Located in an alley in the middle of center. BUT if you're allergic to mosquito bites like me then I think it's better to find another place or get mosquito repellent! I got a LOT and HUGE mosquito bites.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
yong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice room”
Nice room
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Sherman fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 10 nætter i november 2016
Location is in a smelly alleyway behind Julan Alor.”
Room was gloomy due to unadorned / unpainted concrete walls and small windows. Would only recommend for short stay.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Chiachia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Have been stayed for a few times . Love the "Yard" style hotel . Cosy & Safe place to rest in the middle of crowded popular streets.”
Overall very very clean & tidy room . Except floor a bit dusty & mosquitoes. Hope that hotels can improve by more mosquitoes repellents (perhaps) Will be back soon !!
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
6,0
BONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Difficult to find the hotel. The street too small and feel not safety but as well as can stay for backpacker who wanna to save budget.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
6,4
Godt
shirley fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
the toilet is big, quiet and comfortable place but got mosquito. located at behind building which u have to walk pass by smelly rubbish bin.
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
4,4
Weoi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
A lot of mosquitos in the room ”
The staff was polite and kind. However, the hotel is located in a back alley and is not very safe to walk in at night. It was pretty noisy the whole night. The good part is nearby the shopping street.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 14 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
OLGA fra Estland
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great small inn in the hidden backstreet of Jalan Alor area”
Location is great for night market visitors and those who enjoy crowdy eateries. Next to Alor is is the perfect quiet escape. But be ready to cross a dark small street full of rats and other creatures, especially if you are a young and pretty female - those pickupers await just around the corner. It was not easy to find the place also, better directions are needed but not provided. Locals cant help either. The place does not provide food, but you find it easily in the neighbourhood. Rooms are small, but cozy with a design touch. Truly nice colonial style boutique hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 14 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
6,4
Godt
Garry fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
Return stay very good location although not so good entry but secure and open feeling in courtyard with probably the best shower in KL !
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 14 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Paul fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Always good and friendly ”
I always stay at the hotel. Staff and great. Everything is just outside your door.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 14 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
David fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
Great location, modern rooms with great amenities, great shower old charm tradition premises. Fantastic location to walk everywhere.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 14 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Minh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Overall is Good”
+ Perfect room and bathroom. + Smocking Area outside. + Friendly Staffs. - Too Many mosquitoes.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Near the Bukit Bintang & public transport ”
No breakfast but there is a lot of restaurants & street food
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
6,4
Godt
Kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
A Good Satisfying Stay”
It was a good stay at this nice boutique hotel, very near to all the shopping centres and Jalan Alor food street. The rooms are also nice, clean and has all the necessities. The only thing I dislike is the very filthy surroundings outside of the hotel i.e. where the back lanes are and the mosquitos are a real problem in that area.
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Everything was fine after your stay :)
Besvaret 04 august 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Yan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Worth the money”
The room met our expectation and the location is quite convenient. The staff are friendly and we love the place so much!
Anmeldt 23 juli 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Ming fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rooms in the heart of the city”
Situated right in the center of Bukit Bintang with easy access to nearby Jalan Alor, MRT, Monorail and etc. Spacious design that is modified from a courtyard house making the trip a simply comfortable one after a hassle day.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
6,8
Godt
Sarah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
The staff are so friendly ”
When the time I checked in to the yard, i was impressed by the environment. It's really sound awesome. However, after few mins, the staff knocked my door n asked whether I can change to another hotel due to the website booking was overwhelming. I was about to rest myself n this is like a what. But yet, i wanna said the staff really served us well. N we change to 12fly hotel. It's actually nearer n much more convenient, they provided reserved parking to the customer. We feeling lucky to having them during our staycation. Thankyou and appreciate the servive your guys provide.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
kazi fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2017
Fremragende”
its really nice hotel
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Emily fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Great location!”
I had a very comfortable stay at The Yard in late June. I travel mainly for food, so the close proximity to Jalan Alor was fantastic! Public transportation and shopping is also within easy walking distance. I loved that the hotel is tucked back on a quiet side street, but still centrally located. Would definitely recommend!
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kyaw fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Nice room with large bath room”
Basically satisfy with the room and facilities. Just a small issue which is mosquito. I saw they have mosquito repellent but still got few mosquito inside. The rest is great and convenient.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
5,2
Royston fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
staff was unhelpful, location was great, but beware if there's rain”
if there's rain, it's quite a distance to walk to the hotel, due to potholes along the path, ponding is quite common. staff wasn't very helpful and did bare minimum, so don't expect much.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
Hi Royston sorry about the unhelpful, we will trained them again.Thanks
Besvaret 14 juli 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Indra fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Lovely Hotel”
This is a good hotel. i do really recommend to u guys who love a quite place to stay with the situation feels like home. i love the room, everything was just perfect. the staff are so helpful.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
ISAO fra Japan
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
Good place
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Paul fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great staff. ”
Always nice place to stay for a short time. Good internet, clean room. But outside has a mosquito issues.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Xin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
A quiet location but feel big unsafe if u comeback when midnight because it locate at a small street. The hotel have mosquito but staff is nice, prepare the spay for us. Friendly staff and nice service. Comfortable room and I like the nyonya style design room and toilet. Toilet with body and hair shampoo, it is a best service because traveller always forgot bringing shampoo. Facilities good, can refill water, oven. But the outside of room have some smell because it near to Jalan ALOR Conclusion, suggest to couple, small group traveller.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
maud fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
A peaceful place in the middle of KL”
Great location (night market, metro, food etc), really quiet and staff really helpful. The bathroom is just PERFECT. I strongly recommend this small paradise place in KL center.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
pei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good ”
I like it because the room n toilet is big n clean. Good location also.the only drawback is there is a lot of ants in my room
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
Hi, Good day and thanks for sharing your feedback with other travelers. We are happy to you have a pleasant stay at The Yard. Thanks
Besvaret 22 september 2017
The Yard Boutique Hotel