Reservér nu: Thoo Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 53 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (53)Booking.com Anmeldelser (72)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 53 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior til 3 personer
Superior Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 43 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yau fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Location is strategic”
Spacious and clean
The room is big and spacious and the bed is comfortable. Unfortunately there is only one bathroom with attached toilet. Therefore it is very inconvenience. Besides, the latch is also broken and out of the six downlights, only one is working.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
value for money”
cheap friendly and clean
I have a pleasant stay at thoo hotel. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The room is big enough fir the whole family
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
6,3
Godt
Darwin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
simple hotel with good location”
value, friendly staff, location
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013
6,7
Godt
IYER fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
good place to stay.”
clean
Generally good. it would be better some basic amenities like telephone, water etc
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
6,3
Godt
IYER fra Indien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
good place to stay”
this hotel is centrally located to site seeing spots.
room cleanliness is ok. would be better if telephone services are there.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Jason fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Small hotel with clean rooms and good service ”
In Melaka Raya and close to all the sights and shopping centres with many less than 5 minutes walk
I stayed with my parents and we were suprised at quality of the rooms. Everything is new and security is top notch. There is plenty of parking outside the hotel and the staff are friendly and efficient. Great for a family on a budget with our room able to accommodate up to 6.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012
4,0
robert fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
poor rooms with poor help”
leaving
The most unhelpfull staff who everything was too much trouble, no matter what was asked. Rooms were dingy and shower / toilets left a lot to be desired. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. the only saving was that it was close to most things in the town.
Anmeldt 20 december 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Hui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location with friendly staff”
Location
Tidy and basic hotel. Located close to shopping mall, hospital and restaurants. From/To Melaka Sentral (20 to 30 minutes journey), take the domestic (stage bus) Panorama bus No. 17 cost MYR1.30 (pay to the driver or conductor) and the bus stops opposite the Mahkota hospital.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
6,3
Godt
Teddy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Clean bu noisisy”
Very Clean
The room, bed sheets and towels are very clean. The room in third floor with staircase, I had difficulties bringing my luggage to third floor. I could't get sleep well because the noisy from the street all night until morning day.
Anmeldt 06 september 2012
6,0
Julian fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Cheap price but not good location”
Large bath room, street noise and far from most attractions
The hotel entrance is a small stair to second floor. It's located at the end Jalan Melaka Raya of with a small sign outside the hotel. I booked a family room with large bathroom but street noise during the nite. It's near Mahkota Megamall but a bit far of most attractions. However, Melaka is small so this is not a big problem.
Anmeldt 29 august 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Dennis fra Tyskland
Par
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Nice clean place for less money”
Clean and tidy, good value
We chose this place because it was one of the last free rooms in town and we've been really surprised. A very clean and tidy place. Friendly staff and aprox. 15 min walk to sights. Restaurants and bars around. I really liked this place if you consider that we paid euro for a 3 bed room. Don't hestitate!
Anmeldt 27 august 2012
9,7
Fremragende
MAN fra Kina
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Lovely hotel with Good Service Quality”
The bosses are so nice!!
We booked a family room and the room is so big that it can accomodate 5-6 people. Location is excellent which is 10 mins walk to nearby shopping malls.
Anmeldt 26 august 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Lovely and clean hotel”
Nice n clean hotel
i love this hotel,this hotel quite clean and tidy. Receptionists are very friendly.This hotel is near to hawker centre. I will recommend it for family travelling. Overall, I am satisfied with the stay given the price.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2012
3,3
ZIJIAN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小”
一般
酒店比较偏远,房间超级小,卫生条件也一般,而且电视机是坏的,没有人整理房间,没有很多基本的设施。晚上回去还会锁门。实在是很不好,便宜没好货!!唯一就是前台还算态度不错。
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
bahari fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Penginapan Yang Selesa dan Dekat Dgn Keperluan”
Lokasi , Selesa dan Harga Sederhana
Kami sekeluarga berpuas-hati, kecuali bagi orang dewasa dan sakit (saya dan isteri)alami kepayahan mendaki 30 anak tangga.Faktor tangga tinggi menghalang turun naik utk membeli-belah dan bersiar-siar menikmati aneka makanan kebanggaan Melaka.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
4,0
ANORASMAH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Thoo Hotel”
tv lcd
hotel bersih
Anmeldt 07 november 2012
6,0
mona fra Indonesien
Par
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
hanya untuk transit”
kamarnya besar
kamarnya besar dan lumayan bersih cuman di kamar mandi ada bekas handuk tamu sebelunya yang tidak dibersihkan, tekanan air kecil, selimut sangat tipis. klo cuman buat tempat tidur dan bukan nyari kenyamanan oke lah..
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
6,0
Enny fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
sangat sederhana”
kebersihan dan kamar biasa saja
Karena hotel di lantai 3 membuat kita merasa capek untuk menjangkau kamarnya
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Indah fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Cocok bagi yang ingin berobat di Hospital Mahkota ”
Lokasi dekat dengan tempat berobat
menyenangkan, nyaman
Anmeldt 19 december 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Michael fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
untuk berobat di Mahkota Hospital amat dekat”
dekat hotel. mall.makanan
Anmeldt 01 november 2014
5,3
JEFRY` fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
standart Hotel near hospital”
lokasi, staff, value money
Datang jam 9 pagi ke Malaka untuk berobat dan rekreasi. dengan kebijaksanaan Hotel dapat langsung masuk kamar.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Indah fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
dekat dengan Hospital Mahkota Malaka”
hotel yang bersih, lingkungan yang nyaman, dekat dengan tempat makan
kalau mau ke malaka sentral, di depan hospital mahkota ada halte bus. naik bus warna merah, hanya RM 1 saja. kalau naik taxi RM 20
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013
5,7
Robby fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Bersih dah ukuran kamar besar”
dekat sekali dengan rumah sakit Mahkota
Hotel cukup bersih dan memiliki kamar yang besar,namun dekat dengan jalan raya sehingga rada sedikit berisik. Dekat dengan rumah sakit mahkota
Anmeldt 08 november 2012