Reservér nu: Tioman Paya Resort

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 129 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (129)
5,7
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 129 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter3,9
Beliggenhed5,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service5,9
Værdi for pengene5,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Standard - kun 1 person
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 115 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,7
Seng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
far from beach”
Quite, relax, budget
reception close on mid night. need some assistant after mid night, but no staff on duty. weekday less customer and you will feel scary on night time, because too quite around the resort area.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
6,0
QI fra Kina
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Easy and relax stay.”
Clean, value for money and quite.
It is really worth for money to stay in this resort. Bed is big and clean and the surrounding of the chalet is so quite and clean too.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013
4,0
Tok fra Singapore
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Not likely to come back unless I have no choice”
Can't think of any.
Receptionist (lady boss I guess) provides minimum service n smile. Water heater runs on solar, which means only one person gets to shower with hot water n the other cold, cos the water tank must be very small. Wifi only in the restaurant. Food takes forever. Had to cancel one meal and almost missed the ferry cos the waiter forgot our order. Pathway to the dive centre via a bridge is filled with puddles of water.
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
5,3
UNYIE fra Australien
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Place of Silent”
Wildlife Environment with well grown trees.
Disposal area for rubbish need to be more proper. Pathwalk to beach toward small bridge need more better artwork with better footsteps.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013
6,7
Godt
Soo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Calm, peaceful place to relax.”
Near Beach, reasonable price and lots of greenery
It was a short walk from the beach. Consider this a blessing as those hotels near the beach are very crowded. Don't expect modern facilities but basic neccesities like air-con and hot water are available. This area is well know for it beaches and diving spots. Great place to stay away from the city and re-gain your sanity.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
6,3
Godt
YOKE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Adequately pleasant”
Service, location, cheap beer
The pleasant environment and the great service makes up for the oldlooking rooms.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013
6,7
Godt
Bernard fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Easy and relax stay.”
Clean, value for money and quite.
It is really worth for money to stay in this resort. Bed is big and clean and the surrounding of the chalet is so quite and clean too.
Anmeldt 07 august 2013
5,0
Yan fra Singapore
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Nice getaway but hotel a spoiler ”
Near to a beach and able to snorkel around the beach area
I will not recommend the hotel as there are bed bugs and you can hear the next door talking, really annoying if its in the middle of the night esp with heavy footsteps. Kampong Paya is a nice area though as you can just snorkel around the beach area.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013
6,0
Qing fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
good condition but little far to the beach”
large room, beautiful garden, clean environment
very good trip, the stuff were very friendly and helpful for services
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013
5,7
Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Peaceful and relaxing”
Near the sea, near to the waterfall, kampung feeling
When you step into the hotel area, you can feel as though you were in a kampung area, very peaceful. The hotel is just 10mins away from the jetty and 5 mins away from the nearest snorkeling area which makes it very attractive.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
3,7
Stephanie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Run down... a real shame”
proximity to beach, close to a good hotel - we hung out at other hotels
Had a last minute booking and therefore had very few other options available and ended up staying here. Disappointing from the word go. We booked and paid for 3 nights but left after just 1 night stay. That is how bad the place was. I think there were bed bugs or some other insects in the room as 2 of us woke up with bites all over our body. Only 1 english TV channel.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013
6,3
Godt
Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Budget Getaway”
2 queen size bed in the deluxe room, clean, cheap.
It was a great experience for my 1st trip to Tioman. Will visit again but choose another hotel next time round.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
6,0
Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
A nice buget get away”
Hotel was cheap for a short getaway, food average room was clean.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
9,3
Fremragende
SEIHEE fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 1 person
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
nice place.”
quit, comfotable, nice
nice place, kind person,quit room. everything is good.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
4,3
Madhaba fra Indien
Gruppe
Standard - kun 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Was pathetic in comparison to Next door Resort”
Cabins instead of rooms on a beach should sound good. But they were ill equiped , no chair to sit out (leave alone extra chairs) . No kettle. Hot water not available since the sun did not come up.
We were outsiders and prefered western food - only Nasi Lemak (local favourite) served for Free breakfast.We had t6o pay for the b'fast we ate.no further comments except that the hotel looked and behaved bad.
Anmeldt 18 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Carey fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
basic”
worth the budget,quite,secluded,close to the beach,clean
Anmeldt 05 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Carey fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard - kun 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Basic,comfortable”
Peaceful,quiet,secluded,near to Rock Fall
Anmeldt 05 april 2013
6,7
Godt
Ron fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Relaxing and Quiet”
Clean and spacious room; Back to nature.
Friendly owner. Breakfast was basic but good.Room is clean and comfortable with basic ammenities. The hotel doesn't have a sea view but in less than 3 mins walk you will reach the beach. Also there is a cove nearby where you can snorkel where the water is clear with lots of beautiful corals and fish.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Jayanta fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Great Hotel to enjoy Tioman in Budget”
Spacious Room, Clean, Easy to enjoy Tioman Resort Hotel Facilities
It is a very good hotel. Calm & quite environment with good sea view. But for different water activity, you have to look for near by place as they were found to be better than this place.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
kim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
quite hotel ”
near to beach , nice scenry
good for relax , family friendly , quite location, rooms in Shalet a bit out from dining area
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Julie fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2012
Close to beach and friendly staff”
Friendly staff and quiet location
fine if you are not a 5 star traveller. basic clean accomodation and food with friendly service. good for families on a budget.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013
3,3
Margarita fra Chile
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Good beach but terrible rooms and terrible beast”
beach
We went to this hotel with my husband and I can tell you that, if you want to go to a quiet place with a beautifull beach, this is the place, but about the hotel, from the outside it seemed nice and also it has solar pannels to heat the water, but then you got into the room and it was awful! the roomwas small The aircon sounded like a vacuum the beds had TERRIBLE mattress and ony mattress and an awful piece of fabrics to cover yourself. The bathroom was small and we had to shower almost inside the toilet! beacause it wasn't separated, The vasin, the toilet and the shower were together. very difficult to flush the toilet Nobody makes your bed Very expensive for the cost, not worth it. We stayed at the superior room, but I also went to see the deluxe room to check if we changed ours, but it was the same idea with more space and wooden floor. The breakfast was "western", but I am from southamerica and I don't eat that kind of breakfast: french fries, fried egg, sausages, bread, and tea! no fruits or juice or cereals... also, we were on vacations! and the breakfast hour was from 8 to 10, come on! let me sleep! and also they went twice,to woke us up for the breakfast when we wanted to sleep I we didn't ask for that service! So, for eating we went to paya beach resort...you could eat the food, but it was not good at all, boring, and all fried. Lastly The beach resort, seemed to be better in terms of the room. The beach and the surroundings were beautiful! The managers in the front desk had no idea of anything, although they were kind
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012
6,3
Godt
thomas fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard - kun 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Quiet Location”
Quiet and secluded
rooms are o.k, they are not sealed very well so you might get bug bites at night. the restuarnt was very nice with a good selection and nice staff. my son and i went fishing with a local guide using hand-lines, and did very well. the staff cooked our catch to perfection. the beach is only a short walk and water is very clear. we spent most of our time snorkling around the island, the reef is only about 150 meters from beach.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012
4,3
liew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Good location and simple room”
Great location
We stayed 1 night in a standard room. Room is simple and small. This is a budget hotel and not so cozy in the hotel. No food provided as they have event on that day.
Anmeldt 05 september 2012
5,7
nader fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - kun 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
lovely hotel ”
peasfull place
it was such fun .peasfull place .and warm invairoment
Anmeldt 03 september 2012
6,3
Godt
CHIA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Simple but service with care”
The food selling at the hotel restaurant is reasonable and nice
The Hotel is simple but the owner is very helpful, he welcome for all the guest arrive then provide us the information of snorkeling area around the Paya Beach
Anmeldt 31 august 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
LECK fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
great service and big room”
room very big, near to the beach
room very big and clean, staff very nice and helpful
Anmeldt 31 august 2012
10,0
Fremragende
koo fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
very relaxable and friendly, resort”
very relaxable and owner mama and fafa is friendly
very good location. near beach. and owner chinese granpa and granma were very friendly from ferry station to resort, they provide carrying luggage service. beer was very cheap. they have convinience shop. so i and my friend bought snacks and beers. drink happily. Wi-fi available only bar and restaurant. snorkeling also available. very cheap rates rent fee. near resort. there is good place to snorkeling. i saw fantastic undersea view. near the resort. many shops and good luxury resort. if you want have good dining. you also can go luxury resort buffet i satisfied this accommodation.
Anmeldt 31 august 2012
4,0
Sunil fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
location ok service nothing n smelly toilet”
nice room
personally we will neber again to this hotel. breakfast dont have much option. not worth for money. smelly tpilet didnt eben provided freshner on request. difficult to communicate but nice neach enjoyed feeding fish :-)
Anmeldt 29 august 2012
6,0
Hillary fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Lovely hotel room”
Very nice rooms, quite big and comfortable.
Location of the hotel was a little inland, with no direct view of the beach. Area was pleasant though with a quiet environment. Hotel room was lovely with adequate facilities. Layout and location seemed like second tier though when compared to Paya Beach Resort.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012
6,0
Suan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Back to Basic”
Big rooms
Basic, wooden chalet with big rooms and air-condition. Short walk from chalet to the sea-facing shops can be a bit quiet and dark at night. There are a few snorkeling and scuba diving sites not far from the shore of Paya Village. The village population, including tourists, is not high hence suitable for someone who's looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday - definitely not for the partygoers.
Anmeldt 18 august 2012
4,3
Jane fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
A suitable hotel for budget traveller. ”
the environment is nice.
we stay there for two nights. the room is small. luckily the room is air conditioned. there are many mosquitoes. the food in the rastaurant was okay. the environment is peaceful.
Anmeldt 18 august 2012
5,0
Brian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2012
Very Disappointing”
Friendly owners
Thought I was booking Paya Beach Resort as had been there before and it was good. Photo's very misleading, thought it was just me being stupid but met German family who did same thing! Resort lies behing Paya Beach and is very run-down with rubbish and litter around perimeter. Quite cheap so in the end just slept there and used all facilities at Paya Beach. Don't make same mistake as me!!!
Anmeldt 15 august 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
anastasiia fra Ukraine
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Econom class hotel”
Affordable vacation with friends on week-end
You can find an acceptable beach, especially in the neighboring hotel. But a lot of time the sea at low tide and you can see the unpleasant bottom of the sea. A large area, a good menu. Low prices and large rooms with all necessary amenities. But once outside the hotel and there is rubbish. No facilities such as sunbeds. No entertainments, only paid trip to the old, noisy boat.
Anmeldt 08 august 2012
4,3
Arnaud fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Better than nothing.”
Remote place. Nice snorkeling not far.
The bungalows are not really well organized and it was a bit noisy even if it's not on the beach.
Anmeldt 04 august 2012
5,3
Teck fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Normal hotel”
The stay was acceptable. any way overall still quite good with big room. Breakfast is not good at all with no selection of food.
Anmeldt 02 august 2012
5,7
Teck fra Singapore
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great location hotel”
easy to locate
The stay was acceptable however, the room that i book for 3 person deluxe and 2 person deluxe was actually the same. any way overall still quite good with big room. Breakfast is not good at all with no selection of food.
Anmeldt 02 august 2012
6,3
Godt
Veronica fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Older run down style, but staff very helpful”
Bar setting for relaxing at the end of the day
It is a bit of a walk from the ferry terminal, across a rickety wooden bridge and is actually behind the Paya Beach Resort, not on the beach.   The resort is in need of an upgrade.  The 'deluxe' chalet was very older style.  Old TV, but the only English speaking channel had no sound.  Beds were old, but Turned out to be reasonably comfortable.  The bathroom was very small but shower pressure and heat good, a hair dryer was also provided. The chalet is a good size and reasonably clean, although there was some mould on the shower curtain. The setting of the resort itself is quite nice, units are well spaced in a garden setting.  We did have some views to the ocean from our unit, and there is a second much quicker path to access the beach than the one you come in on.  There is a very nice open air restaurant and bar, duty free prices, but restaurant menu limited.   Breakfast was an interesting mix of an egg, chips, toast and jam.  There are a lot of staff, all very helpful, but limited English.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Yaoshen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Room are clean
Had a great stay in this hotel, booking of it was fast and service was gd! =)
Anmeldt 22 juni 2012
4,3
loh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - kun 1 person
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Ok”
ok
Feel cheated,
Anmeldt 03 juni 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
DARRYL fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Cosy Resort”
Quiet Ambience
great place for a relaxing getaway. nice rooms with a breakfast variety.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2012
4,3
SZE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 1 person
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Good serives but low environment”
Good services
Staff always keep smiling face and give good guildline for customer. Room very big but the air-con place at wrong place make the room very hot and need open long time just can feel cool. At the night, the room have many mosquites and make us cannot slept well.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Thanh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
friendly serivice”
natural
owner of resort is friendly and helpful, actually at night time it's not really safe because don't have any security person around...
Anmeldt 23 maj 2012
5,7
Foo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Peaceful stay in Tioman paya resort”
The attitude towards customer
everything is average,friendly service in all of my journey.there is a shortcut from the resort to the beach.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2012
6,3
Godt
Melwin fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Economic stay”
Very cheaper rates; great choice for people looking for economy accommodation
Go if you are looking for an economic stay for youngsters or group of friends. Don't Go if you are a rich man and looking for 5 star service. Breakfast is almost useless for an Indian palate. I rate it very average.There was no service. The aircon, hotwater was good. There is no fridge. The store seems to be giving some cheaper deals. There could be monkeys around your house, mosquitoes in the bathroom, bats at night etc. That's okay as the island is like that. I don't regret as I paid for 4 persons over 3 nights. You have a whole island to go around and that's the best deal for economy class. Again this hotel is not attached to the beach. If you need lavish facilities go to Berjaya and for a better service go to the Paya beach resort. However, it makes great sense to goto Paya Beach resort for food as their service and food is good.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
DARRYL fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Cosy Hotel”
Pleasant Rooms at Affordable Prices
the premises of the resort is well maintain. the walk to the beach and the jetty is quite a distance. the breakfast provided are nice and their staff are homely.
Anmeldt 25 april 2012
3,7
HUE fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
not good hotel”
available in agoda for advance booking
to me, this hotel is not a good for family holiday
Anmeldt 10 april 2012
3,7
HUE fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
not good hotel”
available in agoda for advance booking
to me, this is not a good hotel for family holiday
Anmeldt 10 april 2012
3,7
HUE fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
hotel is far from beach, not good service”
available in agoda for booking
i think this is not a good hotel for family holiday
Anmeldt 10 april 2012
3,7
HUE fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
not good hotel and not near beach”
available in agoda for advance booking
to me, this is not a good hotel for family holiday
Anmeldt 10 april 2012