Reservér nu: TNT Novelty Vacation House

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 108 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (108)Booking.com Anmeldelser (128)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 108 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Standard til 3 personer
Familieværelse
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 84 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Asha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Pleasant stay”
Lovely homely feel of the place and room. Clean bathroom and room. Comfortable bed.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
May fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cosy homestay”
Suits the name, little wooden stay. The owner is friendly, told us where to have our meal.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Oliver fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Unique, woody and homely”
This homestay uses a lot of timber for the deco and furnishings. The common places were cozy and provided private gathering. The entire place was very clean and neat. Free drinking water and beverages were provided, but you need to make your own beverages and cleaned up the cups/plates after each use. Room is a bit too small but the bathroom is big. The water pressure could be better but suffice. The bed has a wooden extention which was a nuisance as it knocked my leg whenever to get in/ up of the bed. The staff were friendly and helpful (I was shocked, being a friendly and helpful owner, there were abusive visitors created nuisance, abusive and havoc to this homestay leaving a mess to clean up. Even smoking in the building/room despite it was NOT allowed. I admire the owner's tolerence). Overall it is a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very friendly & warm host, good location & value for many”
The owner is friendly made you feel like staying home. Very cozy place for a relax holidays. Highly recommended to all.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Raju fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good ”
Nice place To stay ..
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Clean. Value for $ boutique Homestay ”
Overall is good n value for $ as the design of this Homestay is full of Wood fittings . The set up is good but not enough of sunlight coming in n have to switch ON the lights . Overall it is worth staying here couples or group or family. They have to improved a few things 1) no Sound proof as inside the room can hear the noise from outside . 2) the front gate as very inconvenient as every time need to ring the bell as to open the main gate. . Strongly recommended
Anmeldt 05 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good choice”
Even though room is not big but has all the basic amenities.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Amirul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Excellent and value for money !”
Excellent service by staff. Ideal location near to town and so many delicious food can find for breakfast.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHEAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Value for money”
It's a very homey vacation house. You can really feel the ambiance of the decor and surrounding. But the toilet need revamp as the shower is a bit run down. Would recommend this vacation house to friends
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
UMI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
A UNIQUE PLACE TO STAY. RUSTIC AND WARM. FEELS LIKE HOME”
A very good, clean, quite and secured place to stay. Friendly owner and feels like home. A bottle of mineral water in the room will be better to further improve the facilities. A good place to stay for those who prefer a simple basic facilities. Only towels and body wash are provided. Overal... will definitely come back if im in town again.
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Siang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Something special in Teluk Intan”
A good option to stay in Teluk Intan. Room is clean. Has a nice interior at reception and common area but too bad lighting not bright enough.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Something special in Teluk Intan”
A good option to stay in Teluk Intan. Room is clean. Has a nice interior at reception and common area but too bad lighting not bright enough.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Oi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Vivien fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great Vibes”
Quaint little guest house with lots of little places to explore including a little book room that was much like a tree house. Very cute. Everything is handmade from wood which gives a very natural ambience especially with the soft lighting. Room was clean and had a huge bathroom!
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nice place”
Worth it
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Value for money ”
Will introduce to friend and for myself if come again will choose same place
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
6,0
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
worst service”
the conditoner not cold enough , the shower have problems with mix hot and cold water...as a result the water is too hot to use... the fan controll cant be adjusted. the wifi so so slow even the wireless box are infront of my room. the only good thing is the location.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Satisfied with the service”
Nice place
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
9,7
Fremragende
Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Clean room, good location, secured parking”
Clean room, good location, secured parking
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Helen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Pretty good ”
Value for money. Pretty good for it's cleanliness, location and amenities, parking was ok too. The only down side is it's not really sound proof, so not ideal if you are a light sleeper.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
2,7
cheong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
My 1st and last stay at this hotel”
The worst stay at hotel I ever experience. 1) Book 3 person room. Stated 1 queen and 1 single bed. However, the so called single bed with super thin mattress and not a single bed size.we check in 2 adult with a 4yr gal and a 1.5yr baby. The owner req extra charges for my 1.5yr son even thought Agoda mention that only 2 yr above need extra charges. No extra bed provided even pay for extra charges. 2) The lady owner with very bad attitude. Threaten us to leave without any refund if we write bad comment on them at Agoda when a small argument on the extra charges. 3) Toilet with spider web and there are a lot of dust and hair under the bed. A lot of mosquito inside the room. 4) The lady owner told us that drinking water available at outside hall. However, there is no any water at 3pm saying that water only refill into the small tank once a day. Funny... 5) My husband being scold to reverse his car into the car park. Car has to be drive straight into car park. 6) we have done the process of check out at 11am with a young girl and lodging around while waiting for a fren which still stay a night there around 11.30am. The lady boss rudely remind us that we must out at 12pm. 7) No any hawker foodstall around hotel area. 8) Bad wifi connection. We later on found out that the lady boss famous for her super rude and bad attitude in Teluk Intan. Strictly NOT RECOMMEND to stay at TnT Novelty HOUSE.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
4,7
LEX fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Everything is fine”
Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016
4,7
LEX fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Friendly Staff”
Comfortable, value for money
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice vacation stay at Teluk Intan”
The hotel is clean, and the hosts are very friendly and helpful. Gave us pointers to good local eateries in town, The location is near to town center.
We have a good stay, rooms are clean, staffs are friendly. However, the rooms are a bit stuffy initially, probably from lack of occupants staying. Suggest to air the room before guests arrival. Lack of airflow through the ground floor walkways and common area, could use ventilation and fans to create flow.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016
9,7
Fremragende
cia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
very good. very comfortable to me. ”
get to park my car inside the place. feel very safe. like the unique woody style too.
Very comfortable.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
tumb up hotel”
staff friendly, being informative and helpful.
Very helpful and responsive...the staff are friendly, and they even start the karaoke system and sang with us....surely we will come back and infact we have started our plan to stay here again with my siblings !! Good services.....keep it up !!!
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Lydia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Lady Boss is Straight Forward”
Interior Design for Wood done by Lady Boss
Homestay was not so easy to find as road names in Teluk Intan cover a very long distance. Lady boss is quite straight forward and loud. Although there were slight confusion made on their side on the number of rooms we booked, she quickly admitted and upgraded us to a bigger room for free. Quite an affordable introduction from her was made when we asked her for a recommended dinner venue.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
nurfatin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
nice and confortable”
feels like home
hotel was nice and comfortable.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Not bad”
Unique and different.
The stay was Not bad. Only there was some slight issue with the hot water.
Anmeldt 12 november 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Tien fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Splendid value for money! ”
Very clean room and a wooden theme enviroment great for relaxing, meditation or some reading.
A very pleasant stay indeed. The staff were helpful and the rooms are well kept and very clean. One notable mention about this guest house is the great ambience provided by the wooden-theme common space that provides great atmosphere for reading, board games, meditation or meetings. The owner also put up great thoughts, inspirational words and short stories in each and every corner that you possibly imagine. So for avid readers, it'll take you quite a while to reach your room from the reception counter. Generally, this is one place that surely exceed the value of money that you've expected. The location is also spot on, very near to the Teluk Intan business and town centre. It's a wonderful place to stay and I look forward for a second visit. PS: Smokers beware, this place does 100% discriminate against all smokers, smokers are not welcome to this place and never will, in fact, there're plenty anti-smoking signs all over the place. For non-smoker like me, I truly laud this effort.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Choy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
A place like home.”
Comfortable bed, nice ambience and good service.
It was different fr other places I have being to. It was more like an antique collector heaven.
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Koh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Quite unique and owner's hospitality felt.”
Clean, design and reasonable price
Comfortable
Anmeldt 14 september 2015
4,7
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Unhappy”
near by town and giant hypermarket
Normally we booked at agoda website, a normal queen sizes bed which can be shared with 2 adult and one small kid. but when we arrived there, owner of TNT Novelty Vacation House named Ms Tan says that there will be extra charges for one small kid. if not, the full payment made early via agoda will be forfeited and non refundable. we had no choice, to paid extra charges for our kid. After payment been made, we requested for a extra pillow for our kid. but sadly to hear that Ms Tan (owner) says we client must obey her hostel rules whereas for a standard room, is only two pillow is allowed. Day after tomorrow morning, when we walk out the lobby, she scolded us that we giving her a lot of problem to her. At that time, my happy mode spoiled after listened to her nagging issued. I don't know how she keep run her business with this kind of attitude to her client and i wont come back to the same hostel again. I need to warned all client that wished to stay at her hostel for a happy trip (Teluk Intan), must be prepared to be follow what she say in the hostel rules and patient.
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Noorian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Value for money”
Comfortable, affordable, clean
this vacation house offers great accommodation. it is very suitable for a solo traveler or for a group stay. the room is quite small but it is very comfortable. it also has a very nice place to mingle around at their lobby i guess. but overall, i'll definitely choose to stay at this vacation house again.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Hoe fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
basic and comfortable”
reasonable, clean, interesting
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
PeI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Review”
The view of this vacation house is very nice and natural look......
Good view and nice service...
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Chow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
An awesome homestay experience”
Cleanliness, hospitality of the owner & her family members, Strategic location
My first homestay experience and I would say, "I'm truly impressed". The place is super clean, has a very soothing chilling & resting area, impressive designs by the lady owner & awesome hospitality. The only setback is, the rooms come WITHOUT bfast or tea break and not even beverages such as coffee or tea in sachets. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this place and I will definitely come back. Hopefully, the place will be equipped with a cafeteria in my next visit.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Rohini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Delightful”
Convenient, clean, comfortable
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
3,7
Manivannan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
uncomfortable stay”
Only the location
The family rooms were very congested and there was no room make over done during the two days stay. Even the basic requirement of towe was not provided. It was told that only 2 towels per room even though 5 people to stay .
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
6,7
Godt
boon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Nice hotel”
The hotel is good clean.If many person book the hotel the car must park outside without shutters
The hotel is good
Anmeldt 23 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
It's worth for the price”
Just feel like at home, free and comfortable
It's nice, good location. Rooms are clean, just the toilet a bit old and need to replace the top and repair.
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Elaine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
A Hidden Gem In Teluk Intan”
Reasonable rates, easy to locate / easy access to Teluk Intan town and homely.
Not only were the price reasonable, the fact that they can tolerate 3 screaming hyperactive kids deserve my praise. The owners were passionate and take pride in this establishment.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
5,7
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Value for money ”
Clean room, comfy and value for money.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
4,3
Koon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
TNT Novelty at Teluk Intan”
Cheap, close to town, good car parking.
The room is fine with huge bathroom. The mattress of our single bed is to be improved, it's just too thin and hard. Outside the room, the fans should be on to improve the ventilation. It's just too uncomfortable to stay in the other section of the bungalow because no good ventilation.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015
9,3
Fremragende
YOKE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good homestay in Teluk Intan”
Friendly boss, comfort and clean room
really feel good and comfort to stay here. strong recommend if you looking for a homestay in Teluk Intan. Value for money
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Low fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Awesome homestay”
Cleanliness of bathroom and bedroom, convenient, worth for money
Overall its totally out of my expectation, a good stay here.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Value for Money”
Value for Money and big rooms
The room is very big and there are many selection of room types.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015
6,0
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Friendly boss but dusty room n slow wifi n no hot ”
Friendly boss, big car compound
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Best homestay in Teluk Intan town”
Unique wooden design, home feeling atmosphere & warm hospitality
We extended our stay for another day, wonderful surrounding and unique design by the lady owner Ms. Tan. She also recommended well the local delight and special food. It is under rated as 2 star hotel, it is truly you can live like your house, wonderful homestay experience.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
6,3
Godt
IDA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
nice env.”
privacy, decoration & environment
Nice to stay even a room without any entertainment facilities such as television. Love the privacy and the surrounding decoration which bring you the calmness feels. The most interesting it's worth for your money.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014