Reservér nu: Tripsinn

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 139 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (139)Booking.com Anmeldelser (97)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 139 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 132 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Value for money”
Value for money.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Value for money”
Value for money.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Value for money”
Value for money
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Clean”
They sweep and mop the floor every morning to keep it clean.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Friendly staff.”
Nice and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Hot shower.”
This property come with hot shower. It switch on most of the time. But sometimes they switched it off. You need to be lucky to enjoy it.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Relax”
Drink and drunk on the ground floor. A staircase to the bed. Convenient.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Very clean.”
A cleaned bed sheets, blanket, etc, will be given when you check in. Very good.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
5,2
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Clean”
Everything is clean. No complaint.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
KARTHIKEYEN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Awesome”
It's really awesome , super clean , nice welcoming staff , clean toilet ... Worth it ..
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Madeleine fra Australien
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Average ”
We realise that Singapore isnt exactly cheap, but we thought that POW backpacker hostel in little India was quite pricey for what you get. We found it had a strange vibe too, it should be a great place for backpackers but instead it seemed as though the people staying at the same time as us were long term or on some sort of business trip!? Strange. Also we did not enjoy being watched as we made our breakfast to make sure we only used two eggs and didn't take too much fruit. Breakfast start time was also very late and didn't last long. The dorm rooms themselves were decent, though lacking in sockets near beds. The bathroom sinks looked like they hadn't been cleaned for a while and we had to ask for the loo roll and soap dispensers to be stocked up. On the plus side, location to MRTs and within Little India is good. Wifi connection was strong.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
baromeus fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good air conditioner and helpfull staff”
Nice place so easy to reach from mrt
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
deny fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Singapore”
Nice place ,nice breakfast , but wifi isn't connect in the up stairs
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Jamjuree fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
cozy and friendly”
I enjoyed my stay. Staff r nice and helpful. location is good
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jamjuree fra Thailand
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Just the place I'm looking for.”
It's such a cozy place . I enjoyed my stay with friends. The staff r nice and friendly.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016
9,0
Fremragende
Krislyn fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Great value, great staff! 😊”
Staff, location, price
amazing stay 😊👌
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
3,6
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Value.”
Discount for tenant. Food n frink.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
3,2
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Convenience”
Convenience shop nearby, 24/7.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
3,6
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good location.”
Within half n hour to mrt station.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
3,6
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great stay.”
Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
3,6
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good music”
Enjoy good music all night.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
3,6
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Clubbing.!”
Be ready! The DJ will rock u till 11.59pm!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
4,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Rock n Roll”
Be ready! The DJ will rock u till 11.59pm!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
4,4
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Loud live band”
Be ready! The DJ will rock u till 11.59pm!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
6,8
Godt
Leung fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Nice stay ”
Staff is friendly and it is good for backpackers looking for an accommodation with a low budget. It is clean and easily accessible to the nearest MRT in 5 minutes. If you are a fan of Indian food, it is a nice place where there are a number of restaurants and bars just near the hostel. Remember to bring your own paddlock if you would like to use the locker. It is just a bit stuffy inside the mixed dormitory when there are only fans before 9pm as the air-conditioning starts to run after 9pm.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016
9,0
Fremragende
Nick fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
great location at decent hostel”
location, drinks/pub, value
comfortable if basic room, above a busy pub with great range of beers but not too noisy. have to use the pub toilets downstairs but separate shower room. easy access to mrt and bus stops and in an interesting area with food options and sights nearby.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
6,8
Godt
Vu fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good enough”
Beds and mattresses were clean and comfortable. Restrooms and showers were clean but quite small. Breakfast was self-served from 9 am to 10 am, should be sooner though. Located not very far from Little India MRT, so it's easy to get around the city. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. It could be noisy at weekends due to bands playing downstairs.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Devina fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
my first backpacker hostel experiencd”
It was great! The bed was comfy, the breakfast was proper (although this was my first time cooking my own breakfast in a hostel haha). Killer G&T for $6 in their pub!
For a first timer, I suprisingly have no complain about this backpacker hostel. The bed was clean. The pillow was nice and nice hot water in their shower.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Eng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Cosy Backpacker hotel”
Clean, cosy, quiet
Nice
Anmeldt 27 november 2015
9,3
Fremragende
JIT fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Very good”
Staff very good best is manohar how working day time he is very friendly guide.other staff also very good.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
5,3
Nurzaini fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Hot Nights in the Prince of Wales”
Beer, quiet after 12 midnight, cosy pub
Interesting
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
medhi fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Perfect for travelers ”
2 station from the cbd, staff helpfull, clean
Perfect
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
SHAUL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good”
this
way
Anmeldt 17 september 2015
9,0
Fremragende
JOMAR fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
perfect place to stay at a very affordable cost”
near to mrt station, nice staffs and comfty bed:)
The experience was great, had a great time in sight seing, very accessible and very affordable.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Cheap backpackers”
location, price, social
Cheap place to stay in terms of accommodation in Singapore but it isnt that great. There are plastic sheets on the bed which are really annoying when trying to sleep. The showers are tiny and you can't see a thing when you are in them. Breakfast is toast with fruit which is a nice touch, and the beer garden outside is a cool place to hhang out. You even get a drinks voucher each day of your stay. Considering it was a huge dorm with lots of beds, people were very respectful and moved around quietly if others were sleeping. Really close to MRT station.
Anmeldt 06 september 2015
4,3
TZAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Value for Money”
Clean, Convenience, Reasonable Price
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
6,3
Godt
Sagar fra Nepal
Gruppe
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
It was good and is worth the price. ”
Staff, cleanliness and facility
It was good and everything was fine .
Anmeldt 25 august 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Marshella fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
nice stay”
the staff, the room and the cleanliness
I was stay one night at this hostel, the location is quite far from the little india MRT station. The bed is good. they always provide new bed sheet but we have to cover by ourseleves. The staffs are nice. Easy check in and check out. The bathroom is small and separate with toilet and we have to go downstair from our room. They also provide locker in the room but we have to bring padlock.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Elodie fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good option for backpackers.”
Clean, well located, good breakfast
The + : It is the cheapest option we found. The area is really cool, and the hotel is located quite close to a metro station. Common bathroom and toilets are kept clean. Rooms are also clean, and new clean bed sheets are provided for everyone. For the breakfast you can have 2 eggs, 2 pièces of bread with jam and butter, 2 slices of fruit and coffee. The BIG - : they turn on the air con from 9pm to 9am and it gets really really cold in the room. Everybody is freezing during the night !
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Ju fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
good”
best staff, bar ,live music
Awesome.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Micheal fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
great location.”
location.a lot of bars nearby.everything is perfect.
night time is very happening.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015
6,0
hao fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Not bad”
Location, convinence and hygiene
Overall good
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Connie fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great location ”
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Everything is fantastic if you don't fear lots of males passing by the roadside. Only one complaint that the toilet and bathroom are the same as those used by patrons of the bar on the ground floor. It was highly inconvenient and unsafe.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
6,7
Godt
Jenna fra USA
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
yeah, ok. ”
little india, little india, little India
i extended a layover for one day and one night and I'm still pretty whatever about it. this was the cheapest option with the best reviews, closest to a train station so I chose it. the train ($3 from the airport instead of $30 by taxi, worth the entertaining hour on the silent train) station is super close and little India is vibrant and delicious, even as a heavily gawked at white girl. the bar of the hostel is cool, but not very accommodating to making friends as most people that visit seem to be cliquey locals. the food looked ok, but the prices were steep. welcome to Singapore.
Anmeldt 27 april 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Khondaker fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Experience”
Food, Cleanliness and Comfort
I went to there with my friends. As a student, I will say the experience in that hotel was really nice and I am satisfied with the stuffs and most of the manner..... it's really great
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015
5,3
abdulla fra Maldiverne
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
worst in singapore”
locationtion
I dont like the toilet. It was kind of broken
Anmeldt 19 marts 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Jordy fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
chill spot to hang out”
basic but comfortable hostel in great location and very affordable
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015
6,7
Godt
Xavier fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good, all right.”
Localitation, price, clean
Nice, just 1 night
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Nisansala fra Sri Lanka
Par
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Friendly Clean Value for Money”
Friendly staff, helpful and nice. relaxed place, good crowd....no fuss. The place is very decent. Clean and value for money.. I will go back next time too.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
Ismail fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
nice budged hotel”
location, clean, location
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015