Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Lau fra Singapore
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
-
-
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lau fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good
Good location , room is clean . staff is very friendly very pleasant stay will book this hotel again if we were to go there
Anmeldt 12 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

david fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
nice hotel friendly staff
close to everything
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lei fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Generally good
Friendly staff, good breakfast. Room furniture and floor is a bit old, coffee stains are found on the dressing table which cannot be removed. No treadmill in the gym, equipments are old. Requested for early check in but still had to waited for hours until 2pm
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe tæt på pool
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice hotel , suitable for friends and couple getaway
Overall are great! We stay at pool access room, good environment and quiet. Breakfast are simple n not many choice. Second day we having breakfast at other hotel with much more choices and same price 200 b .
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

erika fra Italien
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Almost the entire staff cannot speak English. It was difficult to comunicate and this is not normal in a 4 stars resort in a turistic place. I didn't like that we had to pay for a phone call (in Thailand, not international) and also for having breakfast (not included in the room price).
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Barta fra Ungarn
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good choice
The room was really big, excellent and comfortable. The hotel is right on the beach and everything within walking distance. Nice pool and breakfast area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. WiFi connection was unstable. Breakfast was rich and delicious.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Melanie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location but a nice quiet resort
Beach was less than 10 mins walk away. Resort in amongst all the action but still quiet. Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had deluxe pool view room and it was spacious. Breakfast wasnt anything special. Overall the resort was good value for money and had a good stay.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Value for money. Great service!
Great location as the hotel was surrounded by restaurants and only a short 15-min walk to Kata Beach. Shoutout to the hotel staff as well who decorated the room as it was my birthday and giving me such a lovely surprise. Breakfast choices could have a little more variation but overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel!
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eduard fra Rusland
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 9 nætter i juli 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: