Reservér nu: Twelve Inn Boutique Home

Twelve Inn Boutique Home Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 190 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (190)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 190 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,7
Service9,1
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Blue Sky-værelse
Familie Garden
Romantik i luften
Serenity
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 190 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Garden
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
ok ok only”
nice location
ok ok
Anmeldt 05 september 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Cassandra fra USA
Familie med små børn
Romantik i luften
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Clean. Attentive Staff. Close to bus stops.”
Very clean. Nice ambience. Very new facilities.
I was surprisingly pleased by the cleanliness and newness of this Homestay. It is very strategically located for budget bus riding. It is directly in between the bus stop that takes you back from the city and the bus stop that takes you into the city. You can go almost anywhere on the many buses that pass this area. It is within a short walking distance from Penang Adventist Hospital, Gurney Plaza. Clement was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. I will definitely stay here again should we visit Penang in the future. It was well worth the money and very comfortable. There's also free wifi and breakfast if you book through agoda.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014
9,7
Fremragende
YONG fra Malaysia
Par
Romantik i luften
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Exclusive, Awesome, Great place to stay”
Great breakfast, nice staff, very nice and clean bedroom and bathroom, the facilities are great, near Gurney Drive.
A very comfortable place to stay, the place is clean, the breakfast is awesome, it's quite expensive if you have a very strict travel budget but still, this place worth my money, worth a stay, I'll definitely come back to stay here if I travel to Penang again. This place is not easy to find because there are two Solok Midlands which 3 streets apart from each other and a lot of street called Midlands in that area. The breakfast is awesome, the staff will get up very early and buy you the famous local food, so you don't have to wake up early and queue for it, they will bring the food back to you. You can use the washing machine and the dryer for free Lastly, it is a very great place to stay.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Jimmy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Good location and cosy room”
The hotel, the room, the City!
Superbly affordable room near Gurney area. Near to shopping and restaurants. Very helpful staff/host. Comfortable home like ambience.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014
6,0
Johnny fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Serenity
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
nice, comfortable and affordable”
close to adventist hospital, homestay with a good facilities, nice breakfast
It is a bit hard to find this home stay and it is expensive compare to other home stay
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Jimmy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Familie Garden
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Cosy Homestay with great location”
Home like feel, cosy, affordable
Great home like feeling, friendly staff and near to Gurney area.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Wong fra Hongkong
Par
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Feel like home”
Friendly staff, close to shopping mall & great food stalls
Pleasant & comfort
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Wong fra Hongkong
Par
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Relax, just like home. ”
Staff, clean and tidy
Friendly staff, close to shopping mall & nice restaurant.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Tham fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Romantik i luften
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
perfect”
location, friendly staff, and great breakfast
great
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Su fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
The staff wear friendly, helpful; & great location”
Service, location, value
Excellent.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Chris fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Familie Garden
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Fantastic Stay. Clement was super nice & helpful”
Clement's Service, Cleanliness, family and home atmosphere.
Our stay here was fantastic. It is a home stay, so be prepared for no hotel conveniences. However, the staff more than made up. Clement's attentiveness and caring was great and he made our family welcome. He offered to drive us around to show us the area and suggested local places that we could check out. Our room was clean and cozy for our family. The bathroom was shared, but the facilities were clean and kept up. Superb value for money. I would highly recommend this place for a family looking for a home atmosphere in the big city of Georgetown.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Masa fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Staff is kind”
Staff, Staff, Staff!
I could enjoy my stay.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014
9,3
Fremragende
CHANGH fra Malaysia
Par
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Definately feel like HOME!”
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable
i enjoyed my time wif my girlfriend here...surprisingly feel so comfortable whn i tot it's juz another "hotel" after viewing the photo, it's better thn it looks! close to gurney plaza,paragon, gurney drive, near to bus stop! definately coming agn if they offer a lower price(since i'm nt working yet):) overall, highly recomemnd, especially if u r looking for a long stay home-like place...(sry for da broken english)
Anmeldt 04 maj 2014
5,7
Benny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
a quiet place to stay”
clean, quiet neighbourhood and modern interior design in the bedroom
the only thing i would like to comment is that the location is not central. we will need to walk to midlands to get a taxi or bus. we can also walk to gurney plaza where there are hotels to catch the taxi to go to georgetown or batu ferringhi
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
6,3
Godt
Benny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Romantik i luften
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
it feels like staying in a home”
clean, quiet roommates, facilities of what you have in a house
it is just like staying at home. there is a balcony in the masterbed room that you could smoke or outside the house. you can settle your laundry, if you have kids and needed to cook (pots and pans are all supplied including the oil as well). can't ask much as it is just like home
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Benny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familie Garden
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
besides the interior decoration, it is very clean”
very clean, good food and next to shopping mall
a very comfortable environment to stay in. quiet neighbour even it is next to the shopping mall of plaza gurney.
Anmeldt 17 april 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Benny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Beautiful interior”
very clean, next to shopping mall, walking distance to local food
roommates are very quiet. the interior and furniture made the place very cosy. very good and responsible housekeeper.
Anmeldt 17 april 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Magdalena fra Polen
Par
Familie Garden
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Great place with friendly atmosphere!!”
I
Anmeldt 15 marts 2014
9,7
Fremragende
WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Romantik i luften
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Perfect Location & Great Boutique Homestay ”
Helpful & friendly staff, uniquely designed rooms, satisfying breakfast
We totally love the uniquely designed rooms and the great atmosphere of the boutique home which makes us feel right at home even though we were on a trip. One of the managing staff (Clement) was really very helpful, friendly and attended to all our needs efficiently. The process of checking in and out was done very swiftly. Breakfast was greatly satisfying and thank you for the trouble of buying local delicacies for us to enjoy. We were very grateful for Mr.Lim's patience and help as well when we had to check out early around 4.30am to catch our 7am flight. Will definitely come back here again should we travel to Penang anytime soon.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Judy fra Malaysia
Par
Romantik i luften
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
An awesome experience living on a boutique house!”
Affordable, friendly & nice staff, well equip facilities.
It's amazing experience stay together with other guests in a house environment. Friendly & nice staff. Surely would come back again. Walking distance to Gurney, truly convenient.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Michi fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Sunrise
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
very nice and confidence ”
very nice environment, clean and beautiful house, garden and rooms. good position
real help staffs and beautiful environment. Clean and tidy rooms. close to shops and restaurant.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Han fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Garden
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Well-hidden but very convenient location”
Near to malls and food outlets, extremely helpful staff, comfortable rooms
Anmeldt 28 december 2013
9,0
Fremragende
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Romantik i luften
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Comfortable Stay Like at our Home ”
Friendly Service, Enthusiasm Hospitality, Good Location to Shopping Mall
Is a good location, only 15min walk to Gurney Shopping mall, but no Internet in the room and public area, but anyway, this is a nice home to stay.
Anmeldt 21 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Sy fra Malaysia
Par
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Wonderful homestay like home”
Comfortable, clean, homey
The owner is so friendly and kind, they treat you like family member back to home. Nice room and the house has everything you have at home. Walking distance to Gurney plaza and new mall The Paragon.
Anmeldt 17 november 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Hera fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 17 nætter i oktober 2013
Friendly”
Friendly
Chainese couples staff was Very friendly There were many Japanese family &baby of guests. Breakfast is very delicious.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013
4,0
Ong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Garden
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
comfort like own home”
cleaning. convenient. comfort
my son likes the room very much. he sleep very well during thay period. it is celan. comfort and cconvenient to the shopping centre. it is value for money. I will come back.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Cheng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Garden
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Great stay and comfortable rooms.”
Clean ,spacious and unique
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Alice fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Romantik i luften
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good hotel”
Friendly staff, clean room, fast internet
Friendly staff, clean room, clean bathroom, fast internet, so homey...
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Alice fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Clean and comfortable”
Clean room, super friendly staff and fast internet
First time..it was so hard to find the location..because there's no sign or anything that brought us to twelve inn home boutique...but after i got there...i kinda liked it...it was soo homey...staff are so friendly...then the room was clean...it's superb!!
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Steve fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Happy & Comfortable Stay in Penang”
Comfortable & Clean Room, Nice Location, Value For Money
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Steve fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Garden
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfortable Room, Nice Location, Value For Money”
Comfortable & Clean Room, Nice Location, Equipped with all the basic facilities you will need
The inn is located in a garden area nearby Gurney Drive. You can just walk to Gurney Plaza in 8 min. There are many hawker stalls & restaurants located around Gurney Plaza. The inn is very clean & comfortable. My family love the environment very much. This inn is also equipped with all the basic stuffs you will need like washing machine, TV, Internet etc. The most important thing is it is really value for money.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
SAMUEL fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Sunrise
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
A Guest House with clean room and friendly host”
Friendly Host, Clean Room, Easy access to town center
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Haw fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
warm”
nice, comfort, home feel
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
9,3
Fremragende
John fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Garden
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
It was an affordable and comfortable stay.”
Friendly and attentive staff, great cleanliness, facilities were very sufficient and great location.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Hock fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sunrise
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
home stay with different theme design room”
cleanliness, design, home feeling
It's quite affordable price with such a comfortable, clean,special design with different room have different design,they are quite take care of the healthy and cleanliness. well done
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Lai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familie Garden
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable and well equip homestay”
quite surrounding,comfortable room and close to gurney
Overall it suitable place for long stay as u can cook yourself,ironing washing machine available..plus the nice living room,what a comfortable home.only 5 min work to gurney plaza,quite surrounding.
Anmeldt 01 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Yingying fra Singapore
Par
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Good homely stay”
Clean, Homely, quiet
Twelve Inn Boutique Home is a great place to stay in and definitely value for money. Our host was very friendly and informative, and dispensed tips on really good eating places nearby. Everything is great about this place, including the little pitcher of water in our room which we thought was a really lovely touch. Love the bidet toilets too! The pillows in our room was a quite hard though, visitors may want to request for normal pillows before turning in.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Robert fra USA
Par
Familie Garden
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice, clean rooms with basic amenities and decor. ”
Location, Clean, Attentive Staff
We were Penang to arrange our visa and found it very convenient for our short stay. It is very well kept and the staff was attentive to our needs. Since we are happy to explore on our own and didn't require a lot of extras (like swimming pool, in house dining, fitness center, etc), this place was just right.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Boutique just like home”
Cleaningness, decoration, home & family style
Overall this is a family house convert become a hostel for back packers or local traveller. House is renovated nicely and complete with TV, kitchen utilities. This boutique can easily do laundry.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Chern fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Garden
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Clean, Comfy & Homey”
Clean, Comfy & Homey
Clean, Comfy & Homey. Lim, the owner takes good care of the guests. The air circulation in the washroom could be improved to be better.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Vernon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Pleasant”
Location, clealiness and very low density of guests
Twelve Inn is a homestay hotel (terraced house converted into a budget hotel) ... the WC has to be shared and there are only 3 in the house if i am not mistaken. I stayed on the uppper floor which had only 1 WC to be shared with 3 rooms. Fortunately, i was the only guest on that floor for the night.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Hendra fra Indonesien
Par
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable, only no TV in the room.”
Pleasant, Clean, Feels like home
Very comfortable and clean only no TV in the room. Wifi connection is good, the aircon is very cold, clean bathroom, friendly staff, 5 min walk to bus station, 10 min walk to Gurney Plaza and gurney Drive Hawker Center where there is a lot of local food. The price is quite fair. Very recommended!!
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Lim fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
We will be back,”
Warmth, conform, spacious room
Owner was able to custom our itinerary with minimum cost and time spent. However, don't expect professional tour guide service.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Juan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Excellent”
Centrally located, eateries nearby and peaceful environment
The place is well within reach to most scenic places. Peaceful and quiet environmengt is what i liked most. The owner, Mr Lim Chu Poh provide top notch service in ensuring my family have a wonderful stay. He will go an extra mile to ensure all our request is meet.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Juan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie Garden
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable and relaxing”
Near shopping malls, eateries and located in safe/quiet residential area
Twelve Inn boutique was booked by brother-in-law. Our family enjoy the stay here. The owner provide excellent service and help as and when we guest requires at no cost. My kids enjoy running up and down the house. This is definite choice for families with children.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Juan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Romantik i luften
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Value for money”
Within walking distance to shopping malls & eateries and the owner provide excellent service
Excellent. My family of 9 booked 3 rooms for 3 nights. Prior to our arrival in Penang, I liaise with the owner (Mr Lim) on transport pickup and customoised tour for the group. Upon arrival in Penang, one of my group members fell sick and Mr Lim help us by sending him to the hospital. Every morning, he would help me to buy breakfast for my group. During the customised tour, he explain to us in detail the history of the place we visited and provide stops for photos and toilet breaks. Mr Lim friendliness and top notch service won us all. The cost of the homestay and tour is indeed value for money. 2 thumbs up.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Pei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Garden
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Wonderful home stay experience in Penang!!!!”
Comfortable and clean room, staff are friendly, accommodating and attentive! Feel right at home the moment we stepped into Twelve Inn~!! Strategic location at Gurney vicinity!
We are traveling in group of 4 and the lodging experience in Twelve Inn is surely one of the most enjoyable memories! We engaged their airport transfer service at RM45 and feel right at home the moment we stepped in. The double storey terrace has 4 rooms and 2 common bathrooms. (1 of the rooms has attached bathroom so 3 remaining rooms sharing the common bathrooms). Their guests are mainly family units traveling with either elderly or infants. Quiet neighborhood but it's only a stone thrown away from the famous Gurney Hawker Centre and beach. We chilled out at bars next to G hotel which is also within 15mins walking distance from Twelve Inn. Staff are very attentive and friendly namely Clement & Mandy. Owner Mr. Lim is very accommodating and he made many good recommendation of places to eat to our original itinerary! Highly recommended this place to our friends and we will sure return to Twelve Inn in our next visit to Penang for the warmth, great service and friendship fostered!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Fransiscus fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Blue Sky-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Comfortable home away from home”
strategically located between the Adventist Hospital and Gurney Plaza, amazingly clean bedrooms and bathrooms, very kind and helpful hosts
I went to Penang with my family for medical purposes. We decided to stay in Twelve Inn Boutique Home since according to the map, it's located fairly near to the hospital. First time being shown around the place, I was amazed by the tidiness and cleanliness of the rooms and the bathrooms. We all really enjoyed our stay in the Inn and will definitely return there should we go to Penang again.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
adrian fra Singapore
Gruppe
Romantik i luften
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
comfortable home style hotel, can cook/wash ”
friendly staff, free laundry wash, comfortable room
have to inform homestay owner in advance on your arrival as they might be out sometimes, everything is available there just like your own home, u will be given 2 towels and hair dryer for your stay. TV at living room, iron and iron board, washing machine, kitchen, fridge and utensils are all free to use. There's also food and drinks available for you at rate same as what you see in the supermarket nearby, there's no counter to pay, just a tiny money bank for you to drop your money in, they trust in your honesty haa... room is comfortable and cosy, toilet are clean and well-maintained.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie Garden
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Unforgettable stay ”
Facilities, friendly stuff, high internet speed
Staff was really kind and helpful. 5 stars facilities. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013