Reservér nu: U Design Hotel Bukit Mertajam

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 258 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (258)Booking.com Anmeldelser (116)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 258 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Sortér efter
Viser 120 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
kim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice and Clean Budget Hotel”
The hotel is nice and clean. It is very worth to stay it.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Thank you for you review
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
U Design Hotel Bukit Mertajam
7,2
Rigtig godt
Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
good for a budget hotel, but i wont recommend to my friend ”
found 3 cockroaches (small cockroaches) on day 2 after morning room service; found another 2 cockroaches (small cockraoches) after complainted it to front counter + 3rd day morning room service. this is not acceptable. there's a pub/ disco/ club behind this hotel, which played loud music during midnight (start at 11.30pm )till morning (4am) no good night sleep at all.. i wont recommend this to anyone try get somewhere else k.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good for the price”
Stayed in a single room. The space is good enough for sleeping. Bukit Mertajam is generally sleepy, so, you'll definitely need a car to move around or an Uber/Grab for convenience.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
diana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Clean Room”
Room was clean and comfortable...
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
thank you DIANA
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
U Design Hotel Bukit Mertajam
10,0
Fremragende
Loo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Excellent”
Will come back to stay, if travel here again.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jocelyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Clean & Good Services”
Will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jocelyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
clean & good services”
suitable for business trip
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jocelyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Clean & Good Services”
It is a clean & good service hotel
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jocelyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Clean & Good Services”
It is good hotel where it is clean & good services. suitable for business trip.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Raja fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Parking is a huge problem. The night pub next door blasting the music too loud, had problem sleeping at night. On the flipside, staffs are friendly and room is definitely on point.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Weoi fra Malaysia
Par
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
na”
na
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Internet access”
Fast internet
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
Thank you
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
U Design Hotel Bukit Mertajam
7,2
Rigtig godt
Aelred fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Not Bad for a Budget Hotel”
Clean, simple and comfortable.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
WEI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Sound insulation is poor.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Annoying Sounds on midnight”
Annoying Sounds on midnight from the pub behind the hotel. Service good. Washroom quite good compared with others hotel. Overall it's a good stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
diana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Clean hotel”
The hotel was clean but abit noise due to nearby pub and bistro. Overall still good.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
4,0
ka fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
very noisy surrounding”
The pub behind the hotel is open from 12am till 7.30am. We encountered a sleepless night. Is useless if the hotel is clean and cheap but you can't rest.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
6,0
Terence fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Clean and new boutique hotel”
Clean and new boutique hotel
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
4,4
Kim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Bad & Sad Experiences 2 ”
We thought it was ridiculous that hotel staff replied us that housekeeper said she didn't take the Sumsung hp charger from our room while she cleaned up our room & they insisted that we must be misplaced it at somewhere else.But the true is we left nothing inside the hotel room but only a hp charger before we went out. We didn't even brought in our luggage from car due to raining day and went out for an appointment after half an hour we checked in the hotel room.Thus,we got down to have a talk with the housekeeper. Her replied was the room was stated EMPTY due to the reason where we checked in earlier and her record wasn't being updated and she wasn't aware there was a Sumsung hp charger there.We asked the hotel supervisor to check on CCTV in order to make sure is there anyone else who did entry our room except housekeeper. The result was only the housekeeper went in after we went out.We told them that we were super tired after long hours driving and long hours appointment and so we won't find ourselves trouble by complaint something which wasn't real.This is a serious issue where it is about hotel guest's SAFETY ISSUE.However, we felt lucky that we lost only a hp charger(not so valuable).Imagine if we left something more valuable such as hp, branded bags, etc and lost it inside the hotel room after our room was being cleaned up while we weren't there.After we talked to supervisor and she told us that she will investigate on this issue.We were waiting inside the room for an hour and we did called to ask how was the status in between for once but replied was supervisor still under checking.As our electronic devices were getting low battery and we went down stair to check on the status again.The receptionist asked us to go inside the supervisor room.The supervisor shared with us the time we check in and out and CCTV didn't showed the maid took anything out from the room.Continuously, she said this worker had worked for them around six month and each time there were th
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
3,6
Kim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Bad & Sad Experience”
I would like to share my bad & Sad experiences here.We found that our Samsung hp charger which placed inside our room was gone & obviously our room was cleaned up by housekeeper after we returned from outside.A called was made to receptionist after we failed to find it out within the room.Replied was they didn't find it
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
4,4
Sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
6,8
Godt
chan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Noisy as our view thru back lane . ”
Night life pub at back lane , midnight consider noisy . Value for money. Walking distance to a restaurant call xinfu restaurant as Food are delicious. Will back to the place to stay again.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Worth for money”
room big and spaces, Clean and tidy. quiet and comfort. Will go back and stay again.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Geraldine fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Decent hotel for a short stay”
Stayed for one night. It's a new hotel so room wise, it is fairly decent, small, neat and clean. Checked in late evening on Friday. Very few eateries within walking distance at that time.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Lagunesvary fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good stay”
Good stay at U hotel. Clean room but the room was quite small. It`s comfortable for me but for those who might travel with the extra add-on, it will be very uncomfortable. There were only about 30cm gap for you to walk around the bed. But the room was furnished in a smarter way, where we have space for bags and everything else. Good lighting, if you are up for books or need for light, they have vast choices of lights for you to choose. The hotel has their own private parking space, though it's quite limited. There are public parking lots but need to display parking coupons. There is a small construction work going on near the hotel; it's not noisy or disturbing in any way; just be aware of it when parking your car. And there is a damaged drainage hole near the parking lot, be aware of it too. Clean hotel with friendly staffs at a good location.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Elaine fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
It will be better, if they have disposable toothbrush + toothpaste and hair shampoo!
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
6,0
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Worthy Staying ”
Good location, reasonable rate and nice for business travelling
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hari fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money”
A new & clean hotel built thoughtfully. The room was clean and the facilities were above what I expected for a budget hotel. They have USB wall sockets just by the bed and a night light as well. They have an ironing board and a Korean water filter in the corridor. The only downside was a cigarette like smell in the room. Not sure if the previous guest smoked in the room or they use a tobacco based room fragrance.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
NEW HOTEL, FAST WIFI”
New hotel with fast wifi, every floor has water dispenser. Polite staff, provide parking slots, but limited. A lot of restaurant nearby, and there's one massage center right beside.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money”
- High Speed Internet. - Can view CCTV from room - Comfortable bed -
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Yen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Clean and reasonable pricing ”
Not many choices of hotel in Bukit mertajam. it is one of the best hotel that I have stayed in BM.
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Richard fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
Cleanliness and well maintained keep up the good job”
Not enough parking place, parking lot is only good for 4 cars at the moment, more space required
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Wen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
secure n new”
located in busy juction but room is quite. basic hotel with clean room n big bathroom. suitable for short stay. you can view CCTV display from bedroom TV. limited tv channel. shower water pressure low
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Basic room for family”
Furniture are quite new, but room is a bit small. We are travelling with infant, and the furniture in the room has design which has too many sharp edges. Other than this minor issue, others are okay. The corridor's cleanliness can be improved.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
5,6
Michael fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Quality dropping”
The hotel is getting old. I saw dirt stained everywhere. Toilet no proper clean up.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Khor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2017
Good”
The room and everything is great. There might be a pub or karaoke behind of the hotel and the music is being played loudly from late night till 5am.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
4,0
Kee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Hotel Location”
The location itself is bad. There is a pub behind with loud music. You won't be able to sleep with that kind of music volume.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
I will come again ”
Very good service
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Joo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Clean and well maintained.”
Pretty good. Would stay here again.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Damon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good hotel”
Overall is a good hotel, unfortunately there is a disco nearby the hotel and the music and bass are too loud. Can't sleep well for the whole night.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for money, good location”
It's located not too far away from the town with plenty of restaurants nearby. The standard twin room was alright, enough to fit 4 of us in. Bathroom was clean but I found some bugs on the bed. There was water leaking from the ceiling, complained to the staffs and they came to assist us quickly. However, we didnt get to change the room cause the hotel was fully booked. On the first night (Xmas eve), we were staying in room 202. There was a cafe/pub behind which made so much of noise the entire night (loud music from around 10ish to 6am). Changed to 209 (facing to main road) on the next day and it was so much better! Overall the service was prompt and I have already booked a room for my next stay during CNY.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
6,4
Godt
chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
All so far so good”
Staff friendly,but hope can join traveloka give a offer
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
6,0
Roger fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
noisy”
the hotel is facing right in front of main road - so expecting midnight vehicle noise. wall proof is not that great - can hear people walking/talking worst if your room is next to staircase.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Leo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice stay”
low season with plenty parking and able to view parking nearby hotel CCTV from room tv...
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Recommended hotel”
For those who r looking for valuable & save cost hotel, u design hotel will give u 100% satisfied. Cleanliness & comfortable.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
5,2
SheauPeng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Just right at Corner”
just Ok only
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great stay”
Clean room, working amenities and comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
6,0
TAY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Normal ”
Normal
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
6,0
TAY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Normal ”
Normal
Anmeldt 19 november 2016
6,0
cecilia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
BATH ROOM WITHOUT GLASS PARTITION MAY CAUSE SAFETY ISSUE TO THE GUEST ESPECIALLY SENIOR CITIZEN ESPECIALLY AFTER BATH.”
PILLOW PROVIDED ARE TOO SOFT, BEDSHEET HAD BAD ODOUR
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016