Reservér nu: Uptown Hotel Seremban

Godt
Baseret på 428 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (428)Booking.com Anmeldelser (382)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 428 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene6,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe King
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 234 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Ooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
uncomfortable ”
bed very uncomfortable
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Daniel fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
overall is decent except for the karaoke next door.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
5,2
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dagsbrug (maks. 4 timer)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Bad management”
Bad management and bad staff too. They publish different promotion, but received different type of room. Only have very small *terms and condition apply, so that can cheat on customer.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
2,0
Liang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Air con not cold. No extra key card. Poor customer service. No soap and shampoo.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
4,4
Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
very disappointed”
very dirty......
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CRESTA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
clean ”
Stay one night here. But the shampoo and conditioner are empty when I shower. But the staff very fast response and bring me the refill. Clean place
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
5,2
Chandra fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Staff was very slow to process the rooms even when arrived about 4 pm. Shower units were not working properly, the room had an odour. Need some maintenance. Breakfast was toast bread and cake at the entrance. I feel in this case they should state no breakfast available!
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
5,2
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Breaksfast too poor”
Small room n facilities so simple even for couple compare the price was very high. Hv to improve alot for breakfast. Pay fr high rate just get sandwiches n cup cake only even ask for more only hv 4 pcs sandwich fr staff so bad.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Value for money.. Good enough for business travel..
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
4,4
Kah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Budget Hotel”
So far so good
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
puah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
overall very good. just may be space is smaller a bit. location strategic
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
4,8
Weng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Awful Stay”
This is the first time ever i put on review for my stay at any hotel. The stay is extremely awful. Bedsheet not clean, still got amount of hair sticking on it. The coffee set prepared in room got stains on it, like it never been washed before. Apart from that, staff also gave courtesy call to confirm my stay and I have comfirmed my stay through phone, and by the time i arrived, staff told me that my room are taken, asked me to upgrade my room with no charges. It was good way to settle, but why you call me for confirmation and still sells out my room? This wasted my time during check-in, and seems not all staff there given training on operation matters. Will not visit again despite the good location
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
4,0
Khalid
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Would not choose to stay here again!”
Extremely small rooms. Claustrophobic without a window. Room air-con full of allergens. Breakfast was too simple to even like. Would never stay here again!
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,4
Godt
GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
OK”
OK ONLY
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
4,4
Yue fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very noisy environment, small room”
My room was given at ground floor, much smaller than expected. The pathway in the room was too narrow where we cant even walk in straight. I think beside the hotel there was a karaoke or ktv, the singing sound can be heard clearly until late midnight. Not worth
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
6,8
Godt
fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
for a decent place to stay”
been here for a few times on business and family. nothing much to expect if you just need a place to sleep.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wan
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Was fine for a short stay but slightly noisy at night”
The room is fine, not a spacious type as I opted for triple room. Cleanliness was okay. However, this stay may not be suitable for those who cannot tolerate Karaoke neighbour. Was staying on the ground floor and the noise clearly heard from the toilet, slightly better in the room but was tired enough to get to sleep.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Janice fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good Value For Money”
Good enough for a one night stopping by stay-over as the room is really small but the washroom is quite spacious to my surprise. We can't ask for a 5 star facilities when we pay at a such affordable price so overall it's a good stay. Room is clean and amenities are all ready when we checked into our room. There's a pub next door and luckily the noise is not bothering, maybe because it's a Sunday night.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
6,0
Khoo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Re: Nice room with clean bed.”
Compact room with clean bed.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Win fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for money , clean , comfort”
New hotel , clean , comfortable, limited parking during night time , next to ktv (toilet in level 1 can hear the song from ktv) , staff is friendly , light breakfast
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
3,2
Md fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
breakfast verry poor..staff not good
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Vikram fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Stop-Overnight-Go!”
Ideal for single or couple traveller who need a clean room and decent facility (simple breakfast included) to unwind their tiring day.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
4,4
OOI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
very dirty especially the toilet ....like din't clean after the before customer used .”
the staff is not helpful ,did not fulfill customer need.my room are include breakfast(bread & butter) but the food do not prepare enough for customer .we cant have our breakfast just a reason the bread is finish .
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Goh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Second floor the water very slow
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Juan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
Ok was overnight stay.You get what you pay. Aeon Seremban 2 was 5min driving from hotel. Very happening during night time. However, room was very small and no toilet roll was provided in the room.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Juan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
decent boutique hotel”
Ok was overnight stay.You get what you pay. Aeon Seremban 2 was 5min driving from hotel. Very happening during night time. However, sound proof was poor, and no toilet roll was provided in the room.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
2,8
KOOI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
No recomand ”
Dirty & staff no respect his customer.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
3,6
SOO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
No bath towels, the sink is dirty water can't flow ,hair in the toilet. The cup with coffee stain.”
Location is quiet but no lift.
Anmeldt 01 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Comfortable, good for short visits”
although rooms were very tight, it was just fine for a one night sleep.
Anmeldt 24 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Comfortable, good for short visits”
Convenient to shopping centre with Grab or Uber. Good number of eateries in the neighbourhood.
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Soh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Hotel is good. A bit dirty and no non smoking room.”
Should provide non smoking room. Keep thd toilet clean.
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
value for money”
although rooms were very tight, it was just fine for a one night sleep. kept clean. easy to get food and nearby AEON Jusco.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
3,2
Sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
The room was dirty especially the bathroom ,the housekeeping never cleaned the bathroom . Wifi very slow。
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ZULFADLI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
New budget hotel in the heart of Seremban 2 Uptown”
The interior is nice considering it is a budget hotel. However, staff did not replace towel and toilet door mat. You have to call reception for clean towels.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
6,0
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
2,0
kalaivani fra Malaysia
Par
Dagsbrug (maks. 4 timer)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
bad service.”
nothing to say
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
YEON fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
comfortable sleep
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
KH'NG fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Very decent hotel”
Very decent hotel although the room might a little bit cramp, but shoplot type hotel, nothing much we can expect with the price offered, still very value for money! Room very clean, staff also very friendly.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
6,0
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 08 juni 2017
4,4
tew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Cleanliness need improvement ”
Cleanliness need improvement
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Roslie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice place to stay and worth the money”
Near Amenities such as 7E and restaurants suitable for solo traveler or couple
Anmeldt 04 juni 2017
6,0
Prabakaran fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice”
Value for money
Anmeldt 31 maj 2017
4,0
Daniel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Smokey, dirty room”
Totally not worth the hassle staying here. Check in took about 20 minutes for no clear reason (had paid in advance). The room had not been cleaned properly. The bathroom in particular was dirty, there was still hair in the shower drain. The bed had crumbs on it and the room had dirt and dust everywhere. Not good.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
6,0
Ru fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Overall ok”
Room is nice. You may consider it and the price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
6,0
BIHWEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
IT WAS OK”
the rooms were a bit small for the triple bedroom.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Satisfied”
It's our second stay at Uptown Hotel. During the last stay, our room was at 2nd Floor, so the room was quiet. This time, as we booked a triple room and the location was at Ground Floor, we could hear the noise from the pub nearby. This is the only disadvantage.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
NG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
small hotel”
a bit noisy with pubs nearby.. but it is conveniently located near restaurants..
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
3,2
shan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Disapointed”
Floor sticky, mattress dirty, and room is smelly
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
6,0
Puen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
ok........................
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kiran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Somewhere to rest your head”
The hotel is clean however location was slightly secluded,but on the bright side wasn't noisy. Its a place to bunk in for the night and continue refreshed the next day. Staff were friendly and overall experience was good.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017