Godt 6,9
baseret på 4111 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4111 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

QIONGLING fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
small but nice place for travelling
The room is quite small, it is not as big as it looks in the picture, but it is vey comfortable. Everything is quite clean, only one towel is a bit dirty. No comb, no tissue, no cup for brushing teeth. Anyway, I had a nice trip with my family. :)
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Nirmalan fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 10 nætter i september 2016
Decent hotel for good price & central location
Stayed for 10 days while on work. The superior room was small but was fine with it since I was a single traveler & was away during the day. Very close to MRT stations & central location. Was not disturbed in anyway by the blockage due to come construction work. Will come here again.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Nathalie fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Nathalie A
close to city centre
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Worth the money
No money
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Marlinda fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
good location and value for money
good location and value for money
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Jared fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 30 nætter i august 2016
Nice place
Pros; Nice pool area with showers. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Cons: Only one washer and dryer for laundry. Construction outside was loud at times till almost 8pm.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

christine fra Singapore
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Pleasant stay
Location: was very near to bras basah mrt and walkable to The Cathay, thus able to catch late night movies Room: the decoration and facilities seemed new but a little too small and squeezy for big luggages. Quite different from the wide-angled pictures taken. but if planning to just rest for the night it will do just fine. Breakfast: variety of breakfast choice given and was a little different day to day. the basics were provided so no complaints(: Checking in and out was efficient and smooth with friendly and approachable staffs pleasant hotel but i doubt i will come back again for staycation
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

WEIJUNG fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
nothing but location
First taste of hotel in this area. Location is good, food court and MRT cc line is nearby. However, Bencoolen street is under construction, I could not enjoy the vicinty.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Manu fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location
Excellent location, services also great. The only down side is room size is small and construction makes little noisy but hopefully get better next year since the road work should complete by next year.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

Prashanth fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i september 2016
Located near shopping area
Located in busy shopping area. Many option for food
Anmeldt 20 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: