Reservér nu: V Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 817 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (817)Booking.com Anmeldelser (374)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 817 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed7,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Business Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 538 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
OW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
not clean”
not clean
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
tze fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
transport”
transport to go expensive. and
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Paramesh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie 3-dobbelt værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Stayed few hours”
I like the joined single beds !
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
5,2
Julie fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The bathroom reeked of urine and there were ants around the bed..front desk staff were great
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nareen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
pleasant stay”
Room was super clean and it's only 5 mins from tbs
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear Nareen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Happy new year and hope to see you soon. Hotel Management
Besvaret 31 december 2017
V Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good for short stay”
So far so good for short stay. Easy to eat, Oldtown White Coffe really near. Near KL main bus station
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
5,2
ERWANDY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
just ok”
its the only closest hotel near terminal bersepadu selatan or erl bandar tasik selatan, but if you plan to walk a lot from terminal to the hotel ..get ready as walking up n down flyover and such hassle if you carry an heavy luggage. If taking taxi or uber it will be a long route (even though the hotel is just 1km radius away) the driver cannot simply do cross due to the highway, so u might have to pay more like 7ringgit amd it took more than 11 mins although the location is close by. Hotel experience is just basic, no shampoo, no mineral water bottle (although they provide water dispenser at each floor). No view from window. Pillow is very mushy and not comfy. Overall if you need place to crash at TBS , this might be your only choice.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
6,0
Toy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overall still consider ok”
Pillow too soft. Toilet cannot flush and water pipe leaking.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Dear Toy, Thank you for your positive feedback and we will improve the maintenance and upkeep . Hope to see you soon and happy new year! Hotel Management
Besvaret 31 december 2017
V Hotel
6,0
Leng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
If there is a much more nearer hotel near TBS, choose it.”
Even though it is just opposite of the terminal bus station but it cost RM9.00 for uber/grab per way to reach to the hotel. Ridiculous. The hotel is not cheap too. It is only worth less than RM90.00
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Johnny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
hard to find car park in day times,
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HING fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
Not bad, good location
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HING fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
will come back again
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
dear MR Hing.. Thank You for staying with us. Hope to see you soon. Front Desk.
Besvaret 24 december 2017
V Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Aidil fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
facilities”
Add more mineral water
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
please improve
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
Dear Mr Mohamad Thank You for your valueble feedback. Front Desk.
Besvaret 24 december 2017
V Hotel
6,4
Godt
kumara fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Business Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
They need to know where to position the air condition so that it covers the whole room.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Pillow is too soft
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Pillow”
Pillow is too soft
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Pillow is too soft
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
The pillow is too soft
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Fikri fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice stay bcause near to TBS”
nice place to stay for a solo traveller
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Breakfast is very decent. Voucher for Oldtown Breakfast Set. Value for money. Pillow a bit flat, other than that is manageable.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
2,0
Roslina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Poor”
The room is small,shower cannot be used,cannot flush.it is not worth your money.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
5,6
Lau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Bathroom got not enough shower jell , clogged basin sink holes and bad electrical socket.”
You have 2 Electrical socket on the wall and 1 was spoiled.The basin sink hole in the toilet is clogged and cracked walls.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fikri fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
nice place to stay”
All okay 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
2,4
Auni fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very bad”
Not clean at all esp the toilet. Smelly and stains everywhere. Got rashes and itchiness all over my body as soon as i check in to the hotel. Need to change my room at 4.45 AM for blackout at my level. The staff took to long to transfer me to a new room for almost 20mins with nothing just left us in the no air no light room. I just got back from dinner and night stroll in the city and tiredly bringing all the bags to level 4 below at freaking 5 am in the morning. Never come to this hotel again. My first and last horrible experience.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
NUZHAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
strategic location”
value for money
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Nurindra fra Singapore
Par
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
Walking distance to TBS station & TBS bus station. There is a old town coffee cafe beside the hotel. 7-eleven is few metres away. Coming down from TBS station , walk diagonally right to a building, take escalator to 3rd level, turn left & walk towards the link bridge to get to the other side of the road. From the link bridge, you can see V Hotel. Coming down from the bridge, enter the gate (the gate will be locked after 9pm, then you'll have to detour), walk past landed homes towards to right direction, you will pass by a petrol station too, cross the road to V hotel. Basic Amenities : shower room, cabinet, queen size bed, TV, wifi, a pair of toothbrush & shower foam.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Yuen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
The hotel’s room consider clean but... some of the facilities in the room seem too old to be used. Anyway it is still a nice place for relax.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Gianita fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Business Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Near and Far to Central Station”
Near if you use taxi, far if you try to walk, because you have to cross the building (up and down using stairs) and bridge. Room, bathroom, bed is clean. You can find place to have breakfast inside the hotel (O Town coffee, if i'm not mistake). Staff is so-so.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
4,4
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Smelly, dusty and weak maintenance”
the room rate attracted and it is the main reason for me to stay here (for several times already) room maintenance very weak, power point broken, toilet flushing system malfunction, very old pillow and bedsheet provided, bad smell inside the cabinet, dirty towel, dusty curtain, low water pressure....many more! the only reason that make me stay here is the room rate and the location, that's all.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Che fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good Location ”
Very good location. Nice food around. Well TV Channel. Except quality of the pillows.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
2,4
rakesh fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Business Suite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
my booking was with breakfast but no breakfast was provided. no room cleaning untill I pressed for the same
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
4,8
LOUIS fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Worth the money if you don't have any other options”
Hotel is located quite near to TBS if you don't mind walking for at least 10mins and you also need to be mindful that the passageway that cuts into a residential area will be closed after midnight. The hotel reception area is quite clean with an inconsiderate staff working on the day I checked in. We were not told that our room is just next to a generator with loud noise that will inevitably hinder us from taking our sleep after back to the room. We have to call and complain then only room will be changed. Downstairs is where you will find Old Town white coffee kopitiam however it only opens from 10am to 10pm. There is a 24hr convenience shop nearby which you will need to take a long stroll before reaching. Nothing much interesting in the vicinity of the hotel except you go downtown or KL area by the ever so convenient LRT station.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
6,8
Godt
NUZHAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
strategic location near TBS
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
5,2
victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
.”
Near to maju Ling station. The hotel floor is a bit sticky .... cleaness sure need to be improved.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
For early check in need to add extra rm60
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
Good hotel near TBS area.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
6,0
Thi fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Business Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
No particular preference”
I have a business nearby so I picked this hotel. No particular reason to select this hotel if you dont.. However, it's nice hotel though.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
2,0
Low fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Not nice”
Overall the hotel very old, pillows old, toilet old, cabinet old. No shower gel and shampoo provided.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
3,6
Maggie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Suite
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Old town breakfast ”
Friendly staff but lack abit professionalism. Not fully furnished as there's not enough table to put yr stuff. Same with bathroom as there's no where to hang yr towel/clothes.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Fakhrul fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Expectation Met”
I was there for 5 hours. To sleep. That was all.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
Room has little odd smell and poor sound isolation
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
3,6
SUN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Business Suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Will not stay again”
Stay in Suite room, aircon spoilt, wifi down, no electrical supplies, water leakage...:( Staff is damn in-efficient. Stay a few times every stay there is a disappointment. This will be the last time that we are going to stay.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
6,0
LIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
lousy room cleanliness”
BAD: towel with black stain, wardrobe with serious bad smell, toilet flushing system not working, old bed and pillow GOOD: strong WIFI, location close to BTS, Shell petrol station, 60km from KLIA, etc. overall: unless you can accept the quality of this hotel, otherwise do not recommended.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
NUZHAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
V Hotel Kuala Lumpur”
Easy to access, near TBS. Parking is the big problem here. weekdays will be double triple parking lot.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
3,6
thilageswary fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Ok for a budget hotel.”
Room not very clean especially closet and door was so tight to close. Some terrible smell came thru bathroom shower hole on and off. As we c/in vry late night and has early flight to catch next morning so didn't bother to complain. Room must be inspected earlier before letting guest c/in please.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
5,2
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Just a transit point”
No early breakfast as old town only start business on 7am.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
5,6
Cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The air con is not working well, so hot
Anmeldt 04 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
good place for short stay ”
All staff were very friendly. the room was just nice, the cons were the room was so hot during evening sun. there were construction happening at the opposite building. couldn't stay longer during evening time. parking is a headache for working hour.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
Kia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Overall is okay ”
The aircon temperature is not very cold. The facilities provided is basic. Location near to TBS.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017