Reservér nu: V8 Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1286 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1286)Booking.com Anmeldelser (560)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1286 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed7,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Dobbelt
Junior Suite
Familiesuite
Sortér efter
Viser 724 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
wen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Overalll great”
Need to improve on the AC services and cleaning always important...
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Derek fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean Hotel Good Parking ”
A hotel I have stayed in already twice. It is clean, parking is easy if you drive and also quite near to some eateries as well as the popular Bestari Market. There is a great Dim Sum Shop opposite the hotel and also a McDonalds. No frills hotel, the staff is friendly and the hotel is comfortable, safe and clean which is important.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
syaffiq fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worth it..”
Our second time here. Pros: it is easy to choose a food store as it is close to the shops, aeon malls and 24hrs Mcd just 100m from the hotel's front door. Breakfast really satisfying though the choice is less and it is very well worth the price for room we pay. Cons : the adult pool is too small with one breath we can arrive at other side of the pool. The kids pool roughly can comfortably accommodate 5 kids.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ona fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
aircorn not working”
room no. 529 the aircorn not working. only air blows. complain to reception and get maintainance come. he is not doing anyting. so we slept in a non aircorn room. it was super hot. management should look into it.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Joseph fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great n new hotel”
easy parking n safety
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
noraziah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
SUPERB & SPEECHLESS ”
Worth the money you pay. v8 interior design is just like 5star hotel. I am a regular guest & am so happy last week as they upgrade my room from deluxe to SUITE ROOM TYPE? :) JUst a lovely random thing made your day happy all day long ahaa
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Intan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great Stay!”
Very convenient. Near to Petronas, McD, KFC, 7E, Maybank, CIMB, RHB, BSN, Pharmacy, Malay food court, Mapley, Tesco, Giant, AEON Mall & Legoland. For Chinese, food court just beside the hotel, in front and just around the hotel area. Friendly staff and helpful. Got swimming pool for children and adult even not so big but it is enough for me. I got connecting room since I booked for 2 rooms Double Deluxe. Just their coffee house for breakfast (The V) is small and quite limited choice of food but important for me is HALAL. Will come and stay here again one fine day.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
4,4
Steven fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Normal stay”
Bathroom is dirty, breakfast not much choice
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,0
Chai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Comfort Bed”
Overall ok. comfort bed and pillow, room clean.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
2,8
IVAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
From bad to WORST”
3 time visited this hotel. The hotel condition is getting worst. When i first enter the room, i am shocked that the hand bidet is lying on the floor ( hand bidet holder gone missing, perhaps someone stole it). Ceiling leakage and some insect was on it Magnifying mirror was missing in bathroom. I reported all this defect to the indian lady receptionist on next day morning (7/4). But when i return to the room at late evening, nothing has been done. Really disappointed. We encounter entire floor blackout for 20 minutes at about 9pm. On 9/4 morning at 9.45am i was shocked and awake from bed by the door bell. The housekeeping rang the bell and offer for room service (don't they have the report to show that i am still occupying the room and the check out time is at 12noon ????) Really disappointed with this hotel. Try this hotel if you wish to experience some WORST situation.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
THAM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Certified the service and hotel cleaness friendly staff”
Will stay again V8 hotel for next visit...
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
TAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Pleasant hotel ”
All is good for V8 hotel . We will return back .
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
6,8
Godt
POH fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
From Awesome to Not-so-Good to Bad”
Our 4th time staying here, and this time round is an impromptu one. Booked hotel via Agoda hours before we checked in at 10pm+... Love the location and hassle-free parking. Parking security is very friendly. Counter staff are friendly too. But the problem is, we suspect that the bedsheets and pillows didn’t changed. Still have abit strands of hair around pillow area and some stains on bedsheets. The first 2 times was great, but slowly the cleanliness of the bedsheets are deteriorating. We really love this location and how safe our car is, parked in their carpark. I wish the cleanliness of bedsheets would improve, so this hotel can be our TOP CHOICE when visiting Johor.. :)
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ALIAS fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
V8 the best in johor bahru”
Everything is near...petrol station..mcd...kfc...kedai selera melayu....near to gi danga bay....so im verry satiesfield with v8 hotel
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
2nd stay”
Great stay! Will come back again when there is Promo.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Nurfadilah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great pool!”
- Lovely pool - Bedsheets, duvets, towels and curtains can be better cleaned - Front desk should undergo customer service training - Check in was surprisingly fast (probably because it was night time) - Bell boy is friendly - Location is okay, walking distance to food and spa
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,0
CHU fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
Its worth the money if you just want to stay for short term period. Location is considered OK if you are driving, if not, this hotel is not suitable for non-driving guests. Suggesting the hotel to provide shuttle bus services. The cleanliness is awful, the floor is not mopped, toilet bowl is not washed, the table is full of dust. We have to clean it by ourselves. The worst part is the hotel room is beside a store room, and the staff members were smoking there and causing our room can smell the cigarette. The swimming pool water splash is not operating, if not will be wonderful for kids.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
5,2
Sylvia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very terrible”
When i reach no electric, let me late check in, after that room heater broken no hot water, ask for technician they said on the way but no come call many time after half hour & just come, request change room receptionist said manager on leave cannot do anything but actually the MD sit beside drink coffee we complain at counter he didn't come for settle problem. After repair heater just can use for a while when 11pm cannot use again, next day morning complain again, receptionist said got call me & come my room wanna change room for me but i no answer when 9pm+ but that time i didn't see got any ppl come my room, my hp also no body call. Especially the MD many time dun come for reception settle customer problem just sit beside drink. coffee or play handphone.Very terrible.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
5,2
SYAHRIZAH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Poor Service”
poor check in service.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Syazwan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
nice hotel and location”
easy to parking, nice location, perfect
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Syazwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
nice”
comfortable, nice hotel, all love the swimming pool
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
3,2
IVAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Getting worst”
Wallpaper torn, head board was damage, housekeeping did not clean up the room properly. still found used cotton bud in room
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ZOOLFAIZAL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good n relax”
price - affordable hotel - good service & nice location - nearby attraction
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
4,4
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
staff is awful”
Breakfast menu is too simple. Further, want to charge additional children for 2 years old. Feedback to staff at the receptionist counter but staff (Chinese girl) is too blur do not understand cm need.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ashraf fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Clean room”
Crystal clear water in the pool..love it
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
value for money”
very nice hotel.very comfortable. my kids love the swimming pool
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Buck fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice and comfortable stay”
Perfect, will book again in future
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
6,0
Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean”
room is very clean
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Hotel cantik,baru n location yg bagus”
Evertyhing ok..staff mesra,kemudahan arround hotel semua dekat kedai,mcd,petrol pump,farmasi..sangat mudah..
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
4,8
Tze fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Dirty room”
Dirty linen, smelly bedsheet,
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Love the facilities but the breakfast is quite limited. the bed is really comfy
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Love the facilities but the breakfast is quite limited. the bed is really comfy
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Love the facilities but the breakfast is quite limited. the bed is really comfy
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Love the facilities but the breakfast is quite limited. the bed is really comfy
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Love the facilities but the breakfast is quite limited. the bed is really comfy
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
GOH fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Is a very clean and nice hotel”
I’m satisfied the staff,and room Cleanliness.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Alsagoff fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Clean, spacious, comfortable and nice decor”
Stayed at the family suite. Room came with single and king beds. Living room and bedroom had TV sets. Aircon temp could be controlled and worked well. Beds were very comfy. Some improvements could be made to breakfast selection and to replenish food. Towels were a bit ratty too. And there was no place to hang wet clothing after a swim. Don’t be fooled by the pictures of the pool..kids pool was really like more like a basin. There are only two slides and the water fountains didn’t work.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,0
Sing fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Poor cleanliness but good location”
Great location- near Aeon Bt Indah, Sutera Mall & Legoland. The chinese restaurant at the corner opposite hotel serves very good zichar at reasonable price. Good value- stayed in a 1BR family suite. Comfy bed & pillow. But cleanliness was lacking, the mini fridge in the room wasn't cleared & cleaned before we chk in, the toilet sink was slow in draining...we pulled the sink stopper and it was full of hair! >,< the bathroom wall tiles also have lots of mold & grimes! the furnishing ard the room have visible wear & tear too. The toilet door at the pool cannot be locked! Hotel needs serious maintenance work! Our stay include breakfast, 1 of our child needed to pay RM15 which we don't mind. But the breakfast spread wasn't any fantastic, just basic. I was v upset with frontdesk staff Tiffany, I handed her 2 ice packs (gel type) to freeze. Which i'll collect the next day b4 chk out. The ice packs were meant for chilling my son's milk but was returned to me in gel form, not frozen at all!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Morning breakfast need to improve.”
Fruits not fresh
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
2,0
Muhammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Staff poor service hotel very dirty bathroom also very dirty. Breakfast was lousy with staff long faces
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Reception not professional ”
Never follow my booking requirement upon checking in hotel.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
5,6
FONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
slow service”
take very long time for check in and check out .
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hock fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
value for money”
kids had fun at the pool. good local food nearby. ample parking. just nice for a 1 night trip.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
4,0
Surya fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Breakfast not good at all, just 8 o'clock but everything was empty and restaurant so dirty. When I ask the restaurant supervisor, he said that they have 3 group staying in house. Excuse me, that is not my problem, I have right to having a good breakfast and as I know the group are paying less than reguler guest. Waiting 30 minutes for a towel at the pool for my 2 kids and I call the receptions 4 time already, unfortunately the towel wasn't come and I just grab the towel from the HK troly who make up the room at the same floor with the pool. There is a KSLmineral water bottle in our fridge and I think that is from staying guest before us, please pay attention to your staff to make sure everything follow the SOP.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Leslie fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
There was no hot water in the room”
This is a tourist hotel and it is subjected to bad use thus causing broken tap holder.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Nice Hotel”
Good
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
kien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
good ”
good
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
6,0
Shiyu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location”
Good location, hotel seem to be lacking in staff and it was pretty crowded in the lobby area at 4pm when we tried to check in. Quite a number of people waited close to an hour for check-in even though it was after the check-in time as most of us waiting in the queue got our rooms only after 4.45pm after asking the counter staff numerous times. Thereafter, we called the reception to unlock the interconnecting doors between our rooms twice and nothing was done and we gave up. During our stay, the corridor aircon on our floor was leaking water the entire night and the staff started vacuuming the water early in the morning at about 7+ am, thus waking us up with the noise. There was a mini-mart across the road which opens till 11pm which is good for buying tidbits and drinks. We would not have returned to this hotel if it was not for the hotel's good location. Nevertheless, we hope that the hotel's service will improve in time to come.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
6,0
Shiyu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location”
Good location, hotel seem to be lacking in staff and it was pretty crowded in the lobby area at 4pm when we tried to check in. Quite a number of people waited close to an hour for check-in even though it was after the check-in time as most of us waiting in the queue got our rooms only after 4.45pm after asking the counter staff numerous times. Thereafter, we called the reception to unlock the interconnecting doors between our rooms twice and nothing was done and we gave up. During our stay, the corridor aircon on our floor was leaking water the entire night and the staff started vacuuming the water early in the morning at about 7+ am, thus waking us up with the noise. There was a mini-mart across the road which opens till 11pm which is good for buying tidbits and drinks. We would not have returned to this hotel if it was not for the hotel's good location. Nevertheless, we hope that the hotel's service will improve in time to come.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
TEO fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
GOOD AND WORTH”
GOOD SERVICE, ROOM CLEAN
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018