Reservér nu: Value Hotel Balestier

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 6175 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (6175)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1347)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 6175 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Standard (uden vinduer)
2 enkeltsenge (uden vindue)
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Superior Plus Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 5469 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
GRACE fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Singapore 3 Days Holiday”
The place was a descent place to stay. Although the room we used was quite small and no window. Just fine for a quick holiday.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Grace, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 22 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
8,4
Fantastisk
chew fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Good and clean”
Very clean and high floor
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Chew, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 22 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
Mei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Mei, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 22 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,8
Godt
Andy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
it's ok”
can find better in the area for the same money
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Andy, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 15 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
4,0
Zahir fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Felt like i was in prison”
Super tiny rooms, No window. Air Conditioner not working. Showing was not stable temperature. bed was uncomfortable. Can not recommend.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Zahir, While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Show more
Value Hotel Balestier
8,0
Fantastisk
Cynthia fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Too noisy”
Location is good. Bus stop just outside the hotel. But the room is small and can hear noises from next door. Not recommend for long stay. Short stay would be fine.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Cynthia, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 15 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,2
Alda fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Location is good, for overnight stay only”
Location is good, near restaurants, near to Indian and Chinese shops, so buying cheaper items is no problem. One bus away to some tourist spots, e.g. Marina Bay Sands, National Museum, Singapore River, Asian Civilisation Museum, etc.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Alda, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 15 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
4,0
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Convenient ”
Convenient
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 15 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Ho, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 15 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
4,0
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Convenient ”
Convenient
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
Thi fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
everything is ok except my room dont have refridgerator
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
Dear Thi, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,6
Tini fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Tini, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
8,0
Fantastisk
Jocelyn fra Singapore
Par
Superior Plus
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money ”
Pros: worth stay for the $ paid , quite centralised , accessible to many fd places Cons: too noisy as the walls are just partition . U can hear ur neighbour talking , workers vacuum early morning around 7am & hotel receiptionist lies that clearer only work 10.30am onwards but the next morning I saw a cleaner outside corridor clearing room around 8am ,need to take uber as no mrt stations
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Jocelyn, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
2,0
kathy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Not so friendly staff”
worse hotel ever. staff was not friendly at all. no wheelchair.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Kathy, Once again, thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that this incident has not marred your overall impression and we really hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for penning us a review and we will take note on your suggestion as mentioned. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,6
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Convenient ”
Convenient
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,4
Godt
Stephanie fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge (uden vindue)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
2nd stay”
Will choose this hotel again..
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Stephanie, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good for business traveller”
Nice clean rooms, quiet & good service They have small rooms and even smaller toilet/shower rooms. But they are clean and well kept.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
Dear Eng, Thank you for choosing to stay at Value Hotel Balestier and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 01 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
9,2
Fremragende
Teddy fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Kudos to front office staff .. check in was fast ...
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Dear Teddy, Thank you for choosing to stay at Value Hotel Balestier and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 08 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Convenient location ”
Convenient location
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 01 april 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ronny fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good location”
Good location, near bus stop, clean and comfortable stat
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Dear Ronny, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 25 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,4
Godt
Wee fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Just another budget hotel”
Room stuffy and full of cigarette smell. Early morning will be awaken by noisy tourists from China.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Dear Wee, While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Show more
Value Hotel Balestier
4,8
cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
walking distance is far to MRT. If grab is SG 5. to MRT.....If direct to Orchard is SG 8....so make ur own choice.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
Dear Cheong, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 25 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,6
Soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Very noisy
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Soo, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 25 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Convenient location”
Convenient location
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 25 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
8,4
Fantastisk
Zuraida fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
become an option every time come to singapore”
rooms to small and little bit noisier
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Zuraida, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 25 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
OH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge (uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
convenience”
Worth the money pay
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Oh, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 18 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
10,0
Fremragende
Cecil fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent service”
I enjoy my stay at Value Hotel Ballestier. The staff are very friendly and co-operative. The hotel is centrally situated for my purposes and public transport is convenient. The rooms are kept very neat and tidy and are comfortable. The free local calls and free Wi -Fi is very helpful and facilitates communication.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Cecil, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 18 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,2
tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The longer u stay. The bad attitude from front desk all came out.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
Dear Tan, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 18 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
good hotel”
good hotel
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
Dear Thanh, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 18 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,2
tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt 1 Eller 2 Senge Run Of House
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The worst part of staying at the hotel is you being a guest of the hotel who stay there about a week being talked loudly to by the ‘HOTEL MANAGER’ called DANIEL (should be can’t remembered). Truly show only 1 thing. ‘Employ a SHXT Manager only gives you SHXT Staffs’. Not even worth 1-Star service. Of cos not all the staff. Just the Manager and dark skin staff (only 1 behind the counter) There’s also other hotel to stay. Should have gone to Hotel 81 or Fragrance
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
Dear Tan, Once again, thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that this incident has not marred your overall impression and we really hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
7,2
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
good”
for short trip is good..
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 05 marts 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
Convenient location”
Convenient location
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,8
Godt
harry fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good location”
ok lah........................
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Dear Harry, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
8,8
Fantastisk
Angelica fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Location and staff are the highlights”
The location is strategic. A bus stop is exactly in front of the hotel and it will go to the city center in just a few stops. The staff is nice. They are very helpful in giving us directions to attractions. There was is one man welcoming us with a smile as soon as we reached the hotel. I found that he was the friendliest person in the country. Cons: the rooms are small in size.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
Dear Angelica, Thank you for choosing to stay at Value Hotel Balestier and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,6
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Convenient location ”
Good location
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,2
Quoc-Vinh fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
2 enkeltsenge (uden vindue)
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
The hotel room has a very strong smell of the chemicals used to disinfect the place. ”
The hotel is ideally placed for travellers to go into central district of Singapore. Very regular buses. However I would never recommend this hotel at all. Guests smoke in the rooms and the smoke permeates to other rooms. Really bad for the guests. The chemicals used to clean the room remains in the room throughout the day and night. Really bad for one's health. The hotel is used a lot by short time guests who uses it for a few hours for their love affairs. The floors are really slippery and sticky.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Dear Quoc-Vinh, While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Show more
Value Hotel Balestier
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kai fra Singapore
Par
Superior Plus Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Normal, comfortable stay”
Water heater and pressure are good but the shower room is a bit small. Bed is quite okay.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
Dear Kai, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
Devang fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Room Size”
Room Size is very small and no space for putting luggage properly. Bathroom have no more space for couples.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Devang, We are disappointed to learn that the services provided and size of the room you have booked and stayed in is not up to your expectation. Our rooms, though compact, have been designed with guests’ comfort in mind to ensure that each space is well utilized. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you again. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
5,6
XUAN fra Vietnam
Par
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
GOOD”
NEAR VIETNAMESE ARE
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
5,2
Michael fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Rude Staff”
The staffs are rude. I'm not going to recommend this hotel to my friends and love ones.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Dear Michael, The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on your future visits in Singapore. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
Ang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Environment is quite noisy
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Ang, We'll do our best to seperate tour group on different levels to prevent such cases to arise. Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
9,6
Fremragende
Hermanto fra Indonesien
Par
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Bus stop”
Bus stop just infront of hotel bound for orchard road. If you want to go to Novena station then just walk across the road and find bus number 21.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
Dear Hermanto, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
Lai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Average”
Great location. Food stalls are in the vicinity of the hotel. Room is stuffy and humid.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
Dear Lai, Thank you for your review. We are scheduled for a refurbishment in 2018. We hope to serve you better after the refurbishment has been completed. Looking forward to accommodate you in the near future. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
8,8
Fantastisk
henny fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Transport”
the bus stop just infront the hotel.. . u can take the bus to orchard
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
Dear Henny, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
6,0
KAREN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Convenient location”
Convenient location
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
Dear Karen, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Regards, Assistant Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
8,0
Fantastisk
shierly fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great location”
Easy to get public transport
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
Dear Shierly, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
8,0
Fantastisk
Maung fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
spacious room , clean and helpful staff”
spacious room , clean and helpful staff
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
Dear Maung, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
9,6
Fremragende
Yow fra Malaysia
Par
2 enkeltsenge (uden vindue)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Money Worthy”
The Hotel is in good location for getting transportation to the Orchard Road Shopping paradise and near to Whampoa Foods Market. The room and bathroom are clean and comfortable. The service is excellent and the Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I am highly satisfied with my experience of staying in this Value Hotel Balestier.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Dear Yow, "Thank you for choosing to stay at Value Hotel Balestier and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore." Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier
2,4
BOEDIMAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard (uden vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Bad experience”
worst experience, would never ever come back nor recommend to anyone, unfriendly staffs. totally disappointing.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
Dear Boediman, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on your future visits in Singapore. Regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Value Hotel Balestier
10,0
Fremragende
Dominic fra Singapore
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
convenient”
great place value for money highly accessible
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
Dear Dominic, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 januar 2018
Value Hotel Balestier