Reservér nu: Valya Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 715 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (715)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1220)
8,1
Fantastisk
Baseret på 715 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,2
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior familieværelse (uden vinduer)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 311 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Jonathan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Business Travel”
Good choice except the hotel restaurant is open and lots of mosquitoes
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
clean and worthy”
worth the money, not even RM100 per night. The hotel and especially the room very clean. Iron and ironboard already provided in the room, no need to request. things to improve : 1) air cond take quite long to cool the room (my room is only superior room) 2) extra pillow 3) mini fridge
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nurazliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Sangat2 berpuashati”
Sgt2 berpuas hati dgn hotel valya. Location dkt sgt dgn mydin, terminal bas n kedai yg lain. Breakfast sedap, hotel bersih, staff bagus. Mmg boleh repeat lg. Thumbs up valya mgt!
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NASRI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
very recommended hotel . ”
breakfast very nice
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Rezza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Cleaniness good”
The hotel was a good. But go to room need walk far from lobby. If got 2nd lobby with lift at the middle building. More better.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good hotel”
Need to clean rubbish under the bed.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
very good”
nice
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent”
overall excellent
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mathini fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Overall pleasant..”
Overall pleasant stay..would be nice if provided toiletries .. Quiet small room..suitable for 1 person stay..
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Pek fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good services ”
good services of the staff in counter, environment is clean, values for money,
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nadia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Perfect stay”
Harga sgt berpatutan dgn segala yg disediakn dlm blik. Terasa macam stay kat 4star hotel..
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
John fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Valya Hotel is centrally located with clean rooms. It is right next to Mydin Hypermarket and the Amanjaya Bus terminus. It is about 10 to 15 minutes drive to Ipoh main town. It has a great café called Chachi's serving excellent food and drinks. The bartenders and wait staff were all very friendly. At the point of writing, they do not have breakfast but we are told they will be starting soon. The receptionist was knowledgeable, the wifi was efficient. In summary, Valya is a great hotel to stay, Not extremely big, but cosy and very near to the Bus terminal. MAPS (Movie, Animation Park Studios) is also about 5 minutes drive. It is Asia's 1st Animation Theme Park - great for the kids.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very clean hotel”
thought this will be like any other budget hotel but turns out that the hotel is quite good. Very comfortable bed, very clean room. no tobacco smell. Lot of parking space. nice one
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Shahrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Looking hotel that value for money?? Yes Yes Yes”
The room is generally clean and have all the basic amenities including hair dryer and ironing equipment in the room. Value for money too.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Location Very Good”
Location
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Safirah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
clean new room”
very satisfying. eventhough it is a budget hotel the hallway and the room has a modern look and looks new. room is clean and cosy for an overnight. receptionist is 24hrs. lots of car parks. front of the room has electronic board for bell and housekeeping sign. cool!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
ANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good to stay here. ”
I like a Pharmacy service nearby Mydin Mall. Really nice and good service provides.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Sandra fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Clean and value for money.”
The room is generally clean and have all the basic amenities including hair dryer and ironing equipment in the room. Value for money too.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chun fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Recommend this hotel if you looking hotel that value for money”
Water heater seem need to repair coz sometimes hot sometimes cool.....
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Good location,good service
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Worth for short stay”
1. Very affordable rate 2. Ample parking space 3. Clean room 4. Convenient shop at GF 5. Ramp provided for wheelchair/stroller
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ASRI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Weekend in Meru Ipoh”
value for money
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
RAGUNATHAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for money”
Great but only need to upgrade the cafe
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Superb Apartment Room Concept!”
Cons; Hot water not well functioned during our stay. Water so cold & water pressure a bit slow for top shower. The rest about this room unit was a great stay experienced. Basic facilities perfectly complete especially for kitchenette area. Hope other patrons will take care of this during their stay for others benefit too. Highly recommend! Love to come back & stay again at same unit.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ravichandran fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior familieværelse (uden vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Overall great & memorable stay in Valya . Friendly / helpfull front office team.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Bee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
Wifi Speed Slow”
The wifi service not available on 2nd day of my trips and the balance day wifi speed totally slow
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
katheresan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Excellent and comfortable.”
My children’s happy , that’s more important, need to improve water heater shower sometime getting cold intermittently.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Clean, tidy and affordable.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Aniza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
love the apartment suite”
Valya is truly exceptional. The apartment unit that I stayed in is lovely to bits... it has all the necessary items that you need in an apartment and definitely outdone even a 5 star hotel. please people, if you stay here, take necessary care of the hotel's belongings so that other patrons can continue enjoy a truly beneficial and comfortable stay which has been provided by the hotel. To Valya, kudoz... please continue to keep up... I will be your loyal supporter... for unit G01, a mat should be put at the entrance to avoid sand residue of patrons shoes.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Aiin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good”
except the receptionist.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Devpal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
excellent ”
Excellent hotel, clean, near to theme park & shopping mall, main bus terminal of ipoh, have a a park for walk/jog ( on a big roundabout),near to the north south highway, overall fantastic experience
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
clean and comfortable. Worthwhile.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
saifuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
worth it. only got dirts on the bedsheet.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ganga fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very good!”
Hotel is clean and staff are very friendly. Strategic location with many eateries around. Room is clean. Value for money!
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
4,0
lilly fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
room”
1. no window 2. far from lift 3. room small..not suitable for child..
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Maslinda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Good service , Cleanliness , recommended to all
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
PY fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Staff friendly and environment clean, but toothbrush upon request and shower liquid didn't refill. Not provided hair shampoo and conditioner.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Shahruddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice hotel.good location.variety of restaurants near by.”
Value for money....Superb.... Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money..clean hotel and friendly staff..”
The location of the hotel near to Mydin Meru and Malaysia Animation Park Studio..easy to find restaurants here, at night have nearby stalls and foodtrucks..easy access to Plus highway..the room is clean and neat..car park is just near to the hotel..suitable for family who search for value hotel..
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good service”
good service
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Joey fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
New and clean hotel very hip!”
Definitely value fot money and beautiful hotel but far from ipoh town..about 15mins drive. But next to mydin mall. Lots of parking
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jon fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not too bad”
Only missing thing about this place was the internet. My room location can't get good signal, on top to that, the local telecom was maintaining the network that day and most of the time no signal.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
assikin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
location was great”
if you wan to go to ipoh city, u have to travel about 15 minutes. it is very near to mydin mall and food stall
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Annie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior familieværelse (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
The family room is spaces n clean. Highly recommend to stay in this hotel. Easy to get food, walking distance .
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fatin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
The hotel was clean and surprisingly beautifully decorated.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Norhanim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Everything u need is in the room..great!”
Will come back to stay in valya hotel. Nice place. Mydin is just next door.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Fazarizma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice ”
Suitable for family with young children to stay.Easy access to facilities such as food restaurants (inside Mydin Mall)
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good For Travel Or Vacation”
Good friendly staff
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Worth every dollar and cents”
facility is top notch. Staff consider friendly and nice.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017