Reservér nu: VERVE Suites

Fantastisk
Baseret på 87 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (87)Booking.com Anmeldelser (219)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 87 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed8,1
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
Værelsestype
Deluxe Lejlighed
Premiere-suite med 2 soveværelser
Premier Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 45 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
oh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Worth for Money”
Well-equipped with facilities and great stay with high security. Spacious and suitable for family with young children.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Amalina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premiere-suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Worth spent”
If you would like to have short stay with a relax environment and privacy,go for it.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Xin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
awesome! ”
very nice environment,room is awesome.and will come again
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Donny fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
good location”
the security guard were not helpful
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Diana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Perfect place to stay”
The room is awesome, all have inside even it is a bit small. It is clean and tidy.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
KANGHA fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Just okay”
Just okay
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ngai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice place to stay”
Good location, shop nearby. Nice room & facilities available.
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Worth it”
The facilities are great! Worth the money. Definitely will come back again.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
very nice place !!”
I will come agin 🙈
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Inge fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
The best suite ever”
The facilities are obviously well maintenanced and the cleanliness were so good. This suite located not so close to city center and perfect for anyone who wants to relax
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Amazing Pool”
Amazing roof top pool and facilities . Especially the sky beach . Manager Mr Aziz was very friendly and helpful . Pls note , it wasn't a hotel .
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
azelina fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Experience”
Great experience. Love the place!
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Foo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
nice place and area”
furniture need abit of touching up as its getting old and the bathroom drainage needs to be fixed. other than that, perfect.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premiere-suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
great roof top”
all tower have best roof top specially the beach top
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Banjohn fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice”
Just nice for a couple for a weekend getaway
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Cleanliness”
Sticky floor...bed sheet with dust mite, dont feel comfort when sleep on the bed... very itchy...
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Bachtiar fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Clean and comfortable ”
The suite was very clean and neat. Free parking lot and Strong Wifi connection were also big bonuses. Simple kitchenette was provided. The host was also very helpful. Will come back to stay here again for sure.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Dewi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
very nice hotel/condo”
amazing facility around the hotel/condo
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
mun fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
nice”
i good
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Stephan fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Good place when you want to stay in Mont Kiara”
Not for tourist
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
The place was excellent, the staff was not”
So I went to Verve Suites with my friends for a birthday party. We booked two rooms, one thru agoda and another through booking.com 1. My friend told me that they received a text from booking.com about who to contact upon arrival and the owner's name. There, we met the owner and got a key for a room. 2. We were told by the owner that there is no lobby or reception. Staying here means we have to deal with the owners of the house that we will be staying at. By now I was already panic because I was not informed by agoda anything about this and I even read all the terms and conditions and all the details about this, but I was not told that we should meet a representative there. Suddenly, I saw a phone number at the far end of the email, 'contact this number for any enquiries of this property'. After I called, we were then told to go to the security guard and they will assist us. 3. When we went there, the security was buffled like who the heck are you? I told what the staff from the end of the phone said, and the guard called here and called there using the phone and at last, someone was there to fetch us and bring to our room. 4. Once we were in our room, we were shocked that the staff requested RM 300 for deposits and again, THIS WAS NOT STATED IN ANY OF THE BOOKING INFORMATION IN AGODA! I was furious, scared by that time because I didn't know if I could trust this staff or not. What if he ran away without returning my money back? Seriously I had no cash with me, and he requested my bank card which I didn't know it could be deducted by using that small machine which I don't know what it's call. 5. The place was nice, cosy, posh and stylish, however, again I was dissappointed to come to know that the apartment has only one room, so I would say that the price is a bit too much for such a small place. 6. Upon checkout, I got my money back and that was a relief! 7. When we were on our back, the guard asked us for RM 10 for the parking fees, and we were shocked beca
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice roof top pools & garden”
Disappointing that there was no reception during check in. Guards also seem unaware of new visitors from Agoda. Check in is rather confusing.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Mun fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Excellent facilities”
maintenance on the facilities can improve further
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
youngjin fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
좋다”
한국 아파트 단지 생각하면좋다 수영장이 여러개고 슈퍼도 바로 앞에 있고 편리하다
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MoonSung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
air BNB 시스템”
residence 방 몇개를 개인이 빌려서 영업하는듯. 그렇다고 불편함은 없었음. condo 입구 경비실에서 바우처를 보여주면 어디로 가면 사람이 있을거라고...1층에 식당들이 있어서 원한다면 건물 밖에 안나가도 생활할수 있을듯.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017