Godt 7,5
baseret på 941 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 941 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Michael fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - værelse til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
great location & helpful staff
good staff,great location,close to airpport
I was again in Manila for doctor appointments and this hotel is close to the clinic. It is also close to shopping and easy access to the airport.
Anmeldt 12 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite (2 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
love hotel, suite is nice, two leve, lwith jaccuzi
good location, friendly staff and special design
Anmeldt 06 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rachel fra USA
Par
Deluxe - værelse til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Clean, friendly staff but uncomfortable beds
Good location to airport and shopping and big, clean room
Good location to the airport and Asia Mall. Rooms were clean but the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and we were very appreciative that they let us check in very early after getting off of a long night bus. The hotel seemed a bit seedy having garages to enter rooms and being a 'by the hour' place but we were surprised how clean the rooms and bathrooms looked. Mediocre room service breakfast. But overall good value for money.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EDDY fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - værelse til 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Pleasant and as expected.
Price, food, privacy
Nice and pleasant. The pricing tends to fluctuate from time to time and the rooms are all different in designs, so it's always and adventure when you get into your room. For an average of between RM130 - RM160, it's to me, the best room money can buy in Manila. Yes, it's a love motel and people (locals) giggle when you tell them your're staying there, but who gives a heck. It's value for money. I love it.
Anmeldt 03 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kerry fra USA
Par
Standard (uden parkering)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.
1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Anmeldt 01 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adrian fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard (uden parkering)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Adequate transit hotel
location to the airport
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - værelse til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Nice and close to air port
Location, big room, romance
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jithra fra Singapore
Par
Suite (2 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

bruce fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard (uden parkering)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Simathrirao fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - værelse til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: