Se alle 9.952 ejendomme i Bali.

Villa Cascade

Har du et spørgsmål angående Villa Cascade?
Rigtig godt7,9
Baseret på12anmeldelser
Villa Cascade
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Se alle 26 billeder
  • Hele hjemmet/lejligheden

  • 8 Gæster

  • 4 Soveværelser

  • 4 Senge

  • 4 Badeværelser

  • 480 m²

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu

Mere om Villa Cascade

Opredning

  • Fællesareal 1 enkeltseng, 3 king-size senge
Vis -1 værelser mere Vis mindre

En oversigt

Vis mere Vis mindre

Faciliteter

Vis mere Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere Vis mindre

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere Vis mindre

Oplysninger

Vis mere Vis mindre

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (12)
Booking.com Anmeldelser (18)

5,4

Sortér efter rejsetype
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,5
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,7
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,0
  • Service 6,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,0
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 5,6
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 9,0
  • Service 10,0
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtre

Anmeldelsessprog
  • English
  • Bahasa Indonesia

Værelsestype
  • Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool

Sortér efter
Viser 11 verificerede anmeldelser
  • ryd alle

8,4
CHAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Envinronmet”
Everything was cool, maintained well, quiet environment but location not too convenient for walkers but car rental station just beside the villa. Limited choice for breakfast, staffs are friendly and extremely awesome .
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your great review about Villa Cascade and its wonderful staff. Yes, the car rental station is very handy. We are appreciative of you taking the time to give us your feedback and I'm sure future guests will be also . Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,4
Mohit fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2017
Nice villa having friendly staff”
We stayed in cascade for 6 days and fully enjoyed it. Villa is perfect for families and have 2 kitchens . Pool Was big and clean . Villa staff Ari and Rikka were really helpful and always ready to attend our requests. Breakfast was served on time everyday and as per our requirement. We would love to stay again :)
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
Dear Mohit, Thank you for your awesome review of Villa Cascade, we are so pleased that you really enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
10,0
Vera-Ann fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent villa!!! Will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
Dear Vera-Ann, You're feedback is awesome, straight to the point not much more can be said. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return, and thank you. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
3,2
Praveen fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
worst experience”
Won't suggest to anyone
Anmeldt 23 april 2016
Dear Praveen, We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Villa Cascade. We really hope that your next trip to Bali brings you more happiness. Unfortunately, it sounds that we won't see you again, it would have been helpful to know exactly what you weren't happy with. We certainly hope that you raised your concerns to the staff while you were in the Villa, which would have given opportunity to rectify an issues that may have been present. We do hope you had a good trip home. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,2
Angela fra Australien
Gruppe
Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2016
Very spacious and Modern”
Great for large numbers but can also accommodate a smaller group. Initial problem with electricity but was resolved and no further issues. Staff at villa were fantastic. We would stay again.
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
Dear Angela, Thank you for your kind review and praise for the villa staff. We are also happy to hear that you would stay at Villa Cascade again. You must of enjoyed your stay! Good to hear the electricity was resolved quickly and didn't interfere with your stay. We are very appreciative of the time you took to give some feedback about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,3
Sonia fra Australien
Gruppe
Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Great price for a beautiful villa”
price, staff, rooms
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. we had 3 couples and had plenty of room to move around. Stunning villa, would book again.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Dear Sonia, That's lovely, thank you! We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. We look forward to seeing you again at this beautiful villa for another great holiday in Bali. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
6,7
Muhammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Villa spacious and accommodating”
Cleanliness, Spacious and Staff
It was a good stay but somehow only able to get wifi on the last day after blow my tops with the manager. Difficult to find because there are no signs leading to the villa. New management and different policies but never update the info and contact no on Agoda. Floor is slippery. Very helpful and friendly staff. Tv reception on 2nd level has bad reception.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your stay at Villa Cascade. We are very disappointed that there were a couple of issues that were difficult. I am glad to hear that the wifi was rectified sometimes this is beyond managements control and mostly there is not a problem with the service. We will look to improve the signage, it is very helpful that you have mentioned it. Change of Management can create some hiccups but all these issues have been dealt with. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
dewi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2014
Great Villa”
Clean, Swimming pool, wifi
The villa was great, the rooms were clean, 24/7 free wifi. beware if traveling with young children, the stair to the swimming pool bar has no rail. the location is a bit hard to find, most of the taxi driver don't know the location of the villa. the bath room on the second floor, need some cleaning! the hose on the toilet is full of fungus, and worm was spotted! other than that, the staffs were friendly, they even offer to do grocery for you
Anmeldt 01 september 2014
Dear Dewi, We are very pleased to hear that you thought Villa Cascade was great and you enjoyed your stay there. It sounds like the 24/7 free wifi was a bit of a winner! Sorry you experienced a little difficulty finding the Villa. We are the new management company that has taken over since this review and we do offer a transfer from the airport which eliminates this situation. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
helen fra Australien
Gruppe
Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Lovely , modern villa , great staff”
The staff were so helpful and obliging . Villa was spotless and finished to high standard
Hard to find fault with the villa except for location - we needed a taxi to get to anywhere - nowhere withing walking distance .That said taxi was only $3 a time and staff rang for one whenever we wanted one . Staff were lovely .
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014
Hi Helen, It is wonderful to hear that you found the Villa to your liking and the staff were so obliging. We really love that you could see how easy and cheap it was to get around from the Villa in a taxi, beats walking anyday :) Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,3
Ashlynn fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Villa med 4 soveværelser og pool
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Wonderful stay with family”
Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool but yet very cosy
A nice place to stay with friends but not too young children. There is a lot of big gaps along the stairs area.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
Dear Ashlynn, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with your family in Villa Cascade. We hope to see you again in the future, and we thank you for your valued feedback. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Besvaret 05 juni 2017
Vis mere
Villa Cascade
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
Vælg dine rejsedatoer for at se priser Nej tak, det gør jeg senere >
<Forrige
Juli 2017
MaTiOnToFr
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Næste>
August 2017
MaTiOnToFr
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031