Reservér nu: Villa Danialla Beach Resort

Godt
Baseret på 279 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (279)Booking.com Anmeldelser (251)
6,1
Godt
Baseret på 279 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,9
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene6,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Villa Sarah - maksimum 4 personer
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Bryllupssuite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 234 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great concept but poor maintenance ”
The pictures in Agoda was tantalising but when we arrived, it was appaling! Geese and chicken dropping everywhere around the reception area. The smell was horrible. The place was rundown, not exotic country/beach resort it was advertised as. We can see that the setting is beautiful, but the whole area was poorly maintained. It looks like a haunted place despite the most beautiful beach setting of the location. What a waste of a beautiful concept. My friends wanted to go to other resort but it was late when we arrived. The chicken dropping in the out door kitchen area is a health hazard with the current H5N1 situation.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Syed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Ok la...”
Pros: - Big room - Nice beaches n pool for kids - Superb teh tarik for breakfast Cons: - Please upgrade housekeeping,thick dust on top of TV cabinet. Lots of sand in room and even on bed matresses. - RM100 deposit for room's key? Seriously?What year are we now? - Public toilet/shower needs an upgrade.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
3,6
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
Poor cleanliness and facility.Especially inside the room and landscape.Too slow internet connection.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
dill fra Malaysia
Par
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Beach needs regular cleanup”
Loved our stay at Villa Danialla, the staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and the bathroom, oh the bathroom, so dreamy and spacious! We stayed at Villa Meriam, which is a two storey wooden house, and over the weekend the room underneath us had extremely noisy children, who ran around loudly and fell and cried screaming, the parents turned on the tv so loud at 6.15am! Avoid going during the school holidays! It was much more tranquil over the weekdays. My husband and I walked by the beach and were appalled by the amount of trash left behind by uncivilised and inconsiderate guests. The villa should probably start an initiative with the local children to clean up the beach. AND make it compulsory for guests to watch a video on why they shouldn't leave their trash behind! And probably provide more bins near the beach. Overall, I would return again. The nasi goreng kampung and roti canai for breakfast was absolutely delicious!
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
3,6
suhana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice locations n beach but terrible facilities.”
We stayed in villa ombak.Big room but very basic.unfortunately the day we need to chk out there was no water due to the pam broke down. The beach n pool are very nice but the surrounding resort area is not maintain well with few abandon n unfinish building. Breakfast was ok but I was distured by loud noice from the music.not everyone appreciate loud dangdut music in the morning n a person dancing around . If not for the beach n the pool the resort was a let down.please improve bcoz the place have potential.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Khatijah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Nice beach”
2nd time here in Villa Meriam .Nice n clean beach,fine sands,roti canai sedap.Suitable for family..❤
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Ming fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
beach resort”
overall good...private beach, swimming pool for kid and adult, nice decor, mosquito repellent .. sandy in the room (should provide a tab to rinse leg from sandy beach), hair dryer, better tv channel
Anmeldt 04 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Amni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Friendly staffs”
Upon check-in, you'll have to pay a sum of deposit. The room has a nice interior design. Private property provided with good safety. Bring good camera so that your pictures will look less spooky. The seaside pool is the best because it gives you the best view if thats what you're looking for.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
DR. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Happy and appreciated.”
Need more promotions to attract more local peoples.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
5,2
Kenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Average hotel with nice sandy beach”
Resort is a bit dated and need to be refurbished, no telephone line and bathroom lighting is very dim; breakfast not refilled once finished and only Thai TV channel. On the positive note - beach and swimming pool is nice, owner is friendly
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
riyaz fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
stay at danialla [villa zainab room no 1 ] last week of jan 2017”
lpvely vicinity,nature friendly,spacious environment to rejuvenate with family members and friends. it is a beachfront resort,and the beach look really tempting unfortunately i was there during monsoon,with high tides,strong currents the locals said not feasible for swimming or any water activity
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
How fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Looking for somewhere to stay in Pasir Puteh, Kelantan”
Friendly and helpful staff at reception. As we did not buy the breakfast package, was pleasantly surprised to receive complimentary breakfast for 4 persons upon check-in. Breakfast was nice and the fried sweet potato and banana tasty. A different hotel experience - kampung style complete with cats, geese, ducks, chickens and turkeys all over the place. Owner of the place (Dato Siti) was friendly and chatting with guests. Dining area facing the sea and during high tide, the sea basically comes up all the way to the steps leading to the dining area. Nice environment. Many different types of accommodation. The place we stayed (Ombak Villa) was spacious and easily fitted a queen bed and 2 single beds. Room was clean although basic. The wooden table supporting the toilet sink was not in good condition - management should consider not putting wood in toilets near saltwater environment. Wifi was not available and the room was a bit dim probably because of its size. Overall, a pleasant and relaxing stay.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
safwat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Very nice and clean ”
The accommodation is so nice The room is so luxurious
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SANIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Free room upgrade by the resort owner”
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the hotel owner. I bought a standard room at Villa Ombak during my stay last year. Surprisingly after checked-in I got room key for Villa Meriam Wooden Family Chalet. The room was upgrade by resort owner FOC. The room is so big and nice facing the sea. Thank you once again to the resort owner
Anmeldt 26 januar 2017
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
rooms review”
bathroom not clean and very low light (dark)
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
5,6
dluzarnain fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Blurr and Speechless”
See for your self....
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
6,0
Norasikin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice pool”
Other than the nice pools and landscapes everything is just so-so... the room smell due to moisture i guessed, light bulb in washroom spoiled, sandy and dirty bedsheet, uncontrollable aircond, dirty beach (a lot of rubbish), wifi not working, no phone in the room to ask support or help.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
6,4
Godt
FAZILLAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
A great place for a family vacation”
We love the green surrounding. However, despite of the spacious areas in the room and bathroom, this place in needs of extra TLC.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
3,6
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Facilities poor”
Facilities are so poor eventhough paid high for the room
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Very nice place for relaxing”
Outside food far from resort
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Alex fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Room Condition”
It's need to do re-painting work internal and external
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Zulkifli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nice beach”
The beach view is breathtaking. The overall resort is average with rundown facilities. The adult pool is rather too deep for those who can't swim. The deepest level could be more than 2 meter deep. But the view of the infinity pool is very nice.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
3,2
NOOR fra Malaysia
Par
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
bad services from staff especially in reception,spender in bathroom,expensive but like budget hotel”
pay like 4-5star but nothing there.Only proud on swimming pool which in front of beach.
Anmeldt 26 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Aliya fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
I love this place. Nice view. Family gathering should be here 😉☝”
Their location its hard to findout
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
2,4
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Overrated. Not worth the money. ”
I booked villa ombak for a night just to relax my mind in the middle of marking exam papers. It never came to my mind that the stay at the so called Malaysian Maldives. My family and I happened to arrived at the villa with a dusty, and sandy floor, dirty toilet tiles and a wet table. Even the toileteries left in the shower were used! It proved that no one has cleaned the room after the previous guest. We called the receptionist to complaint and a house keeper came just to give another sets of toileteries even though we had complained about the toilet and whatnots. What made me even furious was they didn't change the blanket. It smelled like an old man's sweat. However, the swimming pool was awesome. But.....the toilet near the swimming pool? Oh, you just have to go there and experience it yourself. I'm holding back as there won't be enough space for me to rant about my first stay there. P/s: it would be my last too.
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Wafiqah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice place to chill. ”
Its a very quiet place during weekdays, very private, loved it 👍🏼
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
5,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
ok”
better improve cleanliness..
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
SALAHUDDIEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
please smile, dear front desk staff”
pros- nice pool, nice view at the beach, owner actually came and said hi to everyone during breakfast cons- dear front desk staff, please smile;
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Kuwait
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Relaxing”
Good food, good view, peaceful, get back in touch with nature and great for family and friends bonding.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Roziyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Okay and suitable for vacation with family”
The view is very nice
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
4,4
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Need Improvement”
Overall landscaping need much improvement. We stayed at Villa Matahari and the surrounding area looks messy, no proper maintenance done with the upkeep. Not value for money. Front Office staff don't look cheerful/welcoming. The pool is very small and not quite met the 'infinity pool definition'. Overcrowded during recent school holiday. The breakfast is quite OK with food varieties. Bugs on the bed, we noticed the bite/rash mark next morning. Not much things to do in the resort. We don't see ourselves returning. Location next to the beach is the highlight.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
3,6
ATIKA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not worth it.”
Booked a family room in Villa Ombak, looked so nice from the outside but very disappointed with the interior. Got blood stain on bed sheet, bathroom so dark at night, floor not clean and got other person's stuff in the closet. Booked a family room of 4 but breakfast voucher just for 2 pax. Overall, overrated and not worth it.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Mark fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Tub not working”
The tub drainer was stuck and it was not working the whole time that we stayed in that hotel.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Ammar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
villa danilla a bit pricey for a standard quality”
poor maintainence of facilities
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
4,8
Suhaila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Needs improvements”
Nice view. Room and cleanliness needs a lot of improvements. Management should give further trainings. Breakfast buffet was good though limited choices.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
ROZAIME fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Terbaik”
:)
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kit fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Sarah - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Property needs updating”
We feel if they did updates to the property it would be excellent, such as painting and replacing furniture, we rented the Villa Sarahman, pictures showed pretty furniture but we had old furniture with animal prints. Manager is very fun to talk with.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
nurfatehah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good relax happy”
Nice view and places
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
6,4
Godt
nuur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Overprice”
Maybe the villa built for foreigner visitors not for the local. All the facilities are more suitable for western. Not gonna recommend this for family
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
nuur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Need to be improved”
I seriously think that the price charged need to be reconsidered. The villa did not meet my expectation. I expect there is information about the resort for visitors in each villa. What services they offer, map of the resort, any welcoming words from the owner, some teas and sugar on the table,iron, clean towels need to be provided(the towels provided are not in good condition), the parking were quite far from the villa that i stayed, breakfast not included for the price that i had taken. Tv channel was really ridicolous! I was staying a resort in Malaysia. So the options for channels need at least have TV1,2,3 and NTV7, malaysian channel. Based on my experience staying in a hotel, I think for RM 300 plus 'villa', they should offer more! The staff are really good, friendly, welcoming and helpful. Overall, i will not recommend this resort to my friends because of the high price and lack of good facilities and accomodation
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Dominique fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Spacious rooms, Friendly staff. Village, family feel. Swimming pool and clean beach.”
We booked a room at villa Danialla on our way to the Perhentian islands. We just wanted a bed for the night and a quick dip in the swimming pool for the kids but we got much much more. First, the room are huge, the bathroom is huge. We liked that very much. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The ladies who cook and serve at the restaurant are really taking care of the guests. The food was very nice. The chicken, chicks and other ducks run around the resort freely before ending in the guests' plates. Truly free range and organic chicken on the menu! We ate mainly local dishes and did not leave anything in our plates. The breakfast is a buffet and offers a large selection of dishes "western" and local. We all (3-yr old, 5-yr old and parents) found something to enjoy. The 3-yr liked the roti canai best. The kids played on the beach whilst the parents finished their breakfast in the restaurant - it opens on the beach. We found this place so relaxing that we decided to stop there again for the night on the way back from the Perhentian islands. And again, we were very pleased with how spacious and nicely furnished our room was. If I had known before, I would have booked a longer stay there and travelled from there to various places of interests. We will certainly come back and do that! We will again come with our own car as the place is not located in a town.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
4,0
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Family”
AC is not working
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
6,0
Zawawi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Family Retreat”
Visiting brother and sister come leisure with some shopping at Rantau Panjang tax free zone, Wakaf Che Yeh and Pasar Siti Khadijah
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice beach”
View is very nice
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ridzuan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Villa Matahari - Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
a location for quite outing”
a beautiful place to be
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ROSAFARIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
will come again ”
suitable for children
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
yapaisal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
fair”
very nice location with beautiful beach and swimming pool.few choice for breakfast,the building looks very dull,with the scrap and rusted container around looks like the garbage dumping .room is not properly cleaned with the dust on the bed,air cond not working and toilet flush is broken and cable tv is not working for the room at villa hamat.but the prompt action from the staff to solve the problem and suggest for the room change are highly appreciated...actually villa danilla is a very good place for family holiday and perfect place for those like to have the sun bath..
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa Ombak - maksimum 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Such a very beautiful scenery ”
Good for relaxing. But I hope for upgrading rooms maintenance. Thank you.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016