Reservér nu: Village Residence Clarke Quay by Far East Hospitality

Village Residence Clarke Quay by Far East Hospitality Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 46 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (46)Booking.com Anmeldelser (183)
8,8
Fantastisk
Baseret på 46 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,6
Beliggenhed9,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,5
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Deutsch
Værelsestype
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 28 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,0
Fremragende
Jarrod fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 9 nætter i september 2014
Very Comfortable for large family group”
Friendly Staff, Location to local transport, Lovely big pool.
We stayed in one of the three bedroom apartments and had plenty of space for ourselves, 3 kids and my mother-in-law. The wide selection of cable channels kept the kids occupied in the rare quiet spells when we were in the apartment and the large pool on Lvl 4 got a lot of daily use. The staff were all incredibly friendly, from the security guys who grabbed our taxis, opened the doors and moved our bags to the reception staff who happily organised Maxi Taxis, printed out online ordered park tickets and helpfully answered any questions we had. The breakfasts supplied during the week had enough variety to keep everyone happy. Overall the experience was stress free and the quality of service we received could not be faulted. We would definitely stay here again next time we come back to Singapore.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Graham fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2014
Location, Location”
Location, good Staff, swimming pool area
1st time I have stayed at this residence and I was very happy overall. The location is excellent, a couple of hundred meters either way for Clarke quay or Chinatown. The staff attitude, presentation and performance was very good. The swimming pool area is very good and nice for relaxing. My only idea for improvement would be rooms being cleaned more than 3 times per week. Overall very satisfied and will definitely return again in future.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Mark fra Australien
Par
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2014
central to everything”
location, location location
most enjoyable, Staff helpful and friendly,
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
barry fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 9 nætter i maj 2014
very good!”
Location to multiple food and shopping. the hotel was clean and friendly staff- very helful and cheerful. The unit was very roomy and ideal for a family. Bathroom doors-difficult access to toilet
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Susan fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 9 nætter i april 2014
Wonderful#friendly#comfortable#clean#”
The excellent friendly helpful staff, the clean comfortable rooms, the brilliant local to everything
Location location! We had a fantastic stay the location of this hotel is brilliant 5 minute walk to Clarke Quay, 5 min walk to Chinatown, 5 min walk to Clarke Quay MRT station, bus stop outside hotel, staff only to happy to get a taxi for you. You can walk to large shopping centres such as The Central or Peoples Park in minutes, if you want to, you can walk to Gardens by the Bay it took us half an hour but we like to absorb the views. The location is so close to many of the amazing Hawker markets which you can get such fantastic cheap local dishes.Only a 30 minute taxi ride from the airport. The staff were amazing going out of their way to be friendly, not just the front office staff but everyone made us feel so welcome. Especially Ace Tan the Duty Manager who answered all my questions on the local food ,activities, attractions Ace gave us great advice and nothing was too much trouble. I had a birthday while staying here and Ace organised a beautiful box of cakes and sweets which were in my room as a lovely surprise when we returned after a day out. I would highly recommend this hotel for families, couples, and business,I was here with my 19 & 15 year old children and husband and we all enjoyed our stay
Anmeldt 27 april 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Gail fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2014
Great location, great staff”
The pool was very clean and open until 10.30, rooms were very clean, staff very friendly and couldn't so enough for us
The stay was very good. The only slight issue we had was the wifi as it kept dropping out however the staff were very helpful and got things sorted very quickly. Lovely, quiet area, pool was very nice Breakfast is in the business centre and had a generous selection of food.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Hong fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2013
Excellent location”
Great location for both shopping and Sentosa, helpfull staff, and the 2BR appartment are much convenient for our 2 famillies (4 adults 5 young kids)
We could do all we want easily thank to the center location. The big room allow our 2 families to stay all together. We appreciate the staff support for both apartment points and touristic questions. The only thing that could be better is to get room cleaning every day instead of every 2 days.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
8,4
Fantastisk
Karin fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 13 nætter i juli 2016
besonders angenehm ist die Pool Anlage im 4 Stock . urlaub pur”
da die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Verbindungen mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sehr gut sind , kann ich die Wohnanlage nur weiterempfehlen. Für Single vielleicht nicht so interessant, weil überwiegend Familien , die Männer dienstlich in Singapur, anwesend sind, und keinerlei Veranstaltungen stattfinden . ich wohnte bereits das Zweimal in diese Anlage. Wegen der Ruhe
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016