Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 354 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Rhocella fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Staff
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Robert fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2015
Great Little Space
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

ian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good value
Good value
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

bruce fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
My stay
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016

Sandro fra Italien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Go for it
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016

Taskeen fra Mauritius
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
very short time in transit
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

Steven fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great place and great price
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Andrej fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015

Paul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Budget
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Sammy fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good hotel but need improvements
Location, security, ministop
The hotel is okey... Just ok for sleeping after a busy appointments. The food at restaurant are expensive and the breakfast is not buffet. The security is good to secure you a taxi.. Well, the room is just nice and relaxing.. Only need to lower the price and the management is very kind to have a xmas party with her employees and giving gifts. Still a good place to stay with minor comments.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: