Villas In Pattaya
Villas In Pattaya
Se alle 55 billeder
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool - Swimmingpool Villas In Pattaya
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool - Swimmingpool
Se alle 55 billeder
Hotellet indefra Villas In Pattaya
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 55 billeder
Hotellet indefra Villas In Pattaya
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 55 billeder
strand Villas In Pattaya
strand
Se alle 55 billeder
PÅ KORTET Villas In Pattaya
PÅ KORTET
Godt
Beliggenhed
6,2
Se alle 55 billeder Villas In Pattaya
Se alle 55 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 929 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
Værdi for pengene7,4
Afstand til centrum2 km
Placeringsvurdering6,2
Tætteste lufthavnUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Afstand til lufthavn26,6 km
Restaurant på stedetJa
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • sauna

  • damprum

Værelsesvalg
8,3
Fantastisk
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
13 rejsende ser på denne ejendom lige nuReservér nu før det er for sent!
Grand Villa med 5 soveværelser, sauna og privat swimmingpool (Grand 5-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
Grand Villa med 5 soveværelser, sauna og privat swimmingpool (Grand 5-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 600 m²/6458 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng eller 1 so...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Villa med 5 soveværelser og swimmingpool (5-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool)
Deluxe Villa med 5 soveværelser og swimmingpool (5-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 400 m²/4306 ft²
  • 1 sovesofa og 1 king-size s...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa med 7 soveværelser (7 Bedroom Villa)
Villa med 7 soveværelser (7 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 700 m²/7535 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa med 5 soveværelser, privat pool og spabad (Five-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Spa Bath)
Villa med 5 soveværelser, privat pool og spabad (Five-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Spa Bath)
...
  • 500 m²/5382 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
  • 4 king-size senge og 2 sove...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Jomtien 12 Villa med 6 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool (6-Bedroom Villa Jomtien 12 with Private Pool)
Jomtien 12 Villa med 6 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool (6-Bedroom Villa Jomtien 12 with Private Pool)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 550 m²/5920 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa med havudsigt (Five-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
Villa med havudsigt (Five-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
...
  • 570 m²/6135 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
  • 1 Super king-size seng og 1...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa med 4 soveværelser, egen pool og spabad (Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Spa Bath)
Villa med 4 soveværelser, egen pool og spabad (Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Spa Bath)
...
  • 500 m²/5382 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
  • 4 king-size senge og 2 sove...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Grand Five-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna
Grand Five-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna
...
  • 400 m²/4306 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Villa med 4 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool (4-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool)
Deluxe Villa med 4 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool (4-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 500 m²/5382 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool and Garden
Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool and Garden
...
  • 350 m²/3767 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Villas In Pattaya?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Villas In Pattaya

Mere om Villas In Pattaya

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (929)Booking.com Anmeldelser (273)
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Villa med 4 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat pool
5 soveværelser med privat swimmingpool og haveudsigt
Deluxe Villa med 5 soveværelser og swimmingpool
mere
Viser 707 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
2,8
Erling fra Danmark
Par
Villa med 3 soveværelser med egen pool og have
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Dårlig service og huset var under middel ”
Vi ankom til huset kl 15 , der var rengøring ikke færdig , huset var mug beskidt i badeværelser og senge tøj var beskidte . Grillen til huset var en beskidt og have møbler er slidte . Vi påtalte 1 dag at poolen var beskidt , vi fik først gjort poolen ren efter 3 dag , efter lang tov trækkeri med chefen. Personalet som gjorde rent , var ikke venlige......... Jeg vil aldrig leje et hus ved vip Pataya igen , dårlig service , huset er ikke mere end 2 stjerner hver.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Erling, Thank you for renting this vill for your trip to Pattaya. I am so surprised that guests still associate this villa with vip, the house is no longer in the class of vip now and we edited everything some time ago. We are sorry that you found the housekeeping to be so bad and we have already addressed the situation. We hope that you will accept our apology and allow us the chance to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards Green Residence Pool Villa
Besvaret 01 juni 2018
Villas In Pattaya
8,8
Fantastisk
Olga fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Boede 14 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Vi boede på Majestic Residence. Ligger super godt, tæt på restauranterne og strand. Jeg savnede en kaffemaskine. Rentgørings piger er meget venlige, men ikke altid opmærksome på at vi havde et lille barn med, som skulle sove om dagen. Super godt sted for en familie med børn
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
Dear Olga. Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we apologise if our staff disturbed you in any way when they were going about their daily duties. We also regret not having a coffee maker in the property, but we do provide tea and coffee making facilities for your convenience. We do hope that you will come back to Pattaya with your family and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Besvaret 04 december 2017
Villas In Pattaya
2,0
Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
horrible villa”
there was no mention of the villa number prior to checking in and there was also no office around to facilitate our check in. i had to call them using my international call, then they came to look for us at the villa after being stranded for almost 30mins. as soon as we checked in, they demanded 5000 baht as deposit. 5000?! and cash only. no credit cards allowed. if i were to deposit so much cash, what am i left to spend with. language barrier was strong and we couldnt understand each other at all. there is no daily house keeping and the pool was terribly tiny. on the day of check out, they did not inform us that we had to check out at 11am and chased us away at 11. we had to stand outside our villa while waiting for our car to arrive. terrible service and its not worth a stay here. I will never stay at this villa again.
Anmeldt 13 august 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
KIM fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
3 bedroom villa with private pool 3
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
very good ”
beautiful house and beautiful street and clean house. I want to visit again
Anmeldt 06 august 2018
2,8
Saran fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very Bad Service, Dirty, Old House, Swimming Pool not clean”
Very very bad, please belive me i tried to write it short but many things for me to say about this place - Service --> very bad service for staffs - Cleanness --> Swimming Pool very dirty(ask 14.3506770, 100.5806560 to clean but they keep give the excuse about the color of water(dark green)) House very old, many things spoil ex. cupboard in kitchen, air conditioner etc. Air condition not work or work not well. And the remote control of air condition some can use some are missing. Signal of TV not good, we can't watch. and don't have remote control. This company have many house for you to rent and the most of the house are old because my friends used to rent it before but in that time i still want to try because i saw some people review in the good way. it's depend on which house you stay... ............they can only say sorry to us but do nothing
Anmeldt 19 juli 2018
3,2
Rutai fra Thailand
Gruppe
3 bedroom villa with private pool 3
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
not recommend”
we got message from agoda that resort will upgrade the villa for us since the villa we booked had electricity issue. once we arrived, villa seemed smaller than the one we booked. we are sorry Not to refuse the villa from the 1st place. -pool is green! suppose to be blue if clean. -in refridgerator, some korean food and ice left for us! - bathroom light, half off! - pillow, disgusting with the slv smell - not good location. - no proper parking lot - bulky furniture - big villa, if you want to get to 2nd floor, use outdoor stair. dirty
Anmeldt 17 juli 2018
6,0
Nutishon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Big place”
Recommended for big group
Anmeldt 16 juli 2018
9,2
Fremragende
anusorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Villa med 7 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great Property”
The staff is really great, the house is extraordinary, the pool is great, the kitchen is great. A bit too expensive though. The room in the back is a bit hard to access so don't count it unless you bring your personal maid. The location require you to have a car, but its not too for from the beach and convenient store (if you have a ride)
Anmeldt 02 juli 2018
6,8
Godt
Clara fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser med egen pool og have
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2018
The villa is good and recommend to drive as the location is not near to city.”
Nice villa with private pool and service is good though the helper is not in good English. Only comments on (1) water supply for shower is too weak and (2) deposit is required to pay in cash but the landlord is agreed to accept credit card before. Luckily, they are flexible to accept us to pay in HKD. Overall, it is a clean and relaxing place for vacation.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2018
Dear Clara, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are pleased that you enjoyed the villa and the private pool as well as the good service. Regarding the water supply, this can happen if everyone in the villa tries to get a shower all at the same time, the demand is too strong and reduces the pressure. Regarding accepting credit card at the villa, unfortunately, it is difficult for the owner's assistant to have a credit card machine on hand, that is why other currency is always accepted - and of course it is fully refunded at the end of your stay. We do hope that you will come back and stay again in the future and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards
Besvaret 27 juni 2018
Villas In Pattaya
3,6
Sophia fra USA
Gruppe
3 bedroom villa with private pool 3
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Poor service, difficult to find, disorganized, would not recommend ”
- The office on the website is wrong, it’s an abandoned building. The “office” is down the road at thabali - “office” is not open to the public, no visible signs and the doors are locked. - We checked in at 2:30pm, the hostess said check in is at 2 and shooed us away. We argued back saying it is time to check in. She was rude with attitude. Took us an hour from check in to getting to villa. - Website has false advertising by saying transportation to the villa and airport is provided, it wasn’t. We paid, overpriced. - The villa they booked for us was wrong, we were suppose to be next door. - After getting to the right villa there was luggage there already. Turns out they mis-booked that group and ruthlessly hauled their luggage next door while that group was out. That group was able to enter our villa as they were given a copy of the keys - Air condition didn’t work in one room - shower head broke and had to use hose - AND this was all within 12 hours
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
Dear Sophia, First, we asked Agoda to edit the office details, it takes time to fix. Agoda do not allow direct contact with guests, we were unable to call or mail you & inform you of check in detail changes. 2. There is NO such office in any other location. We do not need an office as we, the owners of the villa, are close by. 3. Your request to check in between 10:00am - 11:00am was denied as we had other people staying at the villa before you. 4. We offer assistance with airport taxi, which is stated on Agoda - but it is not a free service, you have to pay. We do not need to offer any kind of transport to the villa because you check in directly at the villa. 5. Agoda gave you a 'room number' which is wrong because we have 2 villas the same and you can be given either. 6. Only 2 copies of keys exist ,1 for guest & 1 for us, so other guests didn't have access to your villa. 6. Aircon was serviced week before you arrived, we will check it. 7. Shower was fixed quickly. We are so sorry
Show more
Villas In Pattaya
6,8
Godt
Ashcarya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Villa med 4 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
The place itself is good. Night shift staff was very nice and attentive compared to staff during day time, treated us like we were staying there for free..
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Ashcarya, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are pleased you enjoyed the villa and you found the night staff to be nice and friendly. We do apologise on behalf of the day staff, we are not sure what happened but we will certainly be looking into it. We hope you will come back and allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Besvaret 25 maj 2018
Villas In Pattaya
3,6
Pakawadee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptabel”
The house was not cleaned when we arrived. Swimming Pool was very dirty.
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
Dear K. Pakawadee, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya during August 2017. We appreciate your feedback, despite your booking being somewhat quite some time ago. As your stay was such a long time ago, we have tried to check for more details and we are unable to find any reports of such incident from this period. We apologise that things were not up to your expectations and we do hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Customer Service Team
Besvaret 02 maj 2018
Villas In Pattaya
5,6
Raweewan fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Service mind of staffs”
The staffs should have more service mind if cutomers need more support.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Khun Raweewan, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We would like to know more details about your comments regarding our staff. We would like you to be more specific about which staff as we have many staff at our villas. Please could you contact us to provide us more information. We look forward to hearing from you very soon. Best Regards, Customer Service Team
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Villas In Pattaya
2,0
Thomas fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat pool
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
No Service! The Block your Creditcard for Deposit for one Month! Very unfriendly! The Pool was full of Gras and Leaves... Pictures are better as in Real! Never again!!!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that you disagreed with our security deposit repayment. Unfortunately, the bank blocks the payment in their system and it is down to the bank to unblock it, for which we have no control. This is clearly highlighted on the registration card upon check-in, which you are also given the option to pay the small security deposit in cash, in various currencies. We are sorry that you found our staff to be unfriendly, which is very surprising as they are normally noted for their friendly manner and big smiling faces. We are aware that some of the garden debris entered the pool as the housekeeping dutifully report to us with photos of the pool on a daily basis. We also acted accordingly and immediately. Unfortunately, we did not find any report of complaint during your stay. Had you expressed your dissatisfaction at the time, we could have done something. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
Villas In Pattaya
4,8
Rawin fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser og egen pool
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not a professional!”
The price versus all the thing in advertising is OK but the service is bad. We have no soab, shampoo and lotion refilled. The room is like nobody have cleaned it. The bed is out of order. A lot of mosquetos. Especially the service of a staff in the office was very bad, lack of hospitality and service mind.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Khun Rawin, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that the house maid forgot to refill your bathroom supplies. We deeply regret that the villa was not in perfect condition ready for you to check-in and this is the reason why we offered you a discount from your stay, which you gladly accepted. You mentioned the bed was 'out of order' but during your stay, your complaint was that it was not soft enough for your liking, which are 2 entirely different objections. We apologise for your dissatisfaction with your stay and we do hope that you will allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Villas In Pattaya
4,8
Paramasivam fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The villa is in a residential area”
Bad location,, residential area,.... it’s villa with 3 rooms to accommodate 8 people with a pool but sadly we had spend the evening indoors because our next door neighbor started screaming like mad man at 10.40pm asking us to shut up and go to sleep. When we continued with our BBQ he came banging on our door ! So Unless you are planning a quiet evening in your bedroom I wouldn’t recommend it . Other than that Clean rooms , aircond was not working well in one of the rooms. It had most of the basic facilities. Check out time is 11am, every additional hour is a 1000 thai bath. Anyway we didn’t have an opportunity to over stay as the staff was at the villa at 11am sharp !
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Paramasivam, It is unfortunate that you did not like the location of the villa, which is in a quiet location. We do have rules about not having loud parties after 9:00pm because other people staying in the area are entitled to peace and quiet just as you are. Most people who book a private villa wish to have the privacy and tranquility as they have many options for party atmosphere in the city. We apologise for the neighbour's behaviour. Regarding our check out time, please try to appreciate this is a villa with more than 1 bed and 1 bathroom to clean ready for the next check in. We must have enough time to prepare the whole villa ready for check in at 14:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
Villas In Pattaya
6,0
Fang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat pool
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Smelly toilet ”
First, check in in VIP office( different places from the villas) Second, wait the receptionist to check in and give the key (very busy and have to wait) Third, the receptionist show us how to go the villas by car ( if no have own transport, they have transport bring you there) Fourth, the housekeeper wait us in front the house and welcome us. (If got any problems or request,we need to call to reception and they will ask the housekeeper come to our house.) Fifth, the house is clean and good perfume smell at first.BUT,after few hours the toilet in the master room smell terrible ( shit smell) and getting serious until whole room so smelly. My parents can’t even sleep in the room because of the smell. Next day, call the reception before check out(11am checkout, but call them at 10am) The housekeeper will come to check the room before you check out, then return the key to the housekeeper and take your deposit form pass to the office to collect your deposit. I want to tell the receptionist the toilet is smelly but badly they are so busy so they can’t even listen what I said. Overall the house is clean and nice. But the toilet smell ruined it.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Dear Fang, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are so sorry that you endured such a terrible odour and we only wish you had brought it to our attention before you came to check out, had we been aware, we would have undoubtedly done something about it. We are so sorry for this terrible situation and we will be investigating the ensure it does not re-occur. We do hope you will come back and allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Besvaret 28 februar 2018
Villas In Pattaya
7,6
Rigtig godt
chetan fra Indien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
I was not given the villas as per picture i booked on agoda”
1) i was not give. Villa what shown in picture plunge pool not mentioned while booking, camera in living hall not mentioned, 2) there was a camera installed inside the living hall overlooking to small plunge pool and hall which was totally unacceptable for our privacy or for anyone staying here 3) i have stayed in vip villas palm oasis and other property more than 10 times in past three years i alwaz get what i booked its first time i got totally different 3)fan was not working, refrigerator was not working ( not vip villas standard) 4) still i can write if in a group people wants to go and looking for enough space they can go but pool is plunge pool not what is shown in pictures 100 percent opposite
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Dear Chetan, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that you thought the villa was not as pictured. However, one of our managers came to visit you at the villa and explained that the villa was exactly the one that you chose. You did not choose VIP Villas Palm Oasis, you chose this villa. Our manager also explained to you that the CCTV was for your security and could be switched off if you so wished. You did not inform us that the fan nor the refrigerator was not working. We were surprised to read these comments as everything is checked before the guests check in and we can find no reports of anything not working. Regarding the size of the pool, unfortunately, there are no means to stipulate the actual size of the pool on Agoda or some other advertising channels. The picture show the actual pool, not a different pool. We apologise for any inconvenience and hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
Villas In Pattaya
6,0
Ersun fra Tyrkiet
Gruppe
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The picture is not same as a villas.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
Dear Ersun, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We hope you enjoyed your stay. In our advertising here, we showcase several styles of villas and many guests look at the main album but do not look at the photos of the villa that they book. Each individual villa also has photos of the actual villa. The main album shows many different villas and often guests do not check the photos of the villa which they book. However, the photos are of the exact villa which you chose and booked. We are sorry for any misunderstanding and we hope that you will come back and serve us again in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Besvaret 16 februar 2018
Villas In Pattaya
4,0
jirapat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Villa med 2 soveværelser og privat pool
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Bad Location . ”
It's very difficult to go anywhere. If you don't have car please choose another place
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Dear Jirapat, Thank you for choosing our villa for your trip to Pattaya. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. It is unfortunate that you were unhappy with the location, which is a nice quiet place, away from the hustle and bustle of the busy city. Our 24 hour reception service are always ready to help you get a taxi. Also, the map of the villa is clearly located on this booking site to ensure travellers are able to research what is in the vicinity and where they actually want to be. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Besvaret 11 februar 2018
Villas In Pattaya
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

|

Luk