Reservér nu: Vistana Penang Bukit Jambul

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4921 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4921)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3056)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4921 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Club Deluxe - Special
Sortér efter
Viser 3978 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
IBRAHIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
4,8
IBRAHIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Double Deluxe-executive
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Ok”
Still ok.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
5,2
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
The light provided in the room not enough, feel dark, uncomfortable for any reading&document work.”
For business travel, I'll suggest Olive Tree Hotel, especially the value for money, location, cleanliness, staff and facilities were excellent.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,4
Godt
KHU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
About breakfast ”
Prefer booking RM 200above room can including the breakfast.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ABDULLAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Stay for a night”
The room was luxuriously big and comfortable. Nasi Kandar restaurant just behind the hotel if your are hungry. Only 7 minutes to the airport.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Always my choice”
The location just beside Original Kayu Nasi Kandar. 3min by car to Bukit Jambul and 5 min by car to Queensbay Mall. The room space is reasonable. Free car park for guest. Nice bed with comfortable pillow.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
6,0
Shang-Hsing fra Taiwan
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Always stay here while in Penang. Clean room, nice staff an...
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Christopher fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite To Senge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
A fine short stay”
Our stay was short but everything was ok except the place a bit dusty.. Overall ok
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Christie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Stay”
Friendly staff, speedy check in & out, car park enough, room clean & nice. Overall is good.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Efei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Overall is fine however, there are room for improvement for breakfast and the service.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
4,8
Yvonne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location for my business not for leisure ”
I’ve been staying at this hotel since 2005. I’ve always choose Vistana for its location & valuable. After YTL took over, services was better & it’s much cleaner. No doubt they raised the price a bit but it’s still ok. This time I’m a bit disappointed cos checking in is slow & seems short of staff! My room was not thoroughly clean cos my hand towels was rolled up in d basket with dirt or maybe some snort stuck there. I guess it’s the previous guest whom very inconsiderate but then again isn’t it a house keeper’s job to check every unused towel instead of assuming it’s clean & just put it back on the basket or rack? Well, basically this hotel offers nothing except it’s near the airport. No nice food around except there’s a Kayu Restaurant!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
MANJEET fra Malaysia
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Room Needs More Attention in Cleanliness”
Room size was satisfactory but bed head was full of dust and so were the side tables. A bit more attention needed and bathroom side wall was also dirty looked like it had never been cleaned.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Business Trip”
It was steady
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,0
Ilaya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite To Senge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great Place To Stay with family”
The room was spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
5,2
Khalid fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
No twin bed but two joint bed you will get”
Request twin bed and I get two joint bed..change to other room and still the same..staff promise to spread the bed but it not..bad housekeping..
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mazlan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ASMEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good”
Good but no drinking water in my room
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sabrina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice Room”
Clean and Comfortable. However, the breakfast choice should be improve. Hope the reception could inform their use to be apartment unit (2 - 3 bedrooms suites) about the transfer lift. It is annoying for the hotel unit people in the lift where they (normally more than 6 pax family) mis-understood it.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mark fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Double/Twin
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value Hotel”
Always stay here while in Penang. Clean room, nice staff and reasonably priced.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Hwee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Generally good value”
Generally good value, the rooms are better maintained and cleaner than the suites. The spread at breakfast could do with a variety makeover. Quite crowded on weekends.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ling fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Quick Stopover. Basic amenities”
Hotel was clean, with comfortable beds. Parking provided at basement free of charge for hotel guests (just need to slot in your room key when driving out). Hotel breakfast choice was very limited, you may want to give this a pass. Other than that, room service tried to enter our room at 9am in the morning when we were supposed to check out. I find this unacceptable as usually hotel staff would have a list of rooms to make (which excludes those which are suppose to check out). Pool hours are from 7am to 7pm. A night swim would have been great.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
moad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Not bad”
The place is not bad, But internet speed needs to be improved.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rosliza fra Malaysia
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
100% satisfaction”
They upgrade my booking to nice & expensive one. Dran( front desk staff) very nice & helpful.i will recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Easy access location without traffic jam problem”
Good location. Easy access. Clean and with good view
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
6,0
Joyce fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The hotel did not received the booking from agoda and do not allow us to check in.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Thau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
FNB servicing ”
If anyone are looking for FNB service this hotel forget it. Breakfast n Launch service is totally out (service slow n cashier did not understand well to use thier system - POS n Credit Card machine).
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Dennis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice hotel where I needed it to be.”
Overall staff was nice but interaction in conversation was limited and my complaints we're ignored.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Farah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Value of Money”
The hotel has very good value of money and the location is also nice, easy to find food. Facilities is also good and highly recommended for group/solo traveller
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muzafar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good enough for the price”
after a tiring day, a good bed and shower is all that matters; and vistana have it all for the price....bfast is also good. cheers
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Shazmeen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Lift access to lobby”
Quite not convenience to park kt hotel parking space since there is nodirect access from parking to hotel lobby.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
VALUE FOR MONEY”
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
4,4
Fety fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Dirty and no food at breakfast area”
There is crocoach in the bathroom and there stains on beddings (incl bedsheet and pillow cases). Went down for breakfast at 9.30am, the host still letting the guests in but the food are litterally empty.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Wendy fra Malaysia
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Overall everything is ok”
This hotel overall is quite good.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Win fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Deluxe Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Midnight water leak from ceoling
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
5,2
IBRAHIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
...”
Questionable honesty. Left my jacket in the hotel room. Call up hotel, the first answer nothing is left in the room. Went personally to the hotel, now they found the jacket. No reason given why. It is not about the missing jacket, but they way it was being managed and the attitude of the staff. Poor service!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
6,0
Alissa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Overall Hotel is OK”
Food quantity 2/5. Food quality 2/5. Taste 2/5. Basement carpark has NO LIFT. All guests must take stairs. Not friendly for wheelchair/stroller. During peak season, parking in front of hotel is always full.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Weng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
House PC”
Generally the hotel is nice and comfortable, however the Window base inhouse PC was extremely slow as well as the printer.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
GEOK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
TEY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
near airport”
ok...near airport
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
5,2
Gobi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
1.) Housekeeping is unfriendly 2.) Room not as advertised 3.) Incomplete room amenities 4.) No room service
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
One of the best hotel we ever stayed”
This hotel looks so elegant. I love it.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
5,2
Pei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
food & front desk service seriously need improve”
Stay 2 nights to attend training held in Vistana hotel. Sour fried noodle and spoilt papaya been served during break and lunch hour, food runs out half way not getting top up promptly. Tissues at ladies toilet(meeting room section) not being monitored and topped up on time during my 2 days training there. Came across a very impatient front desk seems like scolding or blaming another person over the phone in front of another customer waiting for check-in. Writing this with the hope that Hotel management can take this seriously and work on service improvement
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
AlRizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Short Vacation”
Great hotel with superb facilities. Great mamak restaurant just behind the hotel and cozy place to stay. Highly recommended for short vacation
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hussain fra Malaysia
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very good hotel...”
Nice and clean hotel.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
farrah fra Malaysia
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Spacious and comfortable. Big room. Good staff. Great location. ”
Recommended to all
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great stay for a big family”
We stayed in 3 bedroom suite. The suite is very spacious. Each room are specious and come with an ensuite bathroom. There were 9 of us and we still doesnt feel cramp. Walking distance to eateries and 15mins drive to georgetown.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
4,8
VEERAKUMAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not worth for the money spend”
Executive Deluxe Room: was small with basic amenities. Nothing much to shout about. One of the front office staff (Indian lady) was very arrogant. The bellboy was very helpful. My previous stay in this hotel was pleasant due to the warm welcoming but now it changed. May be this will be my last stay in Penang Vistana Hotel as there are many hotels nearby which offer better facilities for the same price. :-(
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Tiong fra Singapore
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
My regular hotel in Penang. ”
Clean comfortable hotel, great value for money. Close to where I need to be.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Qusyairi fra Malaysia
Par
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
This hotel meet the expectation and it is really value for money hotel. It has clean room, underground car park and good security. The location also is in a perfect place where u can find original kayu nasi kandar just a walking distance from this hotel. My comment is just the check in time. The earliest i can get my room is on 2pm where i already requested early check in from my booking. After all, this is a good place to stay.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
SIRAJUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive deluxe (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good business location ”
Its a business place hotel
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018