Reservér nu: Vivatel Kuala Lumpur

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3727 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
86% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3727)Booking.com Anmeldelser (772)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3727 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Junior Suite
Executive Suite
Grand Suite
Standard Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3167 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
KHALIJAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Big room... clean hotel .. the breakfast is good.. many choices..
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Helpful Front-desk team”
We have asked for the same level room for our group. They have tried their best for that and at last they gave us platinum level. We're so happy for that room.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
6,0
Terence fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good”
expensive valet parking
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
6,0
Terence fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
normal”
normal
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Lip fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good lah”
Can stay. Mall is not crowded, lotsa food options.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Irene fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Have recommended this hotel to frens ... value for money!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
sarut fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Good
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
MD. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Chips”
Refundable
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
alan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Why there was no coffee machine in my room !!!? my colleague room got.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
4,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
The room beside me very noisy
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Bakiah
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
no privacy if you're not alone ”
this hotel is sleek and modern, very suitable for business people with simple requirements. located at a strategic place, with eady access. but as soon as we walked into the room, was surprised by the lack of lighting, with only 2 bedside night shades and 1 reading lamp, which are not adequate to light up the room. the room looks bigger than its actual size because of the mirrored walls. What's unpleasant is the communication between the bathroom and the beds, with only a sliding mirrored wall. all the shower room's and toilet's walls are glasses, truly no privacy if you're not alone. when we come down to get breakfast was told the room did not come with one. with a reduced rate (we paid through Agoda) which came down to rm196.00, this was a major letdown. when my other half wanted to go for a swim, he found out the pool was under renovation. a disappointment all around.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
One of my best choice of hotel in KL”
One of my best choice of hotel in KL
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
A hotel that you will sure to return for more”
Right in quiet corner of City.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
will return for more
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Will return again”
All up to 4 star standard but the bed is not stable nad make noise while you sit on it
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Paula fra Canada
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Comfortable and efficient.”
Large hotel connected to mall. Both bed and shower were awesome. Staff were very helpful.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
2,0
Keong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Hazardous Room”
Been here few times. Last visited on 10/1-11/1. The Big Drawing on the wall is in red, bed head board is in red colour with glass panel in front. Basically lots of red, and the head board glass panel looks like some very sandy glass red design i suppose, after shower and sleep on the bed with pillow high up against the headboard watching tv my hand was move to the back of my head and slight touches on the head board.... xxxxxx finger got cut by the glass.. broken glasses.... the whole of the head board is broken glasses.... NOT A DESIGN....... I have taken quite a fair bit of photos while waiting the room service to come over.... the whole of room service team that clean the room should get fire. ... it is so dangerous to stay in this room.. i have never had such injuries in a hotel room .... Action by the hotel, one guy came over sorry and change my room to their platinum floor, there i found one dead croaches in the toilet (photos as well) .. next day , regular check out..
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
5,6
KOH fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
By losing a parking coupon, hotel unable to make an exceptional or a complementary waiver to the lost of parking card. hadd to run around the mall to just to make a payment fees. its really disappointment such a small complementary goodwill cant be decided by hotel staffs. hotel toilet is not really clean , still traces of dirt and algae form at the corner of the shower area. Hotel room supposed to be non- smoking room but turn out to smell traces of cigarette inside the room. Although these are unpleasant details, but the goodside is the hotel is facing a awesome view and its near to a shopping mall. going back again , maybe !!!
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Law fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Nice and value for money”
Nice room. Connected to mall which makes it convenient for food and groceries. Room is clean though it starts to show some sign of aging on the fittings.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
kang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
very good”
big room,clean,good location
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
sze fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
nice hotel”
good location
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lulu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not Bad”
The interior design of the room quite nice and modern. Very like it. But one cockroach was appear while preparing to take a bath. So we called room services to catch it out. Working staff at counter for check in was only one and waiting for quite long.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Chuah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
overall not bad”
location is good room is spacious and clean will come here to stay again next time
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Say fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice location, big and clean room”
Nice location, big and clean room
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Karen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Lovely hotel”
Enjoyed my stay here completely, except for the unfriendly lady at the massage spa.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
6,0
Shamsul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
hotel deduct my debitcard 2 times”
its so disappointing about this hotel make mistake and deduct my card 2 times.until now there still dont refund my money.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zil fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Value for money”
Been here the past three years. Was dissapointed though when our favourite supermarket - Giant had closed down. The new supermarket was not as good. Liked the Mawar Cafe nearby. It's time to look out for a new hotel I supposed..
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
6,0
May fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Too noise. carpark is like a maze”
Too noise. Can't sleep well because of the street sounds. And the carpark is like a maze
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good but dissapointed..”
good but dissapointed with the facilities as a four star hotel.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Safwan
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Not bad”
1st day we got 1 mineral bottle that have been opened. Poor housekeeping.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Khang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not responsible on request”
No full fill special request even from few days before check in ...
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Syahidah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very good”
Have clean room & toilet, modern design, delicious & variety breakfast, gym & pool that satisfied our family. Linked to mall so that easy for us to find food and amusement.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
4,0
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Need to wait 2 hours for check in..All Hotel in Malaysia check in time at 2pm only in this Hotel check in time 3pm..they should reserve a room once our booking is made with the payment..Very Bad Service..will not come again..
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
KONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice theme hotel.”
It's a nice deco hotel. Easy access to public transport.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
2,0
KIANANN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
one of the worst experience”
Its more expensive but low in quality both in cleanliness and staff. There are lipstick mark on cups, bad noise blocking walls and windows, and its a dessert to walk around while night time compare to other downtown hotel. Staff is not helping too.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
samie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Plz add more socket plugs, only 1? Not enuf
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Rus fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Clean, value for money and 10min away by car to hukm or klcc”
The gym is too small and no aircond
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CJ fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Kind service”
A modern room with provided basic facilities for our needs
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
LILY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great interior. New and clean.”
I had an event in Viva Home Mall. So very convenient. Quiet surrounding. Best to relax after a long exhausting day. Convenient parking area too.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
king fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location”
Good location, room clean and the is a shopping , convenience for food !
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Masnizai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
hotel very good n clean ”
overall.good
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
5,6
Charles fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
My room was in 11th floor yet I can hear the traffic noise. Hard to sleep at night. The toilet bowl was not installed properly to the floor. It can swing.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
TANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
The only hotel I stay in KL.”
Very nice hotel, I stay here every KL trip. This is Non-Smoking Hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Say fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice room and shopping mall”
Nice room and shopping mall
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Hua fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
business”
location not very good
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Roy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Normal”
affordable and need to refurbish some corners at the toilet... not very comfy
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Kit-Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Not bad ”
Pros- helpful staff. Easy access to the mall and convenient shops and places to eat. Cons- music from hallway can be heard in the rooms at night.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
4,8
Evon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
First i got prepared to stay at room 1041. Then the door cannot be open but it show a green light there.. Then we go back down to the lobby, they change our room to 919, its ok. Ang when we reach room919, no light at all except the toilet. Then we need to back to the lobby again. Its wasted my half an hour.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
5,2
kar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
next to a mall with nothing much there”
it's next to a mall but it has only a few restaurants n home furnishing shops
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017