Vive Hotel Waikiki

Bo i hjertet af Oahu Hawaii
Vil du vide mere om Vive Hotel Waikiki?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 323 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,6
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Vive Hotel Waikiki
Vive Hotel Waikiki
Se alle 53 billeder
 Vive Hotel Waikiki
Se alle 53 billeder
Lobby Vive Hotel Waikiki
Lobby
Se alle 53 billeder
Lobby Vive Hotel Waikiki
Lobby
Se alle 53 billeder
Hotellet indefra Vive Hotel Waikiki
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 53 billeder
PÅ KORTET Vive Hotel Waikiki
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fremragende
9,1
Se alle 53 billeder Vive Hotel Waikiki
Se alle 53 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
  • 260 m fra stranden

  • byens hjerte

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
8,0
Rigtig godt
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Livsstils junior-suite med havudsigt (Lifestyle Junior Suite Ocean View)
Livsstils junior-suite med havudsigt (Lifestyle Junior Suite Ocean View)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 32.52 m²/350 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cosmopolitan værelse med queensize-seng og havudsigt (Cosmopolitan Queen Ocean View)
Cosmopolitan værelse med queensize-seng og havudsigt (Cosmopolitan Queen Ocean View)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 19.51 m²/210 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cosmopolitan Queen
Cosmopolitan Queen
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 19.51 m²/210 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cosmopolitan Familiesuite (Cosmopolitan Family Suite)
Cosmopolitan Familiesuite (Cosmopolitan Family Suite)
...
  • Udsigt: Bjerg
  • 39.02 m²/420 ft²
  • 2 queen-size senge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Junior-suite med bjergudsigt (Junior Suite Mountain View)
Junior-suite med bjergudsigt (Junior Suite Mountain View)
...
  • Udsigt: Bjerg
  • 32.52 m²/350 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cosmopolitan 2 enkeltsenge (Cosmopolitan Twin/Twin)
Cosmopolitan 2 enkeltsenge (Cosmopolitan Twin/Twin)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 19.51 m²/210 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Junior Suite med king-size seng og havudsigt - Nemt tilgængelig (1 King Ocean View Junior Suite Accessible)
Junior Suite med king-size seng og havudsigt - Nemt tilgængelig (1 King Ocean View Junior Suite Accessible)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Dobbelt Standard (Double Standard)
Dobbelt Standard (Double Standard)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Dobbeltværelse med havudsigt (Double Ocean View)
Dobbeltværelse med havudsigt (Double Ocean View)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Vive Hotel Waikiki?
Mere om Vive Hotel Waikiki

Mere om Vive Hotel Waikiki

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (323)Booking.com Anmeldelser (879)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter7,9
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service9,3
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
简体中文
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Cosmopolitan 2 enkeltsenge
Cosmopolitan Queen
Cosmopolitan værelse med queensize-seng og havudsigt
Junior-suite med bjergudsigt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 243 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
9,2
Oriana fra Schweiz
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Very nice hotel”
Very good location and good price for Hawaii. You can get towels, bodyboards, mats and umbrellas for free for the beach that was great!
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
10,0
Kimberly fra USA
Rejsende alene
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Was not expectinf a $12 per day "resort fee". That charge was not listed on Agoda. Besides that, I was quite happy.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
9,2
Marilyn fra Australien
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2018
Good Location, friendly staff, great continental breakfast”
The hotel was in a good location, only a block from Waikiki beach. The bus stop was approx. 15 metres away if you needed to travel to Alamoana Shopping Centre or other locations. The breakfast was great, trays of fresh fruit, pastries, muffins, toast etc.. The reception staff were very helpful. The only complaint I would have and thats our own fault, would be the room was a little too small and didn't have a lot of storage. I would book a suite next time.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
Hi Marilyn, I appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback with us. Thank you for the comments about our location, staff, and breakfast. When planning your next trip to Oahu, we hope that you think of us! Mahalo, -Vive Hotel Management
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Vive Hotel Waikiki
9,6
Roberto fra Australien
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 9 nætter i november 2017
Excellent, and a minute from the beach”
Me and my wife stayed here for just over a week and loved the place. It was close to all the action and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Definitely would stay again when we come back to visit Hawaii
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Hi Roberto, We appreciate the candid feedback. It is so great to hear that you loved our hotel, location, and staff! We hope we will have the privilege of welcoming you back soon. Till next time, take care! Mahalo, -Vive Hotel Management
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Vive Hotel Waikiki
10,0
John fra USA
Par
Cosmopolitan værelse med queensize-seng og havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
For a longer period of time (more than 3 days) I would recommend upgrade to Jr Suite (we did). The Queen is efficient, but I wouldn't want to be in such a small room (220 sqft) for more than a few days. Breakfast was great. While you don't get meat as a staple (they had an equivalent of pig in a blanket and a pastry with spam and pineapple), you get a very good selection of fruit, pastries/bread, boiled eggs, pineapple juice, coffee, and an assortment of teas. Coffee, teas, and water are available 24/7 in the relaxing lobby. Short walk to the beach and very close to Farmer's Market in King's Village on Wednesdays. Enjoyed our stay and will most likely stay again.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Hi John, I am so glad to hear what an excellent time you had during your recent stay. We appreciate the comments regarding our Junior Suites, breakfast, all-day coffee service, and convenient location. Thank you for your review and your most valued business. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, -Vive Hotel Management
Besvaret 26 marts 2018
Vive Hotel Waikiki
7,6
Gregory fra USA
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Good staff, unfortunate interior environment”
The Vive was fine, but just that. The location was quite good, right in the heart of Waikiki, the breakfast was above-decent, and the two concierges, K. C. And Morgan, were terrific. My main complaint is that the hotel had no access to the outdoors, no place to enjoy an afternoon beer, either in the guest rooms (e.g. a balcony) or in the public spaces, which is a shame, given the location. Being in one's room required being in an enclosed environment with a window-unit air conditioner. Would I recommend it to a friend, you ask? Depends which friend.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Hi Gregory, Thank you for writing about your experience with us at Vive Hotel Waikiki. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our central location, continental breakfast, and terrific staff. Although we don't have a dedicated space for lounging in the open air, guests are more than welcome to view Waikiki from each floor. Behind the elevator you'll find an open lanai. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to your return! With gratitude, -Vive Hotel Management
Show more
Vive Hotel Waikiki
6,4
Jen fra Taiwan
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
you get what you pay for”
The room seems okay but the carpet is very dirty. we didn't notice at the beginning and thought it's just dirt from street, but eventually we found out it's from the room. Hotel breakfast is very simple. Though we stay at high floor with good view but the air-con sounds like 80's motor. Both wife and i had to wear earplus for bed.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Hi Jen, We appreciate the candid feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you were bothered by noise during your stay. I hope that we were able to remedy the problem as soon as you mentioned it to us. Despite this setback, I hope you were able to enjoy the other aspects of your stay with us. Warm regards, -Vive Hotel Management
Besvaret 21 marts 2018
Vive Hotel Waikiki
7,6
Maryna fra Tyskland
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The place is too loud, the room was little, rundown doors, old furniture, poorly painted walls..”
The place is too loud, the room was little, rundown doors, old furniture, poorly painted walls.. Staff was friendly but it did not make our stay much better.. we paid 150 $ for the stay- it is not what I understand as a good value for money
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
Hi Maryna, We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to leave us with your comments. We are saddened to learn that your stay with us was less than exceptional. We appreciate your comments, as it allows us to review and make improvements for the future. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Hawaii. It is my sincere hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Regards, -Vive Hotel Management
Show more
Vive Hotel Waikiki
9,6
Philip fra New Zealand
Par
Junior-suite med bjergudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
Great value”
Only 1 block back from Waikiki beach so less than 3 min walk. Super handy to everything. We had a junior suite 2001 on 20thfloor which looked out to Diamond head. For the price we paid for 6 nights we were happy. Daily continental breakfast provided in open plan funky lobby area with endless coffee.. there’s no coffee making facilities in room. Value for money & a good 3 star property.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,8
Yasmine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2017
Great little Gem near Waikiki ”
I really loved these guys. They were so friendly and helpful with advice and attitude. Breakfast was delicious not to mention included in my room price and they had this neat little funky library downstairs to borrow books. Towels - if you felt like a dip and the bus to Alamoana centre and anywhere else you wanted to go, right outside the hotel. Awesome little local food stall - (food was sooo good) beach down the road, shopping a less then 50 metres away I loved it so much I booked it twice - landing there and after I came back from Maui. The only thing I could possibly ask - is that they change their sheets and clean fastidiously - I'm all for being eco-friedly but I do notice when my sheets from the past week have the same hole tear in the same place with the same stain from the last couple of nights. I'm australian, so tipping peeps in my country signals that you've done a great job and gone the extra mile, so when i do tip, I'd hope that my tip was not in vein ~ tough but true.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,4
Ajit fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2018
Great Staff. Good Hotel. Great Location”
Great Staff. Good Hotel. Great Location
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
2,4
Anthony fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
CEO”
excellent
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
7,6
Yasmine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Great find when you're on a budget”
Aloha! My first time flying solo in the US of A. Great start, these guys were so accommodating I stayed a second time when I came back from Maui. Great find when you're on a budget with breakfast included! what a deal - fresh fruit and spam croissants = awesome. I noticed the cleanliness was not always consistent but if you tipped them, they would. I'm a believer that you should do a good job no matter if you get tipped or not, so this was a bit of a downer. Otherwise, I was pretty impressed!
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
9,2
JOZALD fra Australien
Gruppe
Cosmopolitan værelse med queensize-seng og havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Amazing place”
I got a good deal with this hotel during my birthday stay last november... Thank u very much! 🤗
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
7,2
ashwani fra Nepal
Rejsende alene
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Perfect location , but stop just outside the hotel ”
Break fast is not good enough.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
7,2
Poh fra Malaysia
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 8 nætter i november 2017
Everything was great except the airport transfer”
Everything was perfect except my airport transfer from hotel to airport. I booked for airport shuttle for 2 pax but they got me a taxi without informing that it is charging by meter . Before i confirm my booking, i had confirm the price but when i reach airport was told to paid 3x more than agreed price. When I called back the hotel, they say maybe there a mistake. If you going to stay here, book your own airport shuttle. Dont get ripped by paying 3x the normal airport transfer price.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Cosmopolitan Familiesuite
Boede 9 nætter i november 2017
Good value for family suite”
We need a connecting room / family suite and Vive Hotel provides the best value in Waikiki area..location less than 3mins walk from the beach..bust stop nearby and concierge service is a plus..
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
7,6
Cecilia fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 8 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Pros - location to main road and beach area. Furnishing still quite new. Cons - entrance have a few steps, no ramp. Poor sound proofing, can hear traffic noise even up on 17th floor. Air conditioner very noisy. Mini fridge barely working
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,4
Eun fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Cosmopolitan 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i september 2017
Fantastisk”
I've been stayed here for 8 nights. It was almost nice, but I felt a little bit uncomfortable about cleaning.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,0
Sandra fra Australien
Par
Cosmopolitan Queen
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Location at a budget price”
Great location, simple but adequate breakfast, friendly helpful staff. Close to transport and facilities. Room was on smaller side but had everything we needed.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg