Reservér nu: Vstay Two Guesthouse

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 82 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (82)Booking.com Anmeldelser (38)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 82 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 50 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Apple fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse med badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Value for money”
Good location, value for money, feel like home...
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
hon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
A value good budget homestay for business traveler and solo traveler. ”
The location is near to sea side and there are various food and beverage cafes.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Safura fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Cosy place”
Near Georgetown, comfortable place with all the amenities
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Very good and I am very satisfy”
Actually, there is no proper carpark over there. But you still can find a place to park your car, because it is a residential area. I rather say it feel like a home instead of a hotel, but it might be better if fridge is available.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016
5,2
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
VALUE OF MONEY”
Difficult to find the guesthouse, no signboard. cleanliness hv to improve
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Chua fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good Location,Nice Environment,Very Near to City.Near the Sea also”
Next Time go Penang will stay at this homestay also.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
Sze fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Feel like home”
Free wifi, comfortable bed, good location
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Kian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
good”
location ,value for money,staff good
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Carlson fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Worth stay at this place”
Nice staff, Good Location, Home feel
The Good 1. Staff are very friendly. 2. Location is very nice, walk behind the building and you will get a very great sea view. 3. Nearby place got many foods. 4. Near to Georgetown. 5. Free parking but limited. The bad 1. The air conditioner in the room we stay will keep on suddenly too hot and too cold. Cold for around 30 mins then hot around 30 mins, keep on repeat like this way. 2. Early morning hardly can get shower water when too many people using at the same time. (I think got other people in the same building using water too) 3. The rain shower heater temperature is different every time open, can't get a consistent temperature. 4. Shower room a bit too small for room with shower and the drainage system is not very good. 5. The staff seems like don't know that we already book the stay from Agoda, the time we reach, we had to call them and they don't know that we already book. Yet, they very fast response and let us in.
Anmeldt 13 november 2015
5,3
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
NOT BAD”
GOOD LOCATION,CONFORTABLE ROOM,EASY FIND FOOD COURT
THE HOMESTAY AT SUNGAI PINANG,THE AREA HAVE MANY FOODCOURT,CAFE AND BAR
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
CHIN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good location, clean n comfortable ”
good location, clean n comfortable
Enjoy the stay like our own home
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
10,0
Fremragende
CHIN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good environment to staying there.”
convenient location, good service and clean
Enjoy like own home
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Tong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Value for $”
Parking, ever-ready of snacks & value for $
2nd time stay, still the good experience :-)
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mak fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Vstay Two Guesthouse”
CCTV, Clean and friendly owner.
Everything just find. If possible add the touch card gate to enter the premises instead of manual lock the main gate door.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Brian fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good for the options”
Clean, Quiet, and Close to Great food options
Check in was terrible. No one was here and they put me in the wrong room. However, the rest of my stay was just fine. Apparently Penang is not Thailand. This means do not expect the same amount for the same price here. Overall, I was told by many that I was getting a great deal on my place, so this must be affordable for Penang. It was clean and I experienced minimal annoyances. Will likely stay again.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
the room is small,and only for shower”
have breakfast,good location,easy find food
the hostel room is small , and only can shower in the room , have self service breakfast
Anmeldt 20 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Tong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Home stay feeling”
Location, Room & friendly staff
Its a budget trip for me, lucky the room make me feel like home & comfort. Good location, as it just beside Town = avoid heavy traffic jam. & walking distance to behind of hotel is beachside border. ONLY 1 staff I meet there & she always smile when we approach her. Surely will go back again.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
5,3
Krishnappan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Basic accomodation near Georgetown”
Clean rooms
Basic accomodation in house converted to "guesthouse". Relatively new and clean, but rooms are very small with almost no furniture except for bed and small corner table. The king size bed is just mattress placed on the floor. The rooms we took had attached bath although a few rooms only have shower screen with common toilet outside room. Self-service breakfast included, only bread and egg served with coffee, tea or Milo.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good”
Clean, comfortable room & value for money
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
estee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
ideal guesthouse ”
1. clean and comfy bedroom 2.great concept 3.great environment
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
tung fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Nice and good location ”
Facilities
Anmeldt 16 december 2014
4,4
eugenia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
便宜。就是不卫生。”
太不卫生。不安全。
Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
6,0
Yunxing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
房间内有点郿味..
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
4,0
Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
好像回到家的感觉”
如果你喜欢家的感觉可以入住这家,但要接受不太整齐的床单被单毛巾摆设等等。让我捉狂的是,浴室所有吊衣服的勾勾都坏掉了,到底是想让人吊衣服的吗?wifi很慢
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
YIXIN fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
总体还可以”
环境,老板,舒适
其他的都很好,就是地理位置不太好,离城区有点远,交通又不方便,打的很贵,最后还好老板送我们去机场不然打的又是小一百了。很舒适,有家的感觉。我们住的时候人很少,如果人多的话可能卫生间不太够。
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Ruby fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
物有所值,下次还会选它!”
很舒适,干净,态度很好
环境,摆设很舒适。提供面包,热饮等饮食,感觉像在家里,很舒服。 那里也有很多桌面游戏,卡牌等可以玩。 这里很适合朋友一群来玩,又不会打扰到别人。 老板也很热心友善,介绍我们哪里有美食,当天我们都睡迟了,他还让我们迟退房。 下次再来还会选择这家!太棒了!
Anmeldt 14 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
jittakorn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
เกสเฮ้าส์ที่ออกแบบได้ลงตัว เหมาะสำหรับพักหลายๆวัน”
สะอาด น้ำแรง บริการดี
วันที่เช็ดอินค่อยข้างดึก แต่พนักงานก็ยังคอยอำนวยความสะดวกให้ หากเดินทางไปพักครั่งแรกและต้องการถามเส้นทาง แนะนำให้ส่ง SMS ไปที่เบอร์ติดต่อ แล้วให้โทรเกสเฮ้าส์โทรกลับจะสะดวกกว่า
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
6,0
OOI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
KAKITANGAN DAN PARKING.”
Kakitangan tidak mesra dan parking tidak disediakan.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Meylisa fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Clean”
Clean
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
6,0
Karolina fra Slovakiet
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Pekná zastávka ale mimo centra.”
čistota, pokojné miesto
Na check in sme čakal asi 3 hodiny, bolo zamknuté a číslo na bráne bolo nedostupné. Podarilo sa nám zavolať až z miestneho streedfoodu od pána. Ubytovanie je čisté a tiché, k dispozícii káva a toaster, pitná voda, jednoduché raňajky.Jedna vec ma mrzala a to vysoké poplatky takže sa nám pobyt tu veľmi predražil. Miesto je mimo od centra.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016