Reservér nu: W Singapore Sentosa Cove

W Singapore Sentosa Cove Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1410 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1410)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1292)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1410 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,3
Faciliteter9,0
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,1
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Marvelous Suite
Wonderful Værelse
Fabulous king-værelse
Spectacular Værelse med king-size seng
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1233 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Xueling fra Singapore
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
great stay ”
never bored of W hotel, whole concept is so morden and comfortable. Bed is most comfortable and black out curtains and noise isolation. Let down is TV channel limited. But who need those channel if you get to soak in the spa and pool with floats. Nice gym. Free shuttle bus. I will return soon.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Amazing, amazing stay! ”
Included a remark in my booking that the stay was for a friend's hen night and the hotel did an amazing job by putting up balloons and such in the room. Totally didn't expect the service level to go over and above. Check in and check out were fast although there was a crowd. Staffs were friendly. Room was spacious and clean! Totally enjoyed hanging out by the pool especially at night when there was barely anyone. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus services from the hotel to Resort World and Harbourfront and vice versa. Only con is that breakfast was not included although we paid quite a sum for the room. Overall, this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Will totally be back! :)
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Tennille fra Australien
Gruppe
Fabulous Twin Room
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
Relaxing resort with all facilities either in-house or on your door step, Sentosa is a great contrast to Singapore city!!
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
YEO fra Singapore
Par
Fantastic Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Excellent service”
Big and clean room. service was excellent. will stay again
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kalaivaany fra Malaysia
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not satisfied with deco”
Book 1night to celebrate my husband 30th birthday. Not really impressed with room deco. 3 balloons with piece of paper. Not even a birthday card to keep as memory. Otherwise satisfied with location and 24hr pool. Celebrate birthday at woo bar. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. Great service from woo bar staff.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Khim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Attentive service and spacious room”
Attentive service and spacious room. My kids loved the swimming pool and the birthday surprises! Would have loved to stay more frequently if not so pricey
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
DOROTHY fra Singapore
Par
Marvelous Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
STAYCATION TO CELEBRATE MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY”
I booked W Singapore Sentosa Cove for a staycation to celebrate my husband's birthday. I have to say that we had a great time. Staff was professional and attentive, food was excellent and our room was just fantastic. Thank you for making our staycation a really great one! Will definitely be back soon.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Cha fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
JIMMY T”
High standard as usual
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Norman fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Best Service and Pampered all the way”
One of the best resort i have stayed in for a while. Great service, hospitality, breakfast was good. Rooms are big, facility is also well maintained.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Pao fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Wonderful Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
W - a stylish hotel at a beautiful setting (Sentosa Cove)”
I liked the room and its different shades of lighting. My daughter loved the pool and the floating "bean bags"! My wife loved the many art pieces/sculptures. She also enjoyed the spa / steam room / hot water pool facilities
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Norman fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Great place for relaxation”
Great place to stay to enjoy a relaxing morning and evening as it is next to the marina/yacht club. Great service, rooms are big and comfortable.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
4,4
David fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Wonderful Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Funky over Function”
Guess I am showing my age - really funky not at all functional. Please just put proper light switches that are off or on none of this press 3 times to turn off.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Marvelous Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good facilities and very nice sized rooms. 24hr pool was great and gym facilities were good too. overall a nice staycation for the family, however being a weekend, staff could do better to handle larger crowds.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CHUN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A special experience in Singapore ”
I went there for a business meeting and my family members were accompanying me. The kids were enjoying the facilities there.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Farah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Hip hotel for a unique staycation experience”
The vibe at W Hotel is definitely different from any other you might stay at in Sentosa or in Singapore for that matter. Modern art and electro-music greet you once you enter. The pool was great and there were several floats to choose from to just chill on the water. Great for those who are looking for the perfect Instagram shot. Our room was spacious and comfortable for me and my two girlfriends as we celebrated my 30th birthday there. Was kind of hoping they would have noticed my birthday on my IC when I checked in but they were probably too busy for it haha. I guess if I wanted to try my luck getting anything special/extra I should have been thick-skinned and just asked. Anyway, great experience although the hefty price tag means it'll be some time before I do this again.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Joanne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Hen's Night celebration”
My group of friends and me went to the hotel for our friend hen's night celebration and we would like to say that we were pretty impressed by their service. They arranged the additional table that was used for our dessert table and gave us a complimentary cake as well. They gave us a free upgrade of room and it's really top-notch. Would totally recommend this hotel if you're looking for a stay of great quality.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Yong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
good stay”
Good stay but view wasn't too good. Very clean and big bed.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
sazali fra Singapore
Par
Marvelous Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Top Class! ”
Perfect weekend getaway!
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
YEONHO fra Sydkorea
Par
Spectacular Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
cozy”
very cozy place to relax, a bit far from the city but great place to relax. floating bed at swimming pool need to be changed.. too old
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mandy fra Singapore
Par
Spectacular Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
As awesome as usual. ”
Generic, but they are good in all ways! What more can I say? I especially love the 24 hours facilities like swimming pool, and their gym! :D
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hyerim fra Sydkorea
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Perfect for staycation ”
Perfect for staycation - the pool is smaller than I expected and bit crowded w/ kids during daytime. Room is huge and I like the amenity from Bliss. Breakfast is simple- not much choices.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Le fra Singapore
Par
Spectacular Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good place for escaping the city”
Overall a nice hotel. Place is a bit off the main Sentosa island. If you wish to visit other sites on island, you need either to take the hotel shuttle bus, or the Sentosa public bus. Major attractions are not within walking distance. However bus frequency is OK. Quite a number of restaurant nearby, so food is not a problem. A supermarket is also available within walking distance. Ideal place if you wish to escape the noisy city for a weekend.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Leonard fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Great hotel and nice n quiet.”
All their staff r helpful and very responsive and always make our stay enjoyable.
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jun fra Singapore
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. ”
Near many eateries and fantastic room!
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
6,0
Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
do not bring young children there! not baby friendly at all! We travel a lot with kids but this is the worst experience we had, worst baby crib with no pillow no blanket just mattress?? asked for a babycino and have been given a warm coffee to my young child!!!
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
LAU fra Singapore
Par
Marvelous Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Birthday celebration”
Booked to have a birthday celebration and it was ok and nice. like the pool and the room looks very new and well designed. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ocari fra Venezuela
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Relaxing stay”
I spend one night here. Excellent service and facilities delicious food and comfy rooms
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Claudia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Excellent ”
Great experience staying at the W hotel. Staff service was excellent and efficient . Would definitely stay over again.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Carl fra Norge
Par
Fabulous king-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
service is meh. room is nice. ”
gone for a staycation for the weekend. room was great but service was so so. had to wait quite a while to check in. ordered room service and got really bad food poisoning from it that I had to check out early morning to go to the clinic. guess I was just unlucky! the hotel denied everything and their follow up on our complaint was horrendous. never again will i go to any W hotel in the world because of this extremely bad experience i'll never forget.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Rigel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
Definitely will come back again.. good ambience with good facilities
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
sugianto fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Fabulous Twin Room
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
View beach”
Relax in beach and run away from your boring time
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YEONHO fra Sydkorea
Par
Spectacular Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
good place to relax”
not many ppl at swimming pool and comfortable bed, friendly staffs, all good
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
HARRY fra Singapore
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Birthday Stay”
Had an awesome stay with my wife for her birthday with complimentary cake, relax facilities and sumptuous breakfast. Worth a stay and a break with quiet surrounding.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Fernando fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Fabulous king-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
The pool staff stood out for me as well as the professional service from main restaurant.”
I was surprised that the front desk did not have my amended booking up to date. There is no excuse for a third party booking by Agoda.com.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Fabulous king-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
Just sharing my suggestions 1. Can improve staff customer relationship esp away spa receptionist. Wasn't too happy to answer us about the facilities and we ended up exploring ourselves 2. Perhaps a pipe in music in guest room that guests can turn on to enjoy music : instrumental, classical etc. or tune in one of the channels on the TV for radio station 3. There wasn't coffee bag provided in our room except TWG tea. We ended up drinking coffee elsewhere.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Michelle fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Recommended but not the breakfast buffet”
The staffs and facilities are great. Room very spacious with great outdoor views. Lots of restaurants near the place. They have shuttle that will go to Sentosa tourist spots. However, the buffet area is very small for a 5-star luxury hotel as well as the selection of the food. They could have done much better than what was provided.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
4,8
Li fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Spectacular Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
I was very disappointed that breakfast option was not included when I made the reservation with immediate payment ... But when I checked with agoda SG - book first pay later - the breakfast would be included at the same rate!
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Alisa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Fremragende”
One of the best hotel in Singapore. Friendly staff and beautiful location...Breakfast was delicious with lots of choices from western to asian cuisines. Worth it!!
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Chen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great staff help and good environment ”
The staff were profession, courteous, but chilling bunch and really made my celebration a good one, although I had a toddler with me. The pool was a good one too, it was drizzling but the water temperature was perfect. Loved my stay
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
waiching fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Fantastisk”
Good choice and all things perfect. Especially the pool. lovely
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Peggy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Wonderful stay ”
We had a wonderful stay at w hotel. Was celebrating our Friend birthday so w hotel had the room pre deco before we reached. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Stacey fra Singapore
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
great stay ! staff was friendly and went out of her way to give us an upgrade for a special occasion.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
YEONHO fra Sydkorea
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
very nice”
strongly recommend to ppl who wants to stay away from city & have a good rest
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Iruz fra Singapore
Gruppe
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Superstar Hotel ”
Pros: Everything! From Lobby To Elevator To Hotel Entrance Perfectly Feel As if I am home. Feel comfortable. Cons: Customer Service not very welcoming upon checking in. I have to ask the staff if I can take the green apple. But upon checkout I love how the cutsomer service ask how my stay and such. Feel happy. Customer Manager doesn't smile much. Handicapped Lift level 1-2 a bit rusty and the seats marked stain is not removed.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Robin fra Storbritannien
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Lovely hotel beautiful room”
Had a really lovely night at this hotel, the room was immaculate and the service was supreme.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
HSIN fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Not so new and you feel it. Still a good resort place to go”
Nice pool but the room is a bit old. Amenity is quite bad quality
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
3,6
Pei fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Fabulous Twin Room
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
A hotel don't worth this much”
Staff not Friendly, room look untidy when check in and waiting time is too Long. Very disappointed
Anmeldt 26 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Edward fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Great facilities and service for a family holiday. ”
Facilities was fantastic
Anmeldt 15 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Wonderful Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
The best hotel ”
Very good hotel and my wife love it very much.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Joyce fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Wonderful Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very good service”
Very good service provided.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2017