Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3285 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3285 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Ambassadør suite
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2014
Great location, friendly staff
Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014

Leroy fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Wonderful Interlude
Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Amado fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff
beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

Rodelio fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014

Sheila fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014

Han-Baek fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014

Danilo fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

kasper fra Danmark
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

edmundo fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014

Martin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: