Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 3286 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3286 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

mark fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
international quality, great gym
gym, room, breakfast
5/10 mins to city centre nightlife, on site casiono and nightclub
Anmeldt 20 marts 2013

Peter fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good location at the airport
The location
Anmeldt 20 marts 2013

james fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Returning guest. Good value for money.
location, price, friendly staff
Anmeldt 19 marts 2013

nelson fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
SLOW CHECKIN/CHECKOUT
Big lobby, nice staffs, many restaurant and food options, duty free shopping
I have been here many times for the last 4 years but the checkin and checkout is really very slow. They have never improved it. It seems that they don't care that their guest are waiting and standing more than 30minutes to get checked in and out. I guess the best way to checked in is 8PM onwards which I've experience one time.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013

gerard fra Irland
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2013
when i am in cebu its my home
location, comfort & casino
staying in the waterfront hotel is my home from home in cebu city, comfortable, relaxing, great food with all the amenities to satisfy my needs, great base with a central location. highly recommended.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013

MICHAEL fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Excellent
Great Breakfast Buffet, Excellent Casino, Comfortable
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

Rebekah fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
convienient location for the business traveller
clean and cloes to shops and resturants
I choose to stay here for my business trips in Cebu.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

Roddie fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
There is where I always stay in Cebu
Location, Casino, Gym
I have stayed here many times and really enjoy it. Everything is nice and in good shape. The front desk staff is helpful as well.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2013

Lai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Rooms rather old
Nice lobby lounge
Rather disappointed with room decor and front office staff. Waited for more than an hour before we could checked in.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2013

Tim fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
a tale of 2 rooms
dining options
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: