Reservér nu: Wedgewood Residences

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 548 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (548)Booking.com Anmeldelser (156)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 548 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
日本語
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 411 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Feisal fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Clean apartment , nice building”
all went well with our stay except for the air cond unit in our bed room which was not cold enough. otherwise it was a good stay
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
worth for money!
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ANANTACHAI fra Thailand
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Vast room with kitchen and living room”
Stayed there for 2 nights, a group of 4 people. Impressive vast room with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. 20 mins from KL downtown but easy access by taxi. The room was a bit worn out, not really clean but acceptable.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mao fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Family Stay”
The hotel staff was very nice and welcoming. They set up a baby cot for my son so it was very nice. The room was spacious and clean but a bit outdated. The walls are very thin so it feels like someone is walking into your room when the guests next door or above is walking. The door was very squeaky that they need to put oil and maintain better. Breakfast was not worth paying extra. Not much choice so it's better to go outside of the property. The only thing that really disturbed me was when we were having breakfast around 9:45am, a Chinese Malaysian lady (who seemed like a supervisor) walks in and tells the chefs to make her breakfast in really rude way. She tells them to make an omelet then she changed her mind and told them to make scrambled eggs. When she came back 5 min later and saw the scrambled eggs, she yelled and said she asked for an omelet. I didn't like seeing the hardworking employees not being treated right.
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
6,4
Godt
BEH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Godt”
Good location and comfort stay
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
Hi, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again for your next stay!
Besvaret 19 juli 2017
Wedgewood Residences
9,6
Fremragende
tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
extremely secure parking for big bike ”
good for 6 person . nearby publika , tons of restaurant nearby . tons grab car nearby too .
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
Hi, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again for your next stay with us! :)
Besvaret 19 juli 2017
Wedgewood Residences
8,4
Fantastisk
SeungOan fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
GRAET”
GOOD RESIDENCE VERY CLEAN
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
Hi, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again for your next stay with us! :)
Besvaret 19 juli 2017
Wedgewood Residences
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lily fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Clean & Quite, comfortable stay for family with young children as well as old folks. Front desk took long time for check out process
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
Hi, thank you for your review. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Hope to see you again for your next stay with us! :)
Besvaret 19 juli 2017
Wedgewood Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
Yohanes fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
value for money”
Got the penthouse. It was huge. Friendly staff. Pool was warm. My kids love it.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
Hi, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again for your next stay with us! :)
Besvaret 19 juli 2017
Wedgewood Residences
6,8
Godt
SUNGHI fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
good to stay and very near to solaris”
good to stay with family or biz trip with others. The location is just next to Solaris
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
Hi, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again for your next stay with us! :)
Besvaret 19 juli 2017
Wedgewood Residences
6,4
Godt
SUNGHI fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
very good location. Next to solaris”
If you visit solaris, it's perfect to be here.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Loh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice Room, but price little high”
The room will let u have a feeling of home. Not bad.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Francin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good Place to stay if your business is in Mont Kiara”
Nice hotel with secure parking, finding the entrance to the condotel is a little tricky (we drove past the entrance without realizing that was the entrance!). Have to park on the driveway first to check in, as the carpark itself needs the room key to activate the gates (and you MUST park at the lot assigned to you) Booked the one-room apartment, and it was excellent. Spacious and comfortable, the bathroom makes it all worth it. LOVE the bathtub which had huge windows to look out from as you're soaking in the bath tub. Alas, the neighbours also can see right into your bathroom, so the window shades must be kept lowered. Didn't have time to look for the swimming pool, so no comments on that. The reception staff while very nice and eager to please, seem a little "untrained" as they fumbled about to check me in, and fumbled to check me out. Perhaps they were new. The place is about a 10-minute slow walk to Solaris Mont Kiara, which has many restaurants and bars that come alive at night. Great if you're there only for business and a meal, but otherwise, the immediate surrounding areas don't offer much in terms of entertainment or shopping.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
6,0
ByoungKi fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
room was too smelly”
at the first step to the room, found some bugs on floor directly. very smelly from whole rooms and living room area as well. highly recommend not to stay below 5th floor.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Michael fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
beautiful luxury serviced apartments close to the CBD ”
Ideal location and place to stay if you don't need to be downtown. I can highly recommend staying at Wedgewood Residences. Spacious modern apartments with quality fittings and facilities. 5 minute walk to a large shopping strip nearby with cafes, bars and restaurants.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wae fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good apartment ”
Best value
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jae fra Sydkorea
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good”
very good
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Pleasant Stay”
The room is spacious, clean, cozy, near to Solaris Mont Kiara and 10 mins away from Solaris Dutamas which has plenty of food options.
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kae fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
good”
clean environment and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Soonwon fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Best budget hotel in downtown Kuala Lumpur”
Nice and good hotel
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kae fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
good”
good location and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Kae fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
GOOD”
clean environment and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Rigtig godt”
the apartment are spacious, but the kitchens equipment not functioning well. There is only one parking lot for each apartment, is not convenient. but overall is good
Anmeldt 12 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Matthew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Dissapointed with service when checking in”
It was quite dissapointed when this was my second time to check in on this residence.Front office staff was quite rude when i was checking in and didnt show his professional attitude.Will visit again next time and hope to prevent this kind of service to other customer.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
BEH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Rigtig godt”
overall is ggod, clean, spacey. We stayed here more than five times
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Alan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value for Money”
Nice location. Value for money
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Norshyzila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Best ”
Ok
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
SUNGHI fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good location with reasonable price. ”
Good location with reasonable price.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jae fra Sydkorea
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good”
Very good
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
stephen fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Nice location. ”
A nice place to stay and quite. Nice pool !
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
6,0
Klara fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2017
Not bad.”
quite ok.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Dereck fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Nice stay”
Recommend for those who like big spacious place for a stay which value for money.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Anila fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Lovely and cozy place to stay ”
Clean ans spacious, nice pool and well furnished
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rufiza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Satisfied ”
Satisfied with everything about this hotel except for they dint inform about fogging, just about 10 minutes after dip into the pool have to go out because we donno that the hotel want to do the fogging
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ramanesh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Spacious room & convinient Location”
Very generous sized room with separate hall & a bath tub. Location fairly convenient With restaurant & mall close by
Anmeldt 28 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Ali fra Irak
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
It was generally ok but there were few negative points that need to be fixed”
Negative points include: 1)The staff in the reception desk were unfriendly, they did not smile or welcome us. 2)When we entered the appartment there was a very awful smell like burning plastic then we called the room service and they changed the ventilation fan , they should check the apartment before letting us in. 3)We were surprised by absence of hand bidet in the bathroom of master bedroom. It is standard here in Malaysia to have hand bidets .This was very inconvenient to us 5) The airconds were quite old . 6) I was surprised when my access card was deactivated before the checkout time . Good points include : very clean, good security, reserved car park for each appartment, gym, not expensive.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Azrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Quick weekend getaway”
The check in process took quite a while, the rest is good
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i november 2016
Satisfactory”
Always a pleasure staying here
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
6,0
Michael fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Convenience location with a car”
Close to KL and PJ. Quite good value. Huge place.Toilets a bit run down and overall the room needs renovation But good value. Good security. Included parking.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Norman fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Too much space”
The apartment is huge. I took the 3 bedroom, but it actually has 4 bedrooms, a massive living room, a dry kitchen, a wet kitchen and a huge balcony. If you have young children who like to run around, avoid this place because you will have to really run after them due to the size of the place. If fact, the master bed room is so large, you can fit an extra 3 more king size beds inside... It is insane by asian standards. I will book this location again if I need to run an indoor marathon. The basement parking is a little narrow for large vehicles.
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
KANGHA fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Cheap and spacious”
Cheap and spacious
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
KAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Quite nice”
The apartment was clean and cozy....would appreciate more if the bathtub was attached to the master bedroom instead of second bedroom
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kae fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
good”
high security
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kae fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
nice”
high security
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kae fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
nice”
high security
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Moosa fra Maldiverne
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
I like this place always”
It's always like my homely place. Comfortable for group traveller excellent location in MONT KIARA. Good staff and good service..
Anmeldt 22 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
SALMAH fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Location, Cleanliness, Food”
A safe area. Walking distance to Solaris Mont Kiara where you can get loads of Korean food. Limited halal food around the area. Hotel is clean and large. I will come here again.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Teh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Clean & Good Location”
Clean room, good location
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
BEH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
convenient”
It's a good location apartment. Spacious, clean yet safety
Anmeldt 08 november 2016