Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1273 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1273 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Ma fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Anmeldt 18 november 2015

brian fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Henry fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Anmeldt 15 november 2015

Henry fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

ROWELL fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

Renato fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

Josephine fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015

Karen fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015

Angela fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: