Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1269 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1269 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Maximino fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Premier-suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
An average hotel
Good location, friendly staff and nothing
Nice
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Alan fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 17 nætter i januar 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Mathew fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
experience
location
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

antonio fra Italien
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2015

Adrian fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 10 nætter i december 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015

Adeline fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Eliza fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015

Lowellito fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

Hercules fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
convenience and good location
location, helpful staff
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

Antoniette fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Nice Stay
Big beds, clean room
the hotel was nice. the staff were also polite and helpful.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: