Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1269 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1269 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Hemi fra New Zealand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice
Anmeldt 22 november 2014

Yuet fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

ronald fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

Graham fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

jerebel fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Arnold fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Cesar fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good hotel but far from airport
Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

ARUNAKARAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Stevens fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Pamela fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Anmeldt 10 november 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: