Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1269 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1269 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Kaare fra Norge
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Alexius fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Lawrence fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

bobby fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Breakfast is good
The room is big
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Jonessa fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Maureen fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to Ayala...room was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Fizz fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Good
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016

Jabe fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016

Joseph fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: