Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1278 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt

baseret på 1278 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/måltider 6,9
Sortér efter

Sherill fra Filippinerne
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Ces fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

D fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Christian fra Filippinerne
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Keith fra USA
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Paul fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Paul fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Studio King suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Jessica fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Charles fra Malaysia
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

kasper fra Danmark
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: