Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 83 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 83 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

May fra New Zealand
Par
Executive med Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Susan fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Klassisk enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015

Hsiao fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Anmeldt 06 september 2015

Louise fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015

Yuan fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015

Brad fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Sarah fra Australien
Par
Standard-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015

Dan fra Hongkong
Par
Executive med Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

Dan fra Hongkong
Par
Klassisk enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

MR fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: