Reservér nu: White Lodge Vacation Home

White Lodge Vacation Home Anmeldelser

Hus
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 60 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (60)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 60 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Svenska
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 55 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,7
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hjem
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
simple and quiet if you dont give a fuss”
quiet but basic conditions
the family suite is large and fit 4 people comfortably. but only bathroom and in very basic condition. i wouldnt come here again unless thr rate can be around RM200 or less. the only good thing is its quiteness but there are many other motels that are quiet and much closer to the beach. i wouldnt stay here unless other hotels on my top 10 list in langkawi are full
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Yik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Great stay”
Good Location, spacious & friendly staff
Checking out procedure is quick and greeted by friendly staff. Definitely the White Lodge is situated at the heart of Pantai Cenang however, the accessibility to the vacation home is not that well maintained partially due to the construction works nearby. Nevertheless it is a spacious 2-room house for small company, probably a party of 4-5 but not more than 6.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
5,7
Sachin fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Economical but not so good.”
Only location....
Hotel stay was not so pleasant but we enjoy holiday as location is very good.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014
5,3
Ashokkumar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Expected more for that price.”
Close by to the beach. Quite
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
YING fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Langkawi - a nice place for family travel”
1. Location - walking distance to nice beach, restaurants and shops 2. Staff very helpful and friendly 3. Price cost effective
White Lodge have different types of houses/rooms. The type of room we lodged should be the cheapest and looked the oldest from outside when compared with the other types of houses/rooms in this hotel. The apartment is very spacious with 2 big rooms good enough for 4 persons and a big dining and living room. The TV is relatively small - only 22 inches, but with lots of cable TV channels for you to choose. Only the bedrooms have A/C, but not in the dining and living room and toilet, so you will feel hot there. There were no cooking facilities, not even a microwave oven. One of the door lock of the toilet was out of order. Ants are running around the kitchen area and the toilet washing basin. The white bed sheets looked yellowish. Only a small blanket was put on the large queen bed. Anyway the location and the environment of the hotel are good and staff are very friendly and helpful and price acceptable. So if you choose this hotel, don't pick the type of room we lodged.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Tahani fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Pleasant and quiet. Good for families.”
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Suhas fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 6 nætter i december 2013
excellent stay with good comfort ”
affordable price,cleanliness,sea view
excellent stay ,with good comfortable rooms,good for a family holiday,cleanliness, near to sea,don't need a private car ,near to all the places,centrally located.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
HOI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Spacious room”
Spacious, privacy & comfort
Overall OK with the expectation on motel standard. Value for money. Would be good if added security for the room on extra lock for front and back door with grille for peaceful stay. An extra air-cond will be nice at living hall.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
lee fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
very large enough to keep 7people”
large, only one bathroom, good
very good to enjoy my vacation. I reservated 4 people room however it's beds are large enough to stay more than 6 people. Clean but bathroom is small so It takes lots of time to wash.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Evangeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable Family Stay”
The large living/dining room, the kitchen facilities & comfortable bed
It was a comfortable stay with friends. It would be perfect if there was an additional toilet & a dressing table, cupboard for each room as it took a long time for 5 girls to share all the facilities.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
5,7
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
so-so”
need further improved
bedroom pillow is no good for sleeping bedroom pillow is no good for sleeping bedroom pillow is no good for sleeping bedroom pillow is no good for sleeping bedroom pillow is no good for sleeping bedroom pillow is no good for sleeping
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Satisfied”
quiet, privacy and clean
The vacation home is okay, just when it came to 5 people, it is a bit awkward as it only has 2 rooms. Besides, it should provide more bathroom and toilet. Furthermore, the astro channel should be enhanced. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here if they come to langkawi for vacation :)
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013
6,7
Godt
Sue fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
simple and pleasant”
cleanliness, bed and bathroom
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013
5,0
HUA fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
good place for budget backpackers”
location,and low cost for a big vacation house.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Marlies fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Great place to feel the laid back village life”
Gives a great feel on how laid back village life. For the kids a great place to see exotic trees, plants, insects and animals.
Stayed for four nights, had a fridge to keep breakfast snacks. There is plenty of supermarkets who sell breakfast snacks. Used the many restaurants and cafeterias in the neighbourhood for lunch and dinner. Beach across the hotel (close to Oasis Bar Restaurant) offered nice view of islands and is quite.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013
6,7
Godt
Benedict fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
nice and clean place to stay”
nice and clean
The stay is pleasurable, nice and clean though the location is not that well. The host was quite okay though not very friendly sometime.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012
5,0
seeyin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hjem
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Good environment but dirty rooms”
Quiet surrounding and convenient.
The staffs were quite friendly and helpful even we checked-in late. It was quite convenient as the hotel is located near to Pantai Cenang. However, the alley into the hotel was too dark at night which do not have any lamp post. We were staying at the vacation home. Overall was satisfied, but the bed sheets and pillow covers were quite dirty.
Anmeldt 23 september 2012
6,7
Godt
Conny fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Bra läge”
Läget ,pris, personal
Helt ok
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
8,8
Fantastisk
Tamara fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames personal”
Super lage , anfangs waren wir mit unserer Ferienwohnung nicht zufrieden, da es neben einer Baustelle war & es nicht sauber war. Haben aber sofort ein neues Zimmer bekommen , das super sauber und einwandfrei in einem top Zustand war!
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
RAFAEL fra Spanien
Par
Hjem
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Tranquilidad cerca de la playa”
Amplitud, limpieza, silencio
El hotel WLV dispone de habitaciones muy espaciosas para familias. Esta situado no lejos de la playa, a la que se puede acceder facilmente andando. No dispone de desayuno ni servicio de comidas. Tampoco tiene piscina, si bien cuenta con un servicio wifi gratuito mas que aceptable. Estuvimos una sola noche pero disfrutamos de nuestra estancia. Quizas para la proxima vez busquemos un hotel con acceso directo a la playa.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
7,2
Rigtig godt
LIN fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
性价比不错”
家庭房,亮点有个不错的泳池。位置马马乎乎,但仅有一个洗手间而且与其中一间房相通,这个设计有点奇葩,后面有条公路,晚上经常有车飚过,吵。住泳池边可能安静一点。
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jinmei
Rejsende alene
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
总体来说还是不错的,可能是靠海边,晚上蚊子好多,晚上睡觉把空调调到最低就没感觉到了
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHWE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
非常不错的酒店 ”
距离海边靠近,附近很多餐馆,有停车位
很好,房间位置很好,出门走几分钟就到海滩,周边吃饭都很方便。房间也打扫的很干净,总体觉得不错,前台态度很好,有求必应,地理位置也很好。就是门口的路有点小破,拖行李不太方便。
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
6,0
Han fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Hjem
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
中规中矩,不要期望太高”
位置很好,服务过得去,环境舒适
酒店位置很好,在最热闹的珍南海滩边边,海底世界对面,周围吃的玩的都很多。酒店知名度也不错,的士司机大部分都知道。这次我们被分配到一个家庭房,里面有两个小房,分别是一张大床和两张小床,还有个小厅,厨房和饭厅,适宜家庭出游。服务过得去,都比较有礼貌,上班时间也比较长,方便早出晚归的游客。但房间较旧,整洁度不够,床单,枕巾都是有不少污迹,让人感觉不大好。空调位置直接对着床吹,容易感冒。正在建新楼,估计新房会舒服点。
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015
10,0
Fremragende
jian fra Kina
Par
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
温馨舒适”
服务,订车,环境
Anmeldt 26 august 2014
9,3
Fremragende
GU fra Kina
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
相对独立的空间,有家的感觉。”
干净,花园很美,服务也好。安静。
非常喜欢这样的住宅和住宿方式,像自己的家。这个度假小屋闹中取静,非常适合家庭出游以及朋友聚游,马路对面步行到海滩和看到日落。门外餐饮购物都很方便。
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
AN fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
房间可以容纳4人住宿。有两个房间。”
环境是闹中取静。服务较好。
good!房间可以容纳4人住宿。有两个房间。出来就有一家island排挡,不错。就是点菜后等待的时间太长了,受不了。可能大家都已经适应了吧,要在国内早就跑了。呵呵。
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Fan fra Kina
Par
Hjem
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
看起来不错”
不错
本来定的这家可是没了 帮我安排在对面的SunSet Beach Resort,送早餐,算是升级了,还不错。
Anmeldt 15 december 2011
8,4
Fantastisk
syed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
boleh datang lagi”
dekat dengan pantai dan kedai2
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
5,3
azfahani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Memuaskan hati.”
Pekerja yang baik. Persekitaran yang aman. Rumah yang bersih dan luas.
Bersesuaian dengan nama Vacation Home, kami mendiami sebuah rumah yang bersih, kemas dan luas tetapi mempunyai interior design yang biasa dan simple. Tetapi cukup untuk membuat keluarga saya selesa. Persekitaran yang aman dan segar (tepi sawah dan berdekatan dengan pantai). Pekerja yang baik dan sedia melayani kehendak pelanggan. Secara keseluruhan, hotel ini cukup memuaskan hati.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
FARIDAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Terasa seperti berada di rumah sendiri”
Privasi dan amat selesa
White Lodge Vacation Home memang merupakan pilihan yang bijak dan sesuai bagi mereka yang menginginkan keselesaan dan juga privasi.Bagi saya sendiri yang bercuti bersama keluarga,memang selesa dengan penginapan di rumah atau ala-ala homestay itu yg mempunyai bilik yang besar dan juga mempunyai kemudahan asas yg mencukupi.Persekitaran yang aman dan juga dapat berehat ala bersantai bersama keluarga di sini memang tidak dapat saya lupakan.Perkhidmatan yang baik dan cepat.Memang saya mencadangkan pelancong-pelancong yg dtg bersama keluarga memilih tempat ini.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Hotel yg menarik tetapi agak tercorot dari jalan”
Kawasan menarik
Ingatkan bilik family, sekali dapat homestay. Anyway, nice house to stay. Cuma agak terkebelakang dari jalan dan kawasan tumpuan.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Cheung
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Good location and staff”
Good location and staff and nice garden..the room is big..but too many ant
Anmeldt 03 juni 2013
6,7
Godt
Liubov fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Hjem
Boede 7 nætter i december 2012
вторая линия от моря.”
большой номер, наличие кондиционеров в каждой из спальных комнат, вентилятор в каждой комнате, наличие двух холодильников
Отель находится на второй линией, за большой стройкой, хоть она особо и не мешала, но эстетического удовольствия не добавляла. Номера находятся далеко от ресепшн, в связи с чем в номере отсутствовал wi fi.Кроме того, близкое расположение мечети, мешало нам спать по утрам(особенно громкая молитва в 6 утра)на протяжении 30 минут. Уборка в номерах каждый день, но постельное белье и полотенца не отдавали особой белизной. персонал приветливый и дружелюбный, всегда готовый придти на помощь. На ресепшн есть душевая комната с туалетом, что очень удобно для тех кто заезжает в отель раньше, или уезжает позднее.Есть удобный паркинг для арендованных авто. Территория для номеров vacation home находится в стороне и ещё находится в стадии благоустройства.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013
6,0
PEI-CHIEN fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Hjem
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
舒服”
方便舒適空間大
地理位置不錯,出去沒多久就有便利商店,外面大馬路都滿熱鬧 住的地方也不吵,空間很大,訂了兩個房間感覺都很不一樣 但都是很舒適那種
Anmeldt 15 november 2013