Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 147 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 147 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Joyce fra Singapore
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Hugh fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i august 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

donald fra Australien
Par
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

Peter fra Australien
Par
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

josephin fra Australien
Par
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015

Russell fra New Zealand
Par
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Cathie fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Snezana fra Australien
Gruppe
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Anmeldt 14 maj 2015

Emma fra Australien
Gruppe
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015

Ehsan fra Australien
Par
Studio Ocean-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: