Reservér nu: YB House

Godt
Baseret på 41 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (41)Booking.com Anmeldelser (193)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 41 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,4
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Deutsch
Português (PT)
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Stort værelse med toilet
Stort værelse uden toilet
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Sortér efter
Viser 34 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Value for money”
location, friendly staff
you got what you paid for
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
cheap, don't compare with 5* when you pay little”
air-cond room, very close to many attractions, easy check out
The room just good for sleep, keep your belongings safe in room. very near to many attractions. just don't hope so much for this type of money you pay. just enjoy and don't compare with whatever you past experiences in big hotel.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
EE fra Malaysia
Par
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Cheap”
Nice bed, shower and cheap
Owner's mum served us. She is very nice.
Anmeldt 07 september 2014
5,7
Nazmi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good”
1. Affordable 2. Easy 3. Nice
Good
Anmeldt 26 august 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Joseph fra Storbritannien
Par
Stort værelse uden toilet
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
A nightmare to find but enjoyed our stay”
Friendly staff, close to restaurants, close to shops
It took us over 2 hours to find the hotel as it is on a massive estate in which every road has the same name and a number at the end. The numbers don't run in any particular order so it was almost impossible to find the correct road. Our taxi driver had no idea where the hotel was and we had to ask for directions about 3 times. That said, once we found the hotel it was of a good standard and close to the main part of town. Whilst staying at the hotel, expect to send plenty of emails to the staff if you want anything as they go about their day to day lives rather than manning a reception desk.
Anmeldt 16 september 2013
5,7
teoh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
affordable. Near to bus stop (walking distanc)”
price, location, service
initially got a room without light. owner immediately changed a room for me. Price is affordable. Near to Kuantan Bus Station (within walking distance). Within walking distance to Zenith Hotel for my conference. The downside: smoky smell due to previous customer who smokes in the house
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Toshikatsu fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
wide and clean room”
wide and clean room, low price, available of internet
good hotel for it's cleanliness, and width. it's near big two shopping mall, megamall and east coast mall. east coast mall is good mall with cinema.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013
5,7
Sabrina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Stort værelse uden toilet
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Laid back accomodation but room was too dusty”
Homely and old school
I somewhat enjoyed my stay at YB House, as the rooms were equipped with what was needed. However, the floor, bed frame and make-up table was too dusty, and a certain part of the house was leaking when it rained, so that wasn't too pleasant.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Zara fra Australien
Par
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Large clean rooms, not in the best location”
Large, clean, hot water.
This was a pleasant place to stay. Large room with balcony, clean and tidy. Aircon wasn't working but the fan was enough with the window open. Water dispensers through the house is a great idea and the wifi was good also. It was in a difficult location for us as we didnt have transport however it was a quiet, safe neighborhood. There wasn't a great deal to see or do in Kuantan. Mainly shopping.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
florian fra Tyskland
Par
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Schönes sauberes Homestay”
Sehr zentral gelegen, ruhig, sauber
Ich war mit meiner Freundin für 4 Tage in Kuantan. Das Homestay ist sehr sauber, ruhig und zentral gelegen (Malls und Bus-terminal max. 10 Gehminuten entfernt). Es gibt zwar leider keine Rezeption, so dass der Aufenthalt ein bisschen Anonyym wirkt, insgesamt aber trotzdem seeehr gut. Vorallem für den Preis
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013
6,0
Erika fra Brasilien
Par
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Barato”
Preço, ar-condicionadao, cama confortável
O hotel fica mal-localizado em relação a opções semelhantes mais centrais, é preciso atravessar uma rodovia para chegar ao shopping ou restaurantes próximos e o contro/ terminal de ônibus ficam a cerca de 1,5km. Provavelmente é uma opção melhor para quem está de carro. O quarto com ar condicionado é agradável e superou as expectativas, exceto pelo cheiro de cigarro. Não há recepção, nem contato com praticamente ninguém do staff.
Anmeldt 28 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
jean fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Mid Værelse uden toilet
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
sejour de deux nuits ”
taille des chambres ,WIFI,
Un accueil minimaliste et un état des chambres notamment de la literie laissait à désirer (je ne suis pas convaincu que les draps soient changés aprés chaque client (cheveux sur la taie d'oreillée),les parties communes sont mal entretenues sol état des sanitaires .Dommage j'ai par la suite échangé avec le manager que je trouve très sympathique et serviable sans doute un peu de timidité de sa part ,il reste à combler certaines lacunes (voir ci dessus ) pour en faire un endroit agréable et proche du centre (300M)
Anmeldt 04 august 2014
4,3
yew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Stort værelse uden toilet
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
平價旅馆”
方便,市中心
Anmeldt 22 november 2015
6,0
ooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Stort værelse uden toilet
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Dekat big shopping mall like berjaya mega mall .”
Sangat dekat dengan berjaya mega mall
The room is so big , tapi bilik mandi sangat Kecil , wifi connect very slow .....
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013