Se alle 11.382 ejendomme i London.
YHA London Central
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Indgang
Se flere billeder
Udvendig
Se flere billeder
8,5 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 30 billeder
8,5Beliggenhed
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 130 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • 370 m til offentlig transport

  • bar

  • billetservice

  • vaskeri

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder (Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse til 4 personer (Quadruple Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 2 køjesenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Sovesal (6 voksne) (Dormitory Room (6 adults))
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 3 køjesenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Køjeseng i sovesal for mænd (Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Sovesal med delt badeværelse (6 voksne) (Dormitory Room with shared bathroom (6 adults))
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 3 køjesenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om YHA London Central?

Mere om YHA London Central

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (130)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Køjeseng i sovesal for mænd
Sovesal (6 voksne)
Værelse til 4 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 80 verificerede anmeldelser
12345
4,8
Fung fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Staff are nice but the room is smelly!!!!!
It wasn’t hard to find the hostel and the staff of the front desk were nice enough. But!!!! The staff asked me to randomly pick a bunk bed in the 8-female room. When I got into the room it was smelly and floor was dirty. Many beds (nearly all) were reserved with a paper on the bed “Reserved to XXXX”, there wasn’t any choices left actually! Bathroom was dirty too, esp the floor! I indeed without directly checked out but moved to another hotel which is opposite corner... what a relief after moving out! Omg!
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Fung, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to read you found our staff to be nice. We are very sorry to read you didn't enjoy your stay here, our housekeeping team works very hard to keep the hostel clean so we were very disappointed to read you didn't find your room up to standard. Guests' satisfaction is very important to us so we can only apologize for all the issues you mentioned. We hope that despite this you had a good time in London and that you will give us a second chance and come back to visit us again. Kind regards, Valentina - YHA London Central
Show more
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,0
Kit fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Boede 7 nætter i august 2017
nice service
The staffs are nice and helpful. It is also a good place to make new friends and I enjoyed the time there so much. The only thing that make me disappointed was that the lift was out of service during the period i stayed in the hostel. I lived on the 5th floor, which
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review our hostel. We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay with us. The lift is fixed and working fine. We hope that you made some memorable memories in London. Safe travels! Kind regards, Lina - YHA London Central
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,4
Tara fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk
if you are group travelers, book a room for ur group in YHA is a really good choice for money in central London!
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Dear Tara, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are happy to read you had a nice stay and that you found our hostel to be good value for money. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Valentina - YHA London Central
Besvaret 23 december 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,0
CHEW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Location is Execellent
Location is the best choice that I always consider, YHA London Central is definitely best in nearby Oxford Circus Underground, you can shopping at the best street in London. Breakfast price is £4.99. Anyway, the kettle is dirty if you want to cook hot water please consider twice in Self-catering Kitchen at the basement.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
Dear Chew, Thank you for your time to review YHA London Central. We are pleased to read that you had a nice stay with us. Our kettles will be replaced as soon as possible, please accept my apologies as it is not our usual standard. We hope that you made some memorable memories in London. Safe travels. Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central
Besvaret 18 december 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,8
Hanh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
It is really interesting to live in YHA, a very good location in central London very convenient
Staff are friendly, bar on the ground floor, everything is clean, very good location with competitive and reasonable price.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
Dear Hanh, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to read that you found our hostel to be good value for money, clean and that you found our staff to be friendly. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Valentina - YHA London Central
Besvaret 14 november 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Anonym
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Super nice hostel, everything was perfect, just one thing...
First of all, everything is clean and organised. Staffs are super nice and helpful. I stayed in a 6 female dormitory and the bed was comfortable and I love the little light next to each bed. The bathroom was spacious. One thing to notice is that there is wifi ONLY in the common area. One more tip: make sure to bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
Hi there, Thank you for choosing to stay at YHA London Central. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality of our staff. We appreciate the feedback and comments you've shared with us and look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central
Besvaret 06 november 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
6,0
Simone fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Rooms & bathrooms too hot, no ventilation & smelly
My original 8 bed female dorm on the ground floor was smelly and dirty and the ensuite was a complete joke! Moved to a 4 bed mixed dorm on the 4th floor and was a definite improvement but still no ventilation in ensuite and rooms were kept way too hot (even with the window open) the location is great but everything else is lacking tbh. Wifi barely works, i had better wifi in the Oxford Street shops! You're paying purely for the location!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
Dear Simone, Thank you for choosing to stay at YHA London Central. We're sorry you didn't enjoy our facilities but happy to read that the staff helped you during your stay. We hope you enjoyed your stay in London and consider us again on your next visit to see our improvements. Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central
Besvaret 06 november 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,0
lina fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i sovesal for kvinder
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt
Wifi is not good
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
Dear Lina, Thank you for your time to review our hostel. Please accept my apologies for inconvenience to cost you due to a temperamental Wifi but the problem was solved. We hope that you had a good stay with us and we wish you safe travels. Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central
Besvaret 18 oktober 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,2
Lam fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Sovesal (6 voksne)
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Good hostel for family
Though they gave us a wrong type of room, they compensated us with the breakfast coupon. Some stafsf might need to train up, but most of them are helpful and nice. If you come to London, it will be your first choice with budget planning.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
Dear Lam, Thank you for choosing to stay at YHA London Central. We appreciate the feedback you've shared with us and were glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central
Besvaret 06 november 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
6,4
Yasser fra Oman
Gruppe
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Clean .location and staff
Everything is good except Wifi is too bad .rooms are clean but they only clean bathroom everyday ..Staff are very friendly..The location is good ..
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
Hello Yasser! Thank you for using some time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hostel! We are sorry you experienced some problems with the wifi; we apologize for that but we hope your stay with us was good and hopefully visit us again soon! Kind regards, Barbara - YHA London Central
Besvaret 31 december 2017
YHA London Central
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
12345
    • x
    • Tillykke!
    • Din pris er netop reduceret med vores kuponer!
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
Januar 2018
MaTiOnToFr
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Næste>
Februar 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
man, jan 15, 2018 - tirs, jan 16, 2018(1 nat)