Reservér nu: Yomi Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 1246 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1246)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 1246 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,0
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,1
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Enkeltværelse uden vinduer
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Standard Dobbelt
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 785 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hak fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
A Satisfactory Night”
My overall experience staying in this hotel is good. However, it is noisy especially when you stay in room at the 1st floor facing the main room. The location is good.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Great Location, Value for money, Can be better tho.”
Great location, easy access to restaurants, convenient stores and laundromat. We stayed for 6 nights, and with what we paid it wasn't actually quite alright. Although it's an old hotel, cleanliness is OK. Staff clean the room every day which is great. The downside, there is no elevator. But, the staff are nice very nice, they will take your suitcase to your room for you. p.s You can forget about the breakfast. The only thing that we were not happy with. Would I stay here again? To be honest, yes.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
5,6
pot fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good location ”
nearby a mall and Waterfront. limited facilities in the room. as expected.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
5,6
pot fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
central location ”
easy access to Waterfront. as expected room with limited facilities. even no hanger to hang clothes or towel.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Fredinand fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
It was OK”
Only the cleanliness need to be improved.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shereen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
The pros is the hotel fare was cheap and comfortable to stay in. And for the cons is the bed sheet and floor. The bed sheet need to clean and change. The floor need to fix and repair. Stair is okay for younger ppl but not for older ppl because the step are to high. Overoll are okay for me. Thank you.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Stephanie fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Value for money”
The location of the hotel is very nice, a lot of tourist spots are walking distance. Groceries, mall and restaurants are walking distance too with many that are open 24 hours. The staff are very nice and treated us well. I like to note though that they need to change breakfasts, we stayed for 3 days and the menu is the same. Aside from that, we had no issues. The place is good for its price.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
YASMINE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 4 personer
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Near to the town.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
hadirah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Not good enough at facilities.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Nice Location”
Good Value accommodation, bed clean, shower needs fixing (plenty of water just no heat) breakfast adequate, Reception staff friendly, no lift so difficult for older clients to get luggage to higher floors.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Myla fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Ideal for Filipinos”
It's a budget hotel ideal for Filipinos because the staff can speak Tagalog.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Leong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice comfortable place ”
Good services and breakfast. It's in the middle of KK city with more adventure.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
GANESAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Over all pleasant stay but not suitable if you having elders in your group who cant climb stairs as Yomi Hotel doesnt have an elevator.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
5,2
desmond fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
facilities in room poor”
water heater mulfunctioning, aircond not cold and sometimes mulfunctioning, bed is dirty, but location is ok only, not worth for the price
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
5,6
Sweepehlia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
NO LIFT! NO LIFT! NO LIFT!”
overall is ok. but not suitable for family with eldest to stay. coz need to climb two level of stairs to get to level 1 . the cooperation of staff not good. If you ask for over time of room , please ask clearly many times. Hard to find parking at that area too.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
KWONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Location excellent fronting the main road”
I paid RM222.00 nett for a recent 3 nights' stay. It's value for money for a good simple breakfast for a family room of three adults. I tried everything, Nasi Lemak, Bihun Goreng, Mee Goreng, Porridge, Potato Curry Chicken, Hot Dog, Toasted Bread with jam, chocolate, butter, peanut cream, etc, Coffee & Tea, watermelon and coconut jelly as dessert. It would cost me at least RM10.00 per pax if I have to pay. Location is fantastic. After checking out from the airport, we took a bus parking just in front of the airport. We bought the bus ticket from the airport exit gate counter, cost RM5.00 per person. Took us only 15 mins to arrive at the hotel. The bus will stop at the central city mall opposite the hotel which is about just 100 metres walk across the road passing through a petrol pump station situated beside the hotel. The hotel is situated facing the front main road. Most of the places are within walking distances like Gaya Market, night market, Welcome Seafood Retaurant (largest).
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Victoria fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good for money value, recommended! ”
Good for money value, recommended!
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Stanley fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Housekeeping”
The place is very central them service breakfast as well but the worst is the housekeeping them should alert if we stay for 3 Day them must come to organise or bed every day but not on my last day them as me did I need any help to organise please it to late already and towel provide smell to many clorox them. the air is the same hole as the ground while there prepare breakfast i awake on 5 because the smell come from the air holes damn frustrating..
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Dino fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good spot for shoppings, nice room and nice value for money..
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Luxneshveri fra Malaysia
Par
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
No lif.. 3rd floor”
Well for elderly its not suitable. Though they do offer to carry your luggage to your room.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SURAIMA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Good
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
karami fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Yomi Hotel. Strategic location, clean, friendly and helpful staffs ”
This hotel has strategic location which allow me to visit main attractions easily like suriah sabah shopping mall, filipino market, handicraft market, night food market , Sunday Gaya market. With several food stores around you should not worry feel hungry. Value for money
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
overall was ok..”
Pro.. Low cost Breakfast provided.. Breakfast was ok and quite nice. Suggest for traveller spent most of tikr outside and go to hotel for rest and sleep... Cons.. No lift.. Ok for below 50
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
4,4
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
average”
Small room but ok Breakfast for 2 but not good Facilities outside room 3rd floor so tired Average is ok but not my choice to come again.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Khairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
.”
pro - strategic location cons - really2 hard to find car park
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
5,6
samuel fra Canada
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
noise”
Cheap and nice hotel if it was not for the noise and the 3 floors without elevator
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,0
anu fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
OK”
i have stayed at this hotel two different occasions, twice because of the location being very near the airport. so if ur flying somewhere, consider this. Other wise clean , bed is comfortable. Amenities are limited , once i forgot my my toothbrush and they dint have the traveling kit, however its a nearby a mart.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,0
tashma fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Best location within the center of KK”
It’s near the shopping malls and restaurants with free breakfast however the hotel has no elevator that you have to stair going up and down the floors, the bed was so itchy that we requested change of bed covers the next day, tiny ants were hiding in the beds too...the toilet door as well unable to lock...but it’s safe to stay there with all the cctv installed in the hallways!
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
3,6
Bella fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Better than previous room”
This room is better than our previous stay. More spacious and cleaner. But the heater is not working. We bath in cold water.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
3,2
Bella fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Not worth it!”
Terrible! There’s a lot of red ants everywhere in the room! On top of the table, on our bed and on the floor. The floor is dirty and dusty. The room is so small and packed. There were no space for us to open our luggage and move around. Or even to hang our clothes.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ROZIAH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Near to shopping area & transportation
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
need to improve”
everything need to improve
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,0
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good location”
good locaton
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Noornadiah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
not bad
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,8
Godt
aimi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
acceptable”
pros : almost all the famous location are in walking distance where you just can walk. there are a tons of restaurant nearby. A simple breakfast is provided (some rice, noodles, porridge and bread). water is provided but outside of the room. cons : there is no lift. so if you are with older people it is not convenience for them. our bathroom door is slightly broken so you kinda can peek the people inside. overall, its a good stay. u kinda expect by the price. overall its an ok stay if you spend most of your day outside .
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
oi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Strategic place to stay.near to go the night market, seaside view.”
Can add on taxi services to anywhere or going to the airport😊
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ROZIAH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location & staff”
Good location & staff
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Zaid fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good free breakfast”
No con
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
tarinno fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Overall ok.. but if u travel with your own car.. no car park space for guest . Only public parking”
Good if u travellig low budgets coz the hotel at the central city. But if u travel by car a bit difficult to park near the hotel
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
5,2
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
The location only good others no. ”
First enter the room toilet was water leaking, at night the wooden bed wall wall peel off. All the linen old n full of stains. The location is good only others don't bother.....
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
4,4
nikmazaid fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 4 senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
no lift..not recommended for family with child and old people...toilet is not in good condition...will not book here again
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
6,0
Jess fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 7 nætter i august 2017
Value for money”
the value is good, it is cheap and serve basic breakfast, good location, but in terms of the decoration of the room and cleanliness, is really an old hotel, nothing fancy.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
JESSICA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Good location. Easy to get transport & convenience”
Need to provide lif. Very hard to bring luggage upstair.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018