Reservér nu: York Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 13418 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (13418)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2183)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 13418 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Tiếng Việt
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Superior til 3 personer
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Premier til 4 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 11580 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Elda fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Fantastisk”
it is located very near mount elizabeth hospital so very convenient for check ups.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
HERLIEN fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
My favourite hotel in Singapore”
Lovely hotel..... nearby MRT and other Malls and restaurants in walking distance.....
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
HERLIEN fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
my favourite hotel ini Singapore”
The hotel is in good location ..... close by to other restaurants or mall in walking distance
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
karthik fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Premier til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Excellent hotel for stay with family.”
Family room was very spacious and comfortable. Rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful. Very close to all the malls in orchard road.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
solinda fra Cambodja
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Good location with good staff”
Very good staffs. My mum lost her hand bangles and the staff found it and return back. They value the customers as their family. With love n respect.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Danis fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
This time it was my parents.”
My parents, both are 65 and 70 respectively, ordered this specific place, as it is the best place for to stay in orchard. The price is affordable, you got clean and big room, and it is close to Paragon! Definitely will stay here again.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ByungJoo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great location, spacious room and affordable price”
Staff were friendly where the room was spacious for 4-5 people. Very satisfied with the central location, and happy to come again for staycation time to time.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
6,0
Felen fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
75”
Breakfast needs to be variant
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Findy fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
I always stay here whenever I need to go to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, it is close probably only 5-8 minutes walk.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Teddy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Clean comfortable stay”
Great location
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Soo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Food is good and staff are pleasant and friendly”
Good location Quiet Local food are delicious My favourite is the Ice kacang..not too sweet and the ice is so fine and smootj
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
WIDYANI fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ann fra Malaysia
Par
Premier til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
excellent choice
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Murray fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 13 nætter i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Overall the hotel is good. However we were not advised that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we had continual banging near our room from around 9.00am to 5.00pm. This was totally unsatisfactory! Secondly it is time the hotel had separate shower and not shower over bath. Breakfasts were too expensive and we dined outside.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Christopher fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2018
An honest appraisal.”
The York Hotel is a good old fashioned family orientated hotel; no bars, no night club and no yobbo guests: ideal. We have stayed at the York many times previously without ever being disappointed. Even the air conditioning in the room was quiet and unobtrusive. The staff are both helpful and friendly. Our only negative is that most of the gym equipment is in urgent need of replacement.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
muliana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money and near Orchard Rd”
Pros : near Orchard Rd. Value for money, friendly staff and clean. Cons : it is in Orchard Rd but it takes approximately 10-15 mins by walking to Orchard Ion, takashimaya or Sommerset.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
6,0
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Everything is perfect if the room wasn’t so smelly
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ashley fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
A very well run hotel in a good location but a little bit overpriced.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hendri fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice Hotel and good Place”
Nice Hotel and The location was in the center of the city
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
6,0
Tang fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier familie
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
GOOD”
GOOD LOCATION
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe tre-dobbelt - (1 king size-seng og 1 enkeltseng)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
GOOD”
GOOD LOCATION
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
wendy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice and comfortable”
Good location and near shopping mall. Will return back again. Only very sad is im request check out late around 1pm they not allowed ....so half way from my work i need to rushing back .
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Guido fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
hotel langganan”
ya lumayanlah buat nginap di orchad kemana mana dekat
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Bruce fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Singapore stopover”
Good location and was a short walk to local shops.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mei fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Excellent hotel in a great location”
Visiting Singapore for the first time in several years and found York Hotel well located for all our needs. It's between 13 and 17 minutes walk from Orchard and Somerset MRT respectively. The hotel restaurant serves excellent local food with the option of food courts in shopping centres on Orchard Road or a 17 min walk to Newton Food Centre of Scotts Road. Taxis are easy to come by and a number of buses along Orchard Road. The room itself is clean and well maintained with staff polite and attentive. Facilities are good with everything a traveler needs. Cupboard could do with a few more coat hangers but this was quickly resolved by the staff. We liked it so much we booked a few more nights and will return to stay on our next visit.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
James fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
James Parmeter”
The staff are very friendly however the hotel is very noisy with lots of banging noises, running water noises and drilling noises which were very loud during the day time.. Also you can hear the guests in the next room talking. If they fix the noise problems, it would be a good hotel
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ninuk fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice location”
Nice location, near mt Elizabeth hospital and orchard road
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,0
rapeeporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
ok”
near paragon, good location, but entrance of the hotel is very small
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
PEIKANG fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Ok Location. OK Cleanness. Nice and Helpful staff
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Soharwien fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jeffrey fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
The Friendly Hotel”
Hotel is amazing with all staff extremely courteous and genuinely helpful. On my return visit the concierge gave a very warm welcome Super hotel
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
4,8
Ariyanto fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Room is small”
Room is small
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Steven fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Clean and big room size.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
nayem fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very nice location, walking distance to mount elizabeth and all brand shop. ”
Old staff need to change.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
egbert fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Excellent Staffs”
Excellent and accommodating staffs! Thank you Jerry (duty manager) for giving us good service!
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
p”
p
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
p”
p
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
p”
p
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
p”
p
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
o”
o
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
DEREK fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i april 2018
Very good central option”
Excellent hotel I’ve stayed in numerous times. For the rate it’s good value. Great location.. good staff and great rooms. Would return
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SOON fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good hotel”
Good location. Nice room size.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yu fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Standard hotel”
A very standard hotel, everything was ok not fantastic for the price. The room is quite big for Singapore standard, good enough for two. The location is not that ideal, require quite some walking to the mrt, it's quite near to far east plaza though.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shabbir fra Bangladesh
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for Money”
Overall good except food.....
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nivesh fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Premier til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Weekend Pop Over to Singapore”
Value for money and a great location for a quick weekend family visit to Singapore
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Andre fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good Hotel with great location ”
Location really near with shopping venue and also MRT station
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,0
Gracias fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Inconsistent service ”
I stayed at York Hotel many times as a kid. Back then it was a really good hotel - and still is if only they manage to maintain its facility. I booked superior room, and the room that I've got in 4th floor is far below 'superior' standard. Carpets were torn and stains everywhere. I realized this is not a brand new hotel, but some maintenance will make a difference. When I called the receptionist to file a complaint and asked for another room. She rudely said there are no more available room left as they are fully occupied. Her name is Grace by the way. Unsatisfied, I went downstairs to ask for a new room....this time another staff - her name is Nur if I'm not mistaken) - nicely said she will look up for an available one. Voila, she did the magic by the time I returned from my meeting a new room was ready for me.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Gracias fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Got upgrade ”
Thanks for the free upgraded (to Family Suite Cabana)! The Cabana was spacious, liking the layout fits for family with kids as it located right by the swimming pool. Need some improvements in the area of maintenance, I spotted ants in the pantry area; and complimentary tea bags were damp! Management might want to consider give away a more premium complimentary products. But overall good stay, and yummy peranakan food.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
j”
j
Anmeldt 22 april 2018