Reservér nu: YY38 Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1524 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1524)Booking.com Anmeldelser (151)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1524 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Super - King
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1363 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Cheng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
LOUSY HOTEL - I NEVER WANT TO STAY HERE AGAIN”
I BOOKED A TOTAL OF FOUR ROOMS. I STAYED IN A TRIPLE FAMILY ROOM. THE ROOMS ONLY GOT ONE WALL PLUG. WHY ONLY ONE WALL PLUG IN EACH ROOM???? THREE PEOPLE STAYING IN ONE ROOM AND SIMPLE THINGS LIKE CHARGING A HANDPHONE ALSO CANNOT BE DONE. WHY?? WHY?? WHY?? I REQUEST TO CHANGE ROOM AND THEY TOLD ME THAT ALL THE ROOMS THE SAME WITH ONLY ONE WALL PLUG. I TRIED TO BORROW ONE MULTI -PLUG FROM THE RECEPTION AND THEY TOLD ME THEY DON'T HAVE. AND THEY EVEN HAVE THE GUTS TO TELL ME IF I AM NOT HAPPY, DO WRITE IN TO COMPLAIN. AND THAT'S WHAT I DID NOW.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
6,8
Godt
THANH fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Friendly staffs in there Hotel”
I've been there 2 night on 15 and 16 night and im get the helpful with some staffs for supporting about battery charge, showing how to going out by MRT, etc... Giving me thanks to all of them and wish they are all best in life Thanh Truc Pham
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
christopher fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good”
nice
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yulius fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Not Bad”
Overall good enough. Near from alor street. It's good to stay in here. I'm stay 2 night and overall good
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Shi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
CLEANLINESS NEED TO INPROVE”
Location is good, provided car park as well but limited. Electric plug in room not enough. The blanket got stain. Cleanliness need to improved. Overall, its a good budget hotel.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
wantyan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016
value for money, cheap cost in peak area”
Hotel was nearby to bukit bintang and alor street, easy to find food, not far from shopping mall and monorail, just a bit noise even we stay in 4th flood.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Clean Room and Safety”
Rooms are clean with good security access to room. Convenience to go shopping malls and food street.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
muhamad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good for overnight stay”
its good for overnight stay.place is also very near to everywhere in bukit bintang.train also.. hotel is not for so fussy people but for me its worth for the price i pay in that. area.i will come back again for an overnight stay next time
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
6,0
maggie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King Familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
The counter staff so not helpful and not friendly at all. ”
Prices and locations very nice . But the staff so not helpful and so not friendly.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
5,6
TEO fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good Location”
Provide limited parking at public area but still considered safe and easy to park. The staff service just average. No bottle water provided and no hair dryer. Overall the hotel still recommend if you just need a place to overnight.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Azani fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice Hotel”
Just Nice
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Eva fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money & great location”
Hotel located in between changkat and jalan alor, walking distance to pavilion, lot 10 and plaza low yat, also near to MRT, small room but clean and better than expected, recommended for short staying
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
4,8
Rafiq fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
unpleasant”
dirty hotel, tiny room... will not recomend for stays for holidays
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
5,2
Hayden fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Short stay”
just for a night stop over its probably fine, nothing more.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Fiona fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
Situated in the middle of the busy town. suitable spot for those who like to walk around the city rather than using transportation. we booked 3 rooms and all 3 were very neat and spacious!
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Dr fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Best value ”
Central location, variety of food sells and restaurants and the room is clean and comfy
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
ong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
good location
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
2,8
sharon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Dirty Mattress”
I have suffering a serious skin disease after staying in this hotel. I felt so itchy on my back after the first night staying in this hotel, on the second day it becomes red and started to swell. And the air-conditioned was not fuctioning on the first day, the staff was quite helpful and solved this issue immediately.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jenny fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Location”
Good
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
3,2
CHIU fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Maintain no good”
Location far from bukit bintang, room no well maintain.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Benjamin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Good location, nice view and clean”
The hotel is a walking distance to places of interests in KL. 1 mins walk to Jalan Alor, an easy access to food heaven. 10 mins walk to nearby monorail.
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Andy fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice location”
Nice location, value for money. Poor sound proofing, air con in my room was not cooling at all.
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
6,4
Godt
ZYONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Still ok”
Overall is ok for staying overnight
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
6,0
Shouk fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Not Suitable for Family ”
Walking distance to Alor Street. The hotel is considered safety as using the access card when went in the lift then only can press your floor number. Rooms is quite spacious. But not recommend for family travellers.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Andy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value for money but unfriendly staff”
Good location but not too clean as our bed has alot of ants and the staff serving at counter not really patience enough.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016
Great location in Bukit Bintang, good budget hotel”
Stayed here a few nights in December and January, the hotel is a couple of minutes walk from the best food joints in Bukit Bintang, and there is easy access to taxis etc. The rooms are basic but clean and the beds are good. Internet works in the rooms. There is a convenience shop on the ground floor which has most things you may need. You can also easily walk to the major (big) malls in about 15 minutes for good shopping.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Hermawan fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior King Familie
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
just ok to stay at night”
one of budget hotel in Bukit Bintang you should have considered. not the best one but is ok to spend a night to rest.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
3,6
RIKI fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Unfriendly staff, no mineral water or cofee inside, very small room,”
Unfriendly staff, no mineral water or cofee inside, very small room
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jetty fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
not bad”
no facilities
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
6,0
Mei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good Location, value for money, friendly staff”
Good Location, value for money, friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Hoang fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Its good”
Its not beautiful as my imagine thr their pictures in website, but it is ok. The location is good and the room is clean.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
6,0
Yanti fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Good location, affordable and ok”
Strategic location easy access to jalan alor and to shopping mall such as Lowyat, Berjaya Times Square. Room Quite clean booked Family room with double Queen bed but the room not spacious enough to put our luggage and small space to move around. Still worth it though.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
vikki fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Stratergic place”
Its strategic place to anywhere. Near to changkat & jalan alor
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ahmad fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
near alor street chinese food ”
Value money
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
stuart fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
A little bit overpriced”
Lovely room and bathroom. A bit more expensive than we are used to but it was hard to find somewhere cheaper without booking a hostel.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
ka fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good location”
Not Bad
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
6,0
Thongchai fra Thailand
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Very Noisy”
I stayed at this hotel for one night. Before that, I had heard that the hotel is located in the centre and it would be noisy at night. Thus, I requested to have a high floor in order to avoid the noise. Unluckily, there was no room available, except the 2nd floor. It was freakin noisy throughout the night; I couldn't sleep til 3 a.m. It was such a bad experience. My advice goes to you all...do not stay here if you have got 2nd floor.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
3,6
Robi fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
room is too small”
the hotel location is near ro central bukit bintang area. room is very small, smelly :)and old building. The room picture was as not beuaty as seen. It' s really good to finda other hotel with same price.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
6,0
shao fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 13 januar 2017
5,2
carrie fra Indien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Wifi connection very weak and no arrangement of tea nd coffee ”
Imporove ur facilities which u show but not provide once guest reach there
Anmeldt 13 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
Kuang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice stay for my new year countdown”
Tv is not functioning and only have 1 clear channel. But is not a big deal for me. Limited parking. Quite cosy for me. Easy to walk to shopping especially Pavillion. Many food stalls around the hotel. Btw, it's still a nice and comfy stay for me.Thank You YY38 Hotel.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
THIN fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
If you are looking for a comfortable stay should look else where.”
Cannot get wifi signal in our room.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
KerChing fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great Money Value in a Good Location”
Well-located at Bukit Bintang Area, near to Jalan Alor which u can find a lot of foods and pubs. Walking distance to shopping malls in Bukit Bintang. The hotel has about 10++ car parking bays in first come first serve basic. A 24 hr convenient stores just below the hotel. Staff is nice and helpful. You get what you pay. Room is just nice to put the beds and your one or two pieces medium luggage. I can see the Bed sheets, pillows and towels were used and washed many times. The surrounding might be still quite happening after midnight, thus higher floor is preferable. However, we are happy in overall. Will recommend for 1 or 2 nights short stay.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
5,2
Yew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not clean enought”
improve of cleaning, friendly staff
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
4,4
lilik fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Hotel very old and very small”
Facilities not complited, room and badroom very small. I am very disappointed.
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
JOO fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse - queensize værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016
Good”
.
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Bernardetha fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Affordable, clean and surrounded with restaurants and malls like pavillion, lot 10, bts etc”
Good massage and food are just few steps away👍👍👍very convenient👍👍👍
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
jhohan fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Super - King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
comment”
Nice staff, nice room, clean room. :)
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
5,6
Taib fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Familie
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Big Beds”
King + Queen size beds are really satisfy my family. Thats were excellent!!. By the way, need to improve on the facilities like tv, electric kettle & iron. Also need improvement on the towels cleanliness & to put the carpet on the room floor. No wash room toileteries supply like shampoo, toothbrush & body shampoo.
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
5,6
Sean fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good for just a night”
Cheap looking hotel. The room only have beds, a small tv, dressing table and bathroom. It's okay just to stay for a night.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016