Reservér nu: ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse

Fantastisk
Baseret på 445 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (445)Booking.com Anmeldelser (303)
8,1
Fantastisk
Baseret på 445 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Familieværelse
Standard Dobbelt
Superior Dobbelt
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 404 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Steven fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 7 nætter i april 2017
Affordable price and accommodating staffs”
The one I really like is the bed because its so soft where you can really sleep well. The bathroom is also fine because the space is okay and not cramped. Also the shower has a heater so its good. They also have free breakfast where you can get unlimited bread, cereal or milk. I also like the staffs because they are really accommodating. I also like how they have badge cards where you can just bring it and you can get back at any time you want with no curfew or relying on the reception for the key. My overall stay is really good. I would really come back here if day and time permits. :)
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
Dear Steven, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us, especially with the comfortable bed and service. We are proud to provide you an excellent service and made you felt so warmly welcomed! As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We look forward to see you again. Best regards, Bella
Show more
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
10,0
Fremragende
ERNESTO fra Venezuela
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
excellent stay! I would definitely recommend it”
this is my go to place when I stay in Kuala Lumpur. It is spotless clean and the staff is really nice. The only thing I would suggest is to change the mattresses because they are worn out, at least for the rooms on the ground floor. Also the Wi-Fi connection could be faster, but it was OK. Over all, it is a pleasant stay!
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
Dear Eernesto, Thank you for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We can’t wait to welcome you back! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 03 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
8,8
Fantastisk
Quynh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
So nice”
I have just stayed here in 3 night. This guesthouse is so nice.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
Dear Quynh , Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 03 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
4,8
Thai fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Staff like a robot”
Stayed there just one night. When we came to reception table to ask for about my booking, she spoke very fast, non-stop untill end of terms of guest house, no need to listen what I had said. She never smile and work like a robot.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
Dear Thai, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the unfriendly service that was offered to you during your stay. Please be assured that retraining for the staff has been done to make sure a great service is always provided. By booking with ZEN Rooms you can be sure to get the best value-for-money. We hope to welcome you back and serve you again at our best. Best regards, Bella
Show more
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
7,2
Rigtig godt
Herry fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Cozy and convenient.”
Homy but quite noisy bedrooms.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
Dear Herry , Thank you for the positive feedback regarding the cleanliness! We're sorry to know that the experience of staying with us was overshadowed by the noises from outside. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
4,0
Tiang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Not as good as reviewed (Overall acceptable)”
would suggest to change the all the old bed and pillow and do a renovation on the wall painting. The pillows we got were really old and already not in shape. and you and feel the springs inside the bed, which meant the bed was really really out of condition already! and you will wake up with a slightly painful waist. and you always can't find a receptionist, may be our time was so coincident the staff break time. I can't get a hair dryer as well;(
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Tenten fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
recommended!”
staff is very helpful. location is near to everything. unlimited coffee/tea and bread is a plus. recommended :)
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
Janos fra Ungarn
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Noisy street right in front of your window”
Ground floor rooms are smelly, wallpaper is coming off the wall, too much noise from traffic right under your window. Staff communication is poor, morning staff was very unhelpful when wanted to have slightly early breakfast (7.15).
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Riccardo fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Great base to visit KL on a budget”
Our room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The curtains have a double layer to stop the sun and have a better privacy. The place was quiet overall. Breakfast is basic but was enough for us. Tea or coffee with milk, cereals, toasts, butter and jam. The Wi-fi worked reasonably well. Location is close to bars and restaurant but not on a main Street so you can sleep well at night. Staff was courteous. Would definitely go back.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Huong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice place”
- Nice place - Friendly staff - Great location - Lovely room with nice view from the balcony
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
Dear Huong , Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We are happy to accommodate you in a place that you found strategic! By booking with ZEN Rooms you always get the lowest rates in the market. We look forward to welcome you back! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
10,0
Fremragende
raghda fra Egypten
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Highly recommended”
Loved the place so much, felt like at home, very clean, very very helpful and polite staff esp. Niki & Sou and all also the rest.. The location is perfect, near to the bus station, monorel and all the active areas and malls, So everything can be easily reached by walking not more than 10 min so we didn't use much transportation to move, I do highly recommend this awsome guesthouse
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
Dear Raghda Thank you for the high appreciation of ZEN Rooms. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us, especially with the location. As the top rated budget hotel network in Asia, at ZEN we always strive to provide a great customer experience at the lowest rates. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
8,0
Fantastisk
Mauricio fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Well placed in the centre of the vibrant part of Kuala Lumpur”
Close proximity to the night life including bars and restaurants. Place itself was clean including the rooms even though they were very basic. Staff were reasonably friendly
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
Dear Mauricio, Thank you for the fantastic feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to accomodate you in a place that you found strategic and to provide you a great service during your stay. As the top rated budget hotel network in Asia, at ZEN we always strive to provide a great customer experience at the lowest rates. We can't wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
9,6
Fremragende
Catja fra Sverige
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice place! ”
A really cozy place for a good price. We had a really small room but clean. The staff were so nice even when we looked ourself out in the middle of the night. Would stay here again!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
Dear Catja , Thank you for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We are very thrilled to know that you had an amazing stay with us. As the top rated budget hotel network in Asia, at ZEN we always strive to provide a great customer experience at the lowest rates. We can’t wait to welcome you back. Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
8,4
Fantastisk
Robin fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Spotlessly clean, peaceful, yet only just around the corner from Changkat ”
Great location, just around the corner from Changkat which has more bars and restaurants than you're ever going to visit!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
Dear Robin , Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to provide you an excellent service and to help you travel more and pay less. As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We look forward to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
9,6
Fremragende
Christian fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
nice and clean”
great stay in KL
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
Dear , Thank you for the positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. As the top rated budget hotel company in Asia, we pride ourselves in providing the best value-for-money stays. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
9,2
Fremragende
Aiza fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
Location was near the bar strip and Jalan Alor. Not very near public transport, but we mostly took Grab/Uber due to they were very cheap (RM 7 from KL Sentral). Room was simple but clean. Towel and liquid soap provided. They only clean the room every 2 days but they were upfront about it and informed us upon check in. Water heater and aircon were working well. They provided free umbrella for us to use when it was raining. Simple breakfast (cereal, bread, coffee/tea) provided. The only problem I had was the noise from the nearby bars when we stayed during New Year's Eve. But the noise might not be as bad during normal days.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
Dear Aiza, Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We are happy to know that you found the location strategic and to know that the staff was able to assist you well. As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
8,4
Fantastisk
katie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
The price reflects the quality”
The refurbished communal areas are great. The room I had out the front needed the bathroom renovated as it was mouldy and rusty. Hardly any water pressure or water to shower with. Lights on all night coming into the room and lots of night noise. A room in the middle of the building may get be a better option. For the price per night I guess it is as expected
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Sin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfortable ”
Good
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
Dear Sin , Thank you for the positive feedback! Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Besvaret 09 november 2017
ZEN Rooms Sahabat Guesthouse
9,6
Fremragende
Sin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfortable, nice ”
Light traveller is better
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Jeremy fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good value”
Great spot very near Changkat strip. Yet still quiet and secure. Accommodating staff and sufficient facilities.
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
6,4
Godt
cerdas fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
no cloth hanger, morbidly soft mattress, Mediocre breakfast”
no cloth hanger, morbidly soft mattress, Mediocre breakfast
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Andres fra Chile
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Amazing place”
Confortable, friendly and good place
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Debra fra Laos
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Mattress overdue for replacement”
Other than the mattress, that I napped on curled across the foot to get a bit of support, everything else was fine. Nothing extra, but everything I needed.
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Vivian fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Okay!”
Okay!
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
VIRGINIE fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Vert good”
Nice place
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Dong fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
John fra Australien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Friendly place to stay”
We found the staff to be very friendly and the guest house is only one street back from many pubs and restaurants.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
seunghyun fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good!”
very kind staff,clean room,quiet place,breakfast with cereal and toast. But when we check in, we find small lizard in the room. But we can`t see it after day.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Timo fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Perfect”
Perfect for backpackers. We even got an hair dryer.
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Ji fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
I love it”
I used double room. The bathroom is small, but it's clean. Room is okay and air condition is good, but it smell is like strawberry jam, and I don't like it. Free breakfast is toast and cereal. It was good. I love its location. It is very close to changkat Bukit Bintang and Jalan Alor.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Helena fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great place to stay at! Comfy, friendly and clean! ”
Perfect!!
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Francesco fra Italien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Some adjustments and it will be awesome”
Missing hair dryer, fix the safety box on the ground and I will come back for sure. Clean, great position near the Bukit street food paradise, 15 minutes from the Petronas, helpful staff. A little noisy, but it's Asia, bring earplugs...
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Just Like Home”
Staying here are so comfortable like staying at home . The location and facilities are great , beside value with what you pay .
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ben fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
GOOD”
GOOD.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SHUHANG fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
It's really good. ”
Clean nice Everything is good.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
cheong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
good”
overall good
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Toh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great stay”
Great experience at this guesthouse. Very convenient location close to Bukit Bintang and main shopping district.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good guest house.”
Its a good guest house but there is no facilities to hang cloth or towel in bathroom.
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
kamila fra Polen
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great, friendly place in premium location!”
Staff is friendly, hotel is super clean and have free breakfast
Clean and comfy rooms, very clean and fresh, free breakfast (toasts and jam and cornflakes and milk), free tea and coffee. Superb location just next to party street (rooms are quiet), local food and 20 minute walking to Pertonas Tower. Best please to stay in KL.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
paul fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Clean, great staff, hard to find a little bit for cab drivers”
Great lady on staff, not many people know the street. Only half the taxi drivers know where it is. Very plain room clean and ok for short stay
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016
9,7
Fremragende
Virginia fra USA
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great Stay- Thank you!”
Cleanliness, Room air condition, and the TV downstairs
Great, thank you. We were very thankfully to be able to stay for a couple of hours after checking out while waiting to be picked up to go to the airport.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Milford fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Pleasant guesthouse ”
3 blocks from Jln. Alor - a great spot for Malaysian street dining. Several expat bars in the area.
My stay was pleasant.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mai fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good staffs, good location”
We are very satisfied when staying at Sahabat. The staffs are very friendly. The room is clean
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Patrick fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
At home in KL”
Staff. Location. And the guesthouse itself.
Very good place to stay. Great staff very friendly. We feel so much at home. We would recommend this for people travelling to kuala. Kudos!
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Normini fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Felt@home.Suitable for family wl older children, ”
Appreaciate much great help when we turn up @5am
Felt @home..with natural cool environment & nice deco..luv it. Only slight inconvn. If need to walk dwn slope abt 5mins to main rd. can walk to Times sq frm hotel abt 15-20mins.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Mengmei fra Sverige
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great stay”
Clean, great value for price, location
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jie fra Kina
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
feel like home, a lovely place to be relax”
bed, balcony, wifi
we like it here, feels like home, staff nice, room clean with a full of sunshine balcony, breakfast from 8 to 12, you can enjoy the bread, milk, butter and jam, also anytime to kitchen find yourself a cup of tea or coffee, 24 hours hot water shower, after 3 weeks travel in India, we finally take a fully relax day in Kul.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Prisca fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Like home sweet home”
Great location, lovely hotel with friendly staff
This is the second time, I stayed here. Right behind Jalan Changkat Bukit Bintang, just within 10 min walk from Bukit Bintang monorail station. Clean rooms with attached bathroom. the whole area is very quiet, despite the fact that the street next to it has the busiest night life ever.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
9,3
Fremragende
ROSALIND fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Excellent place to stay.”
Clean, strategic location and value for money
I enjoyed every moment of my 1 night stay. From the tastefully decorated rooms and various parts of the house to it's cleanliness and it's quiet surroundings despite being right next to the party district.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
pei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
fantastic stay, great location, awesome staff!”
feel like home! location , helpful staff
fantastic stay. we stayed 2 nights. awesome location. will definately come back again. and strongly recommend to friends
Anmeldt 29 december 2015